Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, Louisiana 70460

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 978 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

978ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    852
  • 4 Bintang
    80
  • 3 Bintang
    23
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Great service friendly staff

By

Januari 10, 2021

Very professional, great service and nice hotel. Clean rooms and good breakfast too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Usual holiday inn

By

Januari 10, 2021

Every holiday inn I’ve stayed in is always clean and the staff is always respectful and ready to help

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Januari 10, 2021

club

Front desk very friendly and as always treated us with courtesy and respect. Every guest in the lobby, elevator and hallway was wearing proper face mask. Room cleanliness was top notch, bed very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Januari 05, 2021

club

Good hotel for spending the night when on the road

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Firm Bed

By

Januari 04, 2021

club

The bed was too firm for my wife with Fibromyalgia to lay down without severe pain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid travel

By

Januari 02, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and felt comfortable with social practices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice

By

Desember 31, 2020

This is a very nice place to stay, The staff were great, My wife and I would like to recognize Bella at the front desk when we checked in. What a wonderful young lady. She made sure we had everything we needed and even followed up with a phone call to the room to make sure we were satisfied. The Breakfast Lady and the Morning ladies were great also. The food was good and under the circumstances we live in today they were all on their game. The parking lot was well lit and I will stay here again when passing through.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Front Desk Service

By

Desember 31, 2020

club

The young man that checked us in was 5 star worthy. He was polite and professional, and he even remembered us from our stay a week prior (as we traveled to our destination)! We noticed he was the same way with other guests, going above and beyond.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay when passing through

By

Desember 30, 2020

Check in process is very easy and quick. Staff is friendly and efficient. I had specific requirements that were accommodated to my satisfaction.The rooms seem to be cleaned for Covid, but I carry a spray bottle of alcohol for my peace of mind. Fairly new hotel but the rooms are starting to show their age, last time I stayed I found the bathroom faucet was bent - not even sure how that could have happened, but it worked fine. Breakfast is lacking due to Covid restrictions, but it’s there if you want, just don’t expect a lot. Parking lot seems secure. I stay here quite often and will continue to do so in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best place as always

By

Desember 26, 2020

chilln at the holiday inn best place for me and my four kids

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Desember 24, 2020

Clean, great location, and I'd come back. Exponentially better than the other Holiday in Slidell.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Desember 19, 2020

club

Some concerns with the enforcement of mask wearing. Found a group of six in the lobby not wearing mask. The front desk attendant nose was not covered by his mask. Overall is a nice hotel and conveniently located.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit