Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, Louisiana 70460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1089 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Absolutely amazing

By

30 July 2021

club

The entire hotel was impeccable, the staff was absolutely amazing and accommodated our every need, we had to leave another hotel in the area due to terrible customer service and the manager got us checked in super early with a free room upgrade because our booked room wasn't available for early check in which was awesome, the pool was crystal clear and saltwater which was great because my daughter has sensitive skin but loves to swim, this hotel is by far one of (if not) the best of all the hotels in the area and the only hotel we will be staying at from here on out!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel awesome service room was great family had a great time

By

29 July 2021

club

Awesome hotel awesome staff room was real nice and comfy will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

28 July 2021

club

Great service! Overall very clean and friendly people. Smooth check in.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

28 July 2021

The hotel was in a great location just right off the main highway. The staff was WONDERFUL! The hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

25 July 2021

We are 5people but it was enough space. It is very clean all.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

24 July 2021

Nice, clean, and safe. Loved the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash .

Read More
Read Less

Slidell Holiday Inn

By

22 July 2021

Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Last stay was two years ago and it’s still very clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

21 July 2021

Awesome and accommodating staff from housekeeping to management.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, breakfast was great. Staff friendly and helpful

By

20 July 2021

Very pleased with staff and hotel. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast staff very friendly. Food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Me and my wife and child stay there for almost a week, but the overnight front clerks are very disrespectful. We pay a lot of money and not enough rewards in return we will no longer stay at the hotel from now on.

Read More
Read Less

On line appearance is deceiving

By

12 July 2021

This hotel on line looks like a new, nice hotel but the entry was disappointing and looked cluttered and uninviting. My room was huge but pointless with no light available at night. There was structural concern in my room on both sides of the door frame. I had to park all the way in the back because some idiot parked across 5 spaces and trucks blocked quite a few spaces and easy access. That shouldn’t be allowed. For a new hotel, it was underwhelming. There should not be visible structural damage.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy stay

By

11 July 2021

club

I particularly love holiday day inn, not bad of a stay. Only problem was the billing. I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less