Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, LOUISIANE 70460

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 948 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

948avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    828
  • 4 Étoiles
    76
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Great place to stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

It was very clean and comfortable. The room was beautiful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Late night stop

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Was driving home to Georgia from Texas and stoped here for the night. Beds where great and breakfast was pretty good. Shower was a little slick.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Very nice rooms nice bathroom nice beds nice couch nice lighting not too cold overall me and my family loved the hotel picked it because it was 5 stars reviews and it was right

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nix the strobe light on the smoke detector

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

The flashing light on the smoke detector woke me up like 10 times. Other than that, the room was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay.

By

octobre 30, 2020

All of the hotel staff are very helpful and nice. They will do anything it takes to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place to Overnight While on Training

By

octobre 28, 2020

Nice hotel close to the training site. Rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was "to-go" due to COVID. Parking lot is well lit at night. Staff friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Usual good stay, but with some quirks

By

octobre 27, 2020

Front desk staffs were excellent as usual, esp. Amanda M. for accommodating early arrival and room preference, etc.
Some minor disappointments in bathroom fixture condition and cleaning. And awkward entering US-11 N bound upon exiting hotel - potential traffic hazard

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was OK

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

The staff and receptionist were very polite and very helpful. The newly updated rooms were reasonably nice but I'm not very impressed with the new style of furniture, though I will say the bed was very comfortable. Limited seating in the room with only a desk chair as an extra. No extra chair in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice facility

By

octobre 23, 2020

Clean rooms. Clean common areas. Friendly staff. Breakfast had room for improvement, but overall a great IHG experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Consistent Excellence

By

octobre 23, 2020

When I need to travel to the Slidell area for business, this is the first Hotel I check for availability. Before all the COVID problems, which is not the hotel's fault, I really enjoyed the hot breakfast they offered. Times are tough, and I enjoyed my stay (even though I was working), but if they could find a way to bring back the hot breakfast it would be even better the next time I'm in town. But regardless of that, keep up the good work and I look forward to my next stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

Very clean and comfortable. Staff seemed to be taking the necessary step to keep the quest safe.
Pleased With my stay and I will stay there the next time I’m in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large room but AC broken

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

We booked a suite for the weekend to attend a soccer tournament; however, the AC was slacking the first night and was very warm in the room. The following day, the AC did not turn on. When we brought the issue to the staffs attention, no one could fix the AC and the only option was to get a smaller room. I had a family of 4 sleeping in one bed, which was not so comfortable, but at least we had AC for the evening.

En savoir plus
Réduire