由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 斯莱德尔西北

I - 12的交集 , 斯莱德尔, 路易斯安那州 70460

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,8

基于 1126 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1126评论

  • 5 星级
    970
  • 4 星级
    94
  • 3 星级
    29
  • 2 星级
    20
  • 1 星级
    13

Great service

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Our relatives brought us some frozen fish, and your staff welcomed us to use their freezer during our stay so it remained frozen until we left.

阅读更多
收起

Thanksgiving

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Stayed during thanksgiving 2021, overall good hotel, was only in the room to sleep, very quiet and peaceful, good nights rest every night for four nights, highly recommended hotel

阅读更多
收起

Hotel stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

See previous review.this hotel was somewhat clean had an odor to the room. Staff was the best part of the stay.

阅读更多
收起

Great experience

By

30. November 2021

This hotel was very clean. It made me feel at home. I chose to move to this hotel from a nearby hotel due to an insect problem. I was very pleased and felt comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

One night stopover

By

29. November 2021

We have stayed in this hotel on several trips, so I didn't hesitate to book again for this last trip. I didn't notice how high the cost had gone up, so when I totaled up the cost of our trip, this hotel really affected that total amount. Room was good, nice and clean, towels could have been better, room was very noisy due to the AC unit, but the key item was the cost. Price was about double what we paid for the Holiday Inn Express in Houston, and this is not like a luxury hotel. Don't know why the cost jumped so much, but that will make me look elsewhere for a hotel for our stopover on the next trip.

阅读更多
收起

Great overnight stay

By

26. November 2021

Overnight stay on way to Disney. Convenient, easy in and out location.

阅读更多
收起

nice place to stay

By

26. November 2021

platinumelite

We were traveling across the country, stopping every night. This is a great hotel for that. Great location. Nice people,good breakfast. No problems.

阅读更多
收起

Best Value

By

12. November 2021

The staff here were amazing! All of them were friendly and attentive.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay!

By

09. November 2021

club

Stopped here on our way to Houston. Staff was
courteous and accommodating. Extra floor space room seemed sparse and not as homey. I missed the artwork on the walls.☺️ Beds were comfy and room was quiet.
Breakfast was very good. Our stay here was excellent!

阅读更多
收起

Enjoy my stay

By

03. November 2021

There could of been a regular size coffee maker in our room this would have made my wife and myself morning a little more enjoyable.

阅读更多
收起

Mini vacation

By

03. November 2021

platinumelite

Wish i had a longer stay. The rooms were clean and fresh. The television was nice and easy to use. The staff was friendly and courteous.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay!

By

28. Oktober 2021

The staff are fantastic. Athena and her employees went out of their way to ensure it was a great experience, even in the aftermath of the hurricane. I feel like I'm part of the family. Great place to stay!

阅读更多
收起