Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral Area

8436 NW 36th Street , Miami, Флорида 33166

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 984 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

984отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    563
  • 4 Звезды
    249
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    48

General

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

En general del hotel me gusta la localización, el area de parqueo y el ambiente.
Bastante que mejorar en las areas de aseo, desayuno y atención

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service, rude staff

By

марта 21, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at many hotels in the past...most being Holiday Inn Express. This was by far our worst experience at one of your hotels. We stayed for 2 nights pre cruise, which unfortunately was canceled. We had already booked the room so decided to stay and explore the area. Not once during our stay did housekeeping even attempt to service our room. When I went and asked for clean towels the lady reacted like I was asking for her first born. The room was adequate, but far from the standards I have come to expect from IHG establishments. The staff overall was rude and unhelpful. Will not return to this location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cruise time

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

We did experience some wait time for the shuttle to arrive to transport our group to hotel. That was the only hiccup we experienced in our dealings with HI. We were pleased with our rooms and the staff was very accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Olor desagradable

By

марта 13, 2020

club

El hotel en general es bueno, bien ubicado.

Solo un problema muy importante es el mal olor en las habitaciones, deben controlar la humedad y limpieza de las cortinas de baño.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice room and Great Front desk service

By

марта 10, 2020

club

On February 21-22, 2020 We booked and stayed in a room that accommodated three of us . The Front Desk staff was very pleasant , Mr. Franchi was who we had the pleasure of getting great Customer Service . The room was clean , comfortable , great fresh breakfast variety . I would stay at this location again as well as recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

марта 08, 2020

Did what we wanted to accomplish. Airport pickup, van to cruise terminal, and breakfast. Close to supermarket and dining.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Just had an overnight to catch a flight. Front desk staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Room was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with a pool

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

Had a better experience with this facility over another in the area. This hotel has a pool and refrigerators in the rooms! Toiletries provided were nice quality. Good location, not far from Walmart, places to eat and a short drive to the dolphin mall. About 30 mins drive from port of Miami.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 29, 2020

This is a great location for me and it is close to major roadways. The staff are all friendly and will assist in any way possible. The parking area is small for the number of rooms. Close to the airport which also means you get to hear the planes. Will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Damp & Mould In Room. Terrible Customer Service

By

февраля 26, 2020

The room had an issue that apparently I cant say on here as it keeps being rejected by IHG. I asked to change rooms as soon as I checked in and reached the room but was told that there were no other rooms available. I asked for a refund so I could check-out and find a different hotel but that was refused by the general manager. I spent hours on the phone to IHG corporate trying to resolve but nobody would provided a refund so ended up having to sleep in the room. Avoid!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay, park port shuttle

By

февраля 25, 2020

club

great location, great staff, newly updated, great breakfast and shuttle to the cruise port. parking during cruise was great as well, definitely recommend
approximateky 15 min to cruise port in miami

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel in the Doral area

By

февраля 25, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express is just what you would expect in the Doral area...convenient to a number of restaurants, etc and the hotel is well set up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию