Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral Area

8436 NW 36th Street , Miami, Florida 33166

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 993 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfortable for quick overnight

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was great if you need to spend a short overnight, it has all you need for a short overnight. I really like the location, tons to do around

Read More
Read Less

Great value updated clean rooms

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great spacious suits clean everything and great costumer service

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y excelente servicio

By

November 10, 2020

Buena ubicación, y excelente personal de recepción, la pasamos muy tranquilos y cómodos a pesar de ser un hotel pequeño.

Read More
Read Less

mi mejor decisión

By

November 09, 2020

club

De verdad tenia un poco de temor porque no conocía el hotel, pero me sorprendió que tuve una buena atención y el lugar estuvo de lo mejor. Fue bueno encontrar esta pagina porque pude reservar de manera mas directa con este hotel. Esta en un lugar estratégico para poder ir de compras y también ir a south beach que no demoro mas de 25 minutos en auto.

Read More
Read Less

unclean and therefore uncomfortable

By

November 04, 2020

the door did not work and the handle had to be operated backwards; the bathroom was not clean; and the toilet was unstable.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Hotel MIami

By

November 04, 2020

Estimados, valoro su esfuerzo en tiempos de Pandemia, pero sugiero : desayuno o cena con algo caliente; mas variedad, algun lugar para tomar algun coctel asegurando medidas de salud, piscina mas confortable, area de gym habilitada,
El persona 1A pero esperaba mas del Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, excellent housekeeping

By

November 03, 2020

Please consider Valentin, house keeper, for a future raise, he made our stay feel like home, soo sweet and warming, always aware of our needs and willing to make us feel well taken care for!!! Also the afternoon Front Desk young lady, did not catch her name, but she was also very understandable of our needs and always willing to acommodate us as best as possible!!

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the airport staff welcoming OK

By

October 29, 2020

Staff does not make you feel welcomed, elevator is not working
Would prefer to stay at other hotel in the area
Area is not the safest, but hotel feels safe

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 19, 2020

We have stayed here previously, we like the location, if was raining so we were not able to do what he typically do such as walk the area. Our room smelled musty but otherwise was comfortable. Being on the lower level the noise from the parking lot was a little of an issue

Read More
Read Less

General

By

April 01, 2020

club

En general del hotel me gusta la localización, el area de parqueo y el ambiente.
Bastante que mejorar en las areas de aseo, desayuno y atención

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, rude staff

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at many hotels in the past...most being Holiday Inn Express. This was by far our worst experience at one of your hotels. We stayed for 2 nights pre cruise, which unfortunately was canceled. We had already booked the room so decided to stay and explore the area. Not once during our stay did housekeeping even attempt to service our room. When I went and asked for clean towels the lady reacted like I was asking for her first born. The room was adequate, but far from the standards I have come to expect from IHG establishments. The staff overall was rude and unhelpful. Will not return to this location!

Read More
Read Less

cruise time

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

We did experience some wait time for the shuttle to arrive to transport our group to hotel. That was the only hiccup we experienced in our dealings with HI. We were pleased with our rooms and the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less