Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 435 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable stay

By

August 12, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Near many restaurants. Nice patio and indoor lounge area. Shuttle driver was fantastic. Breakfast selection wa ok food was good. This location is near the airport whichnnakes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience, and price rate!

By

August 02, 2017

We love are staying in holiday inn, employee are very helpful and respectful, very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise and stay!

By

July 30, 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The team was great! The room very clean and the Breakfast was good! Enjoyed the coffee was available!

Read More
Read Less

Great location great breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel is very well located, near malls and the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

I requested a late check out however since it's on availability I couldn't get the late check I wanted but he helped get me an extra 30 min which actually helped a lot! The rooms were nice and spacious to my liking and 4 people fit comfortably in the rooms itself. Everyone was very friendly there with smiles. The pool looked nice as well and my husband had the breakfast, he said it was one of the better breakfasts he's had at a hotel for continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

I was coming from a long trip and was very tired. Staff at the front desk was super nice and smiled all the time. They accommodated my requests and I was able to rest well. The bed was great for a deep sleep. Loved the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

July 10, 2017

Thanks, but if you are in the area please try another IHG hotel. I am sure you will find the accommodation much nicer there this one.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

El hotel en general vale la pena, su ubicación es excelente, limpio y se siente un ambiente de tranquilidad.
Entiendo que este hotel debe mejorar son los baños, sustituir las bañeras, pero en general vale la pena.
De seguro volveré.
Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel located close to my Customer, ease of convenience for me. Very clean, safe, and friendly staff. The Front desk service was superb, very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very upset

By

June 29, 2017

We went to go swimming the first night... there were no towels and the 2 gentlemen said there wouldn't be any until the next day because they didn't know how to use the washer and driers. Our fridge didn't work. We had a nice size Hole in the drywall. We also had mold in the bathroom. This isn't everything but good examples of why I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and attentive. I love the how clean all areas were, the pool was very nice, the breakfast were amazing good, the little complementary soap, cream, etc were very nice, the pillows very fluffy but the bed matress a little hard for my back.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good personal!!

By

June 28, 2017

Very comfortable room to stay,and very cortesy personal..

Read More
Read Less