Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good hotel with good personal!!

By

28 June 2017

Very comfortable room to stay,and very cortesy personal..

Read More
Read Less

MACHNICAL ENGINEER

By

28 June 2017

GREAT PLACE, FREINDLY STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, ONE OF THE MOST RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE BEDS I HAVE SLEPT IN AT A HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Otimo Custo Beneficio, proximo ao Aeroporto

By

27 June 2017

Segunda vez que fico neste hotel, que é bem proximo ao aeroporto e a empresas da região.
Preço justo pela estrutura do hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quik for flight delays or cancelations !!!

By

19 June 2017

Nice. Needed a room quik and a flight cancellation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Good location , helpful staff , clean rooms nice poolarea to sit and relax

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

12 June 2017

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM AND AMENITIES

By

09 June 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS OUTSTANDING ALONG WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE HOTEL STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Stay was nice and the staff was incredible! Room given to us was really clean and breakfast was delicious! I will recommend and use this Holiday Inn next time I travel to Miami

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 June 2017

Great convenience to the airport and restaurants. The beds and their rooms are very comfortable. The only thing I would change if they should offer small free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep but.....shower

By

05 June 2017

Checked into this hotel and was greeted by the front desk clerk whose attitude wasn't the best(pretty much whats your name cool sign here here your keys bye) plus my member status was not acknowledged(which I really don't care if they do or not but after my stay might as well jab at that too.). After getting to my room I laid down on the bed to take a quick nap before I went out for food. Once I woke up I took a shower, in the shower I noticed some mold in the grout and on the tiles. After drying off I looked around the shower some more and sure enough it was all over. Mold was everywhere on the wall tiles, floor tiles, around the soup holder and everywhere else imaginable. Besides the gross bathroom shower and a not so friendly front desk clerk my stay was alright. They had the same breakfast every other express has, room stayed cold and the bed was comfortable. Just don't shower if you go there or bring lots of bleach. Ohh yeah my door handle kept falling off when I tried leaving the room its like they wanted me stuck in there with the mold!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and ambiance

By

02 June 2017

club

I have been using the holiday inn express since 2010, and I will always want to stay there anywhere it's available.
I will always look forward to staying at a holiday inn express as my first choice before looking elsewhere.
You are doing a great job, so keep providing the service you give and everything will be fine.
The shuttle is also great and very efficient and don't hesitate to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

01 June 2017

club

Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado Buen trabajo gracias por el servicio prestado

Read More
Read Less