Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 441 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Alojamiento excelente

By

22 August 2017

club

Lo volveria a reservar , me gusto mucho excelente serviocio

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Doral

By

19 August 2017

Hotel location is fantastic. Parking is very limited. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

19 August 2017

platinumelite

Great overall. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Supero mis expectativas

By

19 August 2017

club

Excelente servicio. Cama muy comoda con variedad de almohadas. Wifi de buena velocidad. y desayuno variado

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

I like the IHG brand consistency. Each hotel is standardized so you know what to expect. I also like being acknowledged by hotel staff as a Platinum member and being given extra points.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Doral

By

16 August 2017

el hotel esta bien ubicado, y vale su precio, pueden mejorar en relación al desayuno, y el personal es atento y servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 August 2017

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Near many restaurants. Nice patio and indoor lounge area. Shuttle driver was fantastic. Breakfast selection wa ok food was good. This location is near the airport whichnnakes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience, and price rate!

By

02 August 2017

We love are staying in holiday inn, employee are very helpful and respectful, very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise and stay!

By

30 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The team was great! The room very clean and the Breakfast was good! Enjoyed the coffee was available!

Read More
Read Less

Great location great breakfast

By

17 July 2017

The hotel is very well located, near malls and the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

12 July 2017

club

I requested a late check out however since it's on availability I couldn't get the late check I wanted but he helped get me an extra 30 min which actually helped a lot! The rooms were nice and spacious to my liking and 4 people fit comfortably in the rooms itself. Everyone was very friendly there with smiles. The pool looked nice as well and my husband had the breakfast, he said it was one of the better breakfasts he's had at a hotel for continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 July 2017

club

I was coming from a long trip and was very tired. Staff at the front desk was super nice and smiled all the time. They accommodated my requests and I was able to rest well. The bed was great for a deep sleep. Loved the pillows!

Read More
Read Less