Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 399 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Holiday Inn Express, Doral

By

24 April 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty of it. Staff went above and beyond to ensure we were happy. The room was clean, the bedding very comfortable. Great rates. Only stayed one night then left for a cruise. Free parking for the entire7-day cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible place

By

21 April 2017

Do not go to this hotel, room smelled like mold. Staff was unprofessional and rude.. we have stayed at this hotel before for convenience but will never go back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

20 April 2017

Very great place and comfortable to stay. Its a great place to relax and enjoy the weather by the pool and enjoy your stay in miami Doral area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with great breakfast

By

20 April 2017

club

Beautiful grounds, updated hotel. My room did not have a microwave. Breakfast offered was great, excellent variety. The cookies after a long days work were nice as well. The staff was efficient and kind. The elevator did not work the entire first day. The room could have had more light. The dressing area of the bathroom was well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Near Airport

By

19 April 2017

club

Near airport with free shuttle - check the hours of availability for the shuttle if you have an early morning flight. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not for Me

By

17 April 2017

Outdated Hotel needs to upgrade. I was attacked at front door by a homeless person and was hit in the face.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel with big brand name

By

17 April 2017

club

lot of noise, cheap room, with odor as soon as you enter the room. Does not feel like a holiday inn room.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

15 April 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff
Love the park/stay/fly program

Read More
Read Less

Car parking

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

We were able to leave our car for the 2 weeks we were traveling abroad. The shuttle to the airport left on the hour and was prompt. Upon returning we only had to wait 7 minutes after phoning the hotel. We then had a comfortable night's rest and the next morning had a very good buffet breakfast with a nice variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 April 2017

club

Very good place, clean and comfortable. Professional staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Stay

By

12 April 2017

club

We stayed here for one night prior to the cruise to leave our car for the week. The staff very friendly, service to cruise port was excellent. We have booked again prior to another cruise.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN hotel, excelente ubicacion, mala gerencia

By

10 April 2017

Estuve 11 noches de feb 23 a marzo 06, para empezar les comento:
Hice reserva de habitación KING BED, me dieron habitación para DISCAPACITADOS, al hacer el reclamo me dijeron que no habían otras habitaciones disponibles y que el sistema de el hotel me había reservado una habitación standard, le mostré la reserva de la habitación KING al Gerente General, y no hizo nada, creo que lo hicieron por DISCRIMINACION ya que estaba hospedado con una tarifa especial de la empresa para la cual trabajo.Fui cambiado de habitación a la 3ra noche. El problema de usar una habitación para DISCAPACITADOS es que estoy haciendo uso de una habitación que otra persona pudiera necesitar, es igual que tomar puesto de estacionamiento de vehículos para personas discapacitadas. No me sentía bien usando algo que no me correspondía.

1-El hotel muy bien ubicado, a solo pasos de CITY PLACE DORAL, a pasos de TRUMP DORAL GOLF, muchos restaurantes alrededor, muchos bancos cercanos, al lado de Edwin Watts Golf, farmacia cerca. A minutos del aeropuerto de Miami por 36th St.

2-Habitaciones comfortables, un TV de 42 HD, buen Wi-Fi, buena cama, buen A/A.

3-Desayuno incluido regular-bueno, para tomar el desayuno y salir del hotel es buena opción, huevos, leche, cafe, frutas, biscuit, cinnamon roll, panquecas, tocineta. jamon, jugos, falta agregar al menu varios tipos de queso (no usan ninguno).

4-Piscina pequeña al aire libre, con mesas y sillas para descanso.

5-Estacionamiento pequeño, gratuito.

6-Shuttle a y desde el aeropuerto incluido.

7-Gimnasio muy pequeño pero es perfecto para ejercicios rápidos.

8-Bussiness center con 2 computadoras para imprimir.

9-Lavadora y secadora a monedas.

10-Cafe en el lobby y cotufas en las noches gratis.

Como recomendacion a IHG, deberian cambiar al gerente, no esta capacitado para resolver.

Read More
Read Less