由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
97%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4.6

根據 2109 評論
97%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

2109評論

  • 5 星級
    1504
  • 4 星級
    481
  • 3 星級
    78
  • 2 星級
    30
  • 1 星級
    16

Comfortable bed and Clean room

By

27 mayo 2021

Travelled for work and it was like going home, clean and comfortable room to rest, ready for the following day. Staff were Friendly and welcoming.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent as usual

By

16 mayo 2021

Of the various IHG hotels I stay in this is definitely one of the better ones. Stay here often have done for many years.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Another relaxing stay

By

14 mayo 2021

This hotel provides everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff are professional and welcoming and the requests we made were fulfilled quickly. There is a genuineness about this hotel that is rare

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Unpleasant

By

07 mayo 2021

We were staying here for the 3rd time as I am undergoing a course of dental treatment which started last July, the manager Ashley rang 36 hours before our overnight stay and said our visit was not under government guidelines and that I should now continue having the treatment back in Wales. He also said I had to bring proof that I had a dental appointment when he eventuality decided to let us stay but it made me feel very uncomfortable about going there and I do not intend to return and shall stay elsewhere for my next 5 appointments.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable stay

By

01 mayo 2021

Menu could bei improved at weekends but apart from that no complaints at all staff all helpful rooms are just what you want away from home

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

MB MK review

By

01 mayo 2021

Due to the Covid issue it’s not a perfect score due to restrictions within the hotel however the staff where very efficient and attentive to my needs and helped me enjoy my stay

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Pleasent Staff

By

01 mayo 2021

club

Reall please tell and engaging staff. Would recommend anyone to pay them a visit.
Regards
Phil

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great stay

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

Needed to stay for training course. Hotel was excellent

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Breakfast let down

By

27 abril 2021

I would like to say I was extremely happy with the room and welcoming by your staff, the front of house guy was also very helpful as he was aware I had an early start on the Saturday morning and called me in my room to say that as I was up early and would miss breakfast he would arrange for the night staff
To do a packed breakfast , consisting of a Bacon roll and I could have a coffee to take away. However when I checked out I asked the night porter on the front desk about my take away breakfast and drink, he said he knew nothing about this and could not do anything to help and that the coffee machine was not working. He was not at all interested and made me feel very disappointed in my stay with his attitude. I will not take the survey at this time as I am an avid user of your IHG chain and do not want to bad press you on this occasion as I have been a IHG member 339935670 for may years and will say that this is an isolated incident.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

bed very comfortable and good services

By

27 abril 2021

night time feel very cold and draft from windows, other wise
good and friendly help full staff.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Book it and Enjoy it.

By

21 abril 2021

club

We normally come down to Milton Keynes 4 or 5 times a year and wouldn't dream of not stopping at this Hotel, we have never had a worry whilst staying here and invite you all to give it a try.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

One night stay

By

21 abril 2021

Great location, lovely and super clean rooms, pleasant staff members.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少