Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 895 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Stay 22 November 2016

By

03 December 2016

platinumelite

Regularly stay at this hotel at least once a month. Staff always friendly and service and food always good. Just miss the footy since channel withdrawn on the bar TV.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

03 December 2016

Everything seemed very new and clean. Located on the edge of town on an estate but with a major restaurant chain opposite, it was very easy to reach by car (half a mile from the M1). Excellent staff, comfortable room, great breakfast, very, very good value; I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

Read More
Read Less

night in mk

By

30 November 2016

club

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Room lovely and breakfast was great. would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear jason0103, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and room

By

23 November 2016

club

I came to the Milton Keynes Holiday Inn Express for a night out and it was the best decision. The staff were lovely and very helpful, even down to ordering us a taxi. Once we were dressed and ready to go out for the night, the staff commented on how nice we looked and wished us a good night. Once we arrived back early morning, the staff asked if we had a good night and still had a smile on their faces. The room was decorated nicely and the bed was fantastic. Super comfortable, with lots of room. It was a peaceful nights sleep. The car parking was free and we were very close to the town centre. Only cost £5 to get there and back. The breakfast had a good selection and was fresh
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear gshaw8, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your night out. The staff is a full credit to this hotel and they make such a difference in the service they provide. I am very glad that you enjoyed your full experience in Milton Keynes and at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best HIE hotel I have stayed at

By

22 November 2016

club

The hotel was newly refurbished, the staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Daveincolne, Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. Your fantastic comment will certainly be shared amongst the whole hotel team. We hope we will see you again very soon! Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

general comfort of stay

By

17 November 2016

club

stayed at Milton Keynes branch this November, I can't
fault the staff, room, bar and the free breakfast. The room was warm, the bed comfortable and a tv with good reception. A good value for money stay. Alan from London.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for being an IHG Club member and for choosing our hotel. I am delighted to read your great feedback. We hope to welcome you again in a very near future. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 November 2016

club

Good Service, Nice bar/lounge area, very pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear MrZino, Thank you very much for staying with us. Your kind review is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, excellent value for money.

By

15 November 2016

club

For a budget hotel of this type, this hotel provided excellent clean accommodation with good friendly and helpful staff. Good location just on the edge of MK.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Lin2417, Many thanks for positing your review. Your feedback is very important to us and I am delighted to know that we've managed to impress you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

15 November 2016

club

I have never felt so safe and secure in a Hotel before as I do when I go to Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear Lesley6, Thank you for your feedback. It's good to know that you feel safe at our Hotels. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, reasonably priced

By

15 November 2016

Stayed when travelling as I was tired. Booked through the IHG app and found this hotel on the way. Booked no problems.Had to ask for their toothbrush and tooth paste emergency supply as we were not anticipating staying on the journey. No problems and the stay was ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear LastViking, I'm happy to read that you had no problems booking our Hotel and that you found your stay to be ideal. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold Breakfast

By

13 November 2016

Whilst the hotel is very clean and the room I was allocated was excellent the breakfast was disappointing, not from a content point but the hot breakfast was unfortunately cold across the board This really let them down Shame

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear Tazman31, Thank you for your feedback regarding the cleaningness of our bedrooms. I have spoken with our breakfast team about the food temperature so it doesn't happen again in the future. Kind regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great For Business People

By

12 November 2016

I use this HIX almost every week and everything from booking the room to check-out and bill paying is faultless. the service and quality of staff is excellent. the rooms are newly refurbished to a very good standard and ideal for business users. parking is ample and the food options for breakfast are varied and enjoyable with good quality food on offer.
this is my first and only choice for staying in Milton Keynes and will remain that way for as long as I continue to visit the area.
congratulations to the management and staff - you have the service bang on and well done to IHG for investing time and money in the building and the people - it has paid off hugely for me!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 November 2016
Dear smitty2722, Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs when staying in Milton Keynes, It's good to know we are you preferred Hotel. Hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less