Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2109 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1504
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and Clean room

By

27 May 2021

Travelled for work and it was like going home, clean and comfortable room to rest, ready for the following day. Staff were Friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

16 May 2021

Of the various IHG hotels I stay in this is definitely one of the better ones. Stay here often have done for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay

By

14 May 2021

This hotel provides everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff are professional and welcoming and the requests we made were fulfilled quickly. There is a genuineness about this hotel that is rare

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant

By

07 May 2021

We were staying here for the 3rd time as I am undergoing a course of dental treatment which started last July, the manager Ashley rang 36 hours before our overnight stay and said our visit was not under government guidelines and that I should now continue having the treatment back in Wales. He also said I had to bring proof that I had a dental appointment when he eventuality decided to let us stay but it made me feel very uncomfortable about going there and I do not intend to return and shall stay elsewhere for my next 5 appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

01 May 2021

Menu could bei improved at weekends but apart from that no complaints at all staff all helpful rooms are just what you want away from home

Read More
Read Less

MB MK review

By

01 May 2021

Due to the Covid issue it’s not a perfect score due to restrictions within the hotel however the staff where very efficient and attentive to my needs and helped me enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Staff

By

01 May 2021

club

Reall please tell and engaging staff. Would recommend anyone to pay them a visit.
Regards
Phil

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 April 2021

platinumelite

Needed to stay for training course. Hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast let down

By

27 April 2021

I would like to say I was extremely happy with the room and welcoming by your staff, the front of house guy was also very helpful as he was aware I had an early start on the Saturday morning and called me in my room to say that as I was up early and would miss breakfast he would arrange for the night staff
To do a packed breakfast , consisting of a Bacon roll and I could have a coffee to take away. However when I checked out I asked the night porter on the front desk about my take away breakfast and drink, he said he knew nothing about this and could not do anything to help and that the coffee machine was not working. He was not at all interested and made me feel very disappointed in my stay with his attitude. I will not take the survey at this time as I am an avid user of your IHG chain and do not want to bad press you on this occasion as I have been a IHG member 339935670 for may years and will say that this is an isolated incident.

Read More
Read Less

bed very comfortable and good services

By

27 April 2021

night time feel very cold and draft from windows, other wise
good and friendly help full staff.

Read More
Read Less

Book it and Enjoy it.

By

21 April 2021

club

We normally come down to Milton Keynes 4 or 5 times a year and wouldn't dream of not stopping at this Hotel, we have never had a worry whilst staying here and invite you all to give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

21 April 2021

Great location, lovely and super clean rooms, pleasant staff members.

Read More
Read Less