Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2031 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1461
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Tired rooms

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Somewhat tatty room overdue an overhaul let this stay down - compared what is at the other end of the hotel, there is a real contrast!
Breakfast seems to be getting worse - rock solid bacon, little fruit choice, slightly understandable given the situation, but it was a lot better only 2 or 3 weeks ago.
But the staff remain friendly and cheerful and that really makes a difference in these challenging times :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 October 2020

club

Excellent value for money with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant all rounded service

By

18 October 2020

Everything was faultless! The staff were friendly, breakfast had tons of choice with no queues, beds were comfy, rooms were spotless and modern. A brilliant place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

No issues, great stay, friendly and helpful staff. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area. I thought the measures in place currently with regards to Covid-19 pandemic were sufficient and did the job. It was easy and quick to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

I felt safe at this hotel and the location was good. Staff all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

15 October 2020

It was nice to be able to have a wonderful weekend away. We have not been able to do so for much of the year. We have stayed here before and find the location ideal for us, we can shop or visit attractions and being just of the motorway is ideal

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

14 October 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and courteous. Overall it was good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 October 2020

club

Our stay was well managed in the current climate. Staff were all professional and very friendly. The beds are so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenience

By

06 October 2020

Friendly staff, spacious comfortable room, just off M1 and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express m.k

By

05 October 2020

Enjoyed our stay as always.Have use this hotel for many years always happy to recommend breakfast
Has been reduced to to the virus justified to stop the spread of it.top marks for caring for its customers.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

04 October 2020

club

This hotel was amazing, made us feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

03 October 2020

Excellent service, very clean and friendly. Only down full is not much breakfast choice due to the virus.

Read More
Read Less