Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1026 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Brilliant Service

By

25 April 2017

club

Attentive staff with plenty of parking available. Location is quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good nights' sleep

By

23 April 2017

club

Lovely 1 night stay. Great breakfast. Lovely staff throughout. Slept very well in comfy beds. Dog friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Tidy Hotel

By

22 April 2017

Good location, parking easy and a great place to stay at Milton Keynes

Read More
Read Less

Great for short stay

By

22 April 2017

club

The staff were friendly, polite and helpful, the room was an adequate size for a short stay (don't bring loads of clothes as not a great amount of storage) and the bed was very comfortable. Nice to have tea/coffee in room and a complementary supply in reception if needed. The included buffet breakfast I thought was excellent and was continuously resupplied. Nice to have free car park, we arrived back very late one evening and could still park. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room, modern interior

By

21 April 2017

club

Nice, modern, clean, practical room, good wifi connection, friendly staff, very good breakfast, very fast check-in and check out, everything worked at 100%. I'll be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Not the first time I have stayed with holiday inn express but as per usual stay was really good, friendly and accommodating staff and breakfast and free wifi was great. I look forward to coming back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Conveinient and comfortable.

By

21 April 2017

club

Located just off the motorway , ideal stopover. We used it on our way from Scotland to Center Parcs Woburn which is only half an hour away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean room.

By

21 April 2017

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. It was clean and comfy in the room. The staff were all very nice. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Parking was easy as lots of spaces. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great breakfast

By

20 April 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed or stay, staff were professional and friendly.
Breakfast has a great range of choices, gluten free bread and vegetarian sausages were particularly welcome to set us up for a busy day.
Room was comfortable and spacious with no noise from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel for Disabled guests

By

20 April 2017

club

I can't fault my stay in a single way. I was there for 2 nights and would definitely be staying there again. The room was well laid out with loads of room and all the facilities I needed as a wheelchair user. The bed was lower which made transfers easier and was amazingly comfortable which allowed me to have a brilliant nights sleep both nights. The bathroom had a drop down bar next to the toilet which was handy and the shower chair on the wall was large and meant that I didn't need to worry about possibly falling off. The staff were also fantastic, they were there to help and were friendly and very courteous. I can't rate my stay highly enough.

Read More
Read Less

静かではあるが空調設定温度やシャワー水量に改善を要す

By

17 April 2017

club

空調設定温度上限値が25℃で4月初旬の滞在には寒すぎた。シャワー水量はとても少なく、2倍程度の水量で他のホテル並に追いつく。朝食はサラダがないので今後の改善点のひとつ。インターネットスピード、部屋の掃除状態は十分満足できるレベルである。

Read More
Read Less

nice relax and breakfast included

By

15 April 2017

i visit this hotel many times and will be visiting more, i would advise that they add to the cooked breakfast as egg bacon and sausages just isn't enough variety. But other than that it's always a pleasure to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less