Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 832 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Upgraded rooms

By

08 August 2016

I love the style of the upgraded rooms, they are relaxing and well styled, however be warned, there are no drawers in the room to put you underwear etc. It has to be left on a shelf out in the open or in your suitcase with your dirty washing. Not ideal and not thought through.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear tjthedj, Thank you for taking the time to trite a feedback following your recent stay at our Hotel. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed the style of our newly refurbished bedrooms, I have passed on your comments regarding the lack of drawers to the relevant departments, as we take our guests feedback very seriously. Hope to see you again in the future, Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at a budget price

By

08 August 2016

club

Having flown into the UK late at night I needed somewhere to break my journey up the M1 and M6 and the Milton Keynes Holiday Inn Express fitted the bill well with its location and price.

On my (very late) arrival there was ample free parking and a very friendly warm welcome from the check in staff. The check-in was quick and efficient.

The room was quiet and comfortable leading to a good night's sleep. Even though a budget hotel the room was climate controlled and had an iron and ironing board as standard.

The breakfast was a decent selection of tasty hot and cold food.

All in all great value for money, conveniently located and certainly somewhere I'd be happy to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear GavinB-R Our team at the Hotel is always thrilled to receive great feedback such as yours, we strive to give the best service possible therefor we really appreciate your kind words. I'm glad to read you enjoyed the room you stayed in as well as our Breakfast. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

08 August 2016

I went there with my family and was really impressed with the cleaning and service. The breakfast was very fresh and tasty as well. Overall worth visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Gujjar302, Thank you for taking the time to write to write a review following your recent stay at our Hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our cleaning and service standards. Hope to welcome you back Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

05 August 2016

club

All good and so easy to use this hotel. Nice area and staff always smile and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Paddy PFS, Thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and team. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay for Business

By

02 August 2016

Clean modern and well run place - great for a stay over for business purposes and possibly more.

Friendly and helpful staff and good for a light bite in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear JerryG-1, Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your recent visit in Milton Keynes. I hope we will welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st Class service Highly recommend.

By

02 August 2016

On arrival the staff were welcoming and very accommodating to our request for connecting bedrooms. We stayed 4 nights, the rooms were clean, fresh and the bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping kept our rooms looking immaculate and obviously the staff pride themselves in serving a first class service. I can not fault the room, reception and dining services and staff. Staff were always friendly and ready to help to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast was good quality and lovely and fresh my only request would be to offer fried eggs as there were only scrambled eggs available but this is just my personal preference. We will definitely be staying here again and look forward to our next visit. Well done to all staff for offering such great customer service and happy smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear MichAndy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

29 July 2016

Everywhere looked so fresh and exciting after the refurbishment. Staff polite and cheerful, make you feel important and always ready to help.
Will certainly be going back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review on Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Charlotte - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for an Express

By

28 July 2016

Great for the Silverstone Grand Prix. Probably will use next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Gladders100, I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Hotel. I hope to welcome you back to the Hotel next year. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A clean and comfortable hotel

By

26 July 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located and within easy reach of the M1 motorway. It is excellent value for money and provided a comfortable night's sleep. The room was clean and, as I had a disabled room, well facilitated. Breakfast was good, with a wide choice of food, hot and cold. The staff were very helpful and friendly too. The only down side was that there was no evening meal available at the hotel on a Friday night but this wasn't too inconvenient as the hotel is opposite a Harvester, which provided an adequate alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Susqui,. Thank you for your kind comments and compliments of Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes– I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found us of great value for money. Thank you for your feedback about having no dinners available at the weekend we take these comments on board when looking at making changes within our hotel. I am glad to read that overall you found us clean and comfortable and enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte Walker - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business and meeting stopover

By

24 July 2016

club

Booking was a bit last minute because of some confusion at the festival. I contacted a hotel nearer the venue, but they were unable to accommodate my pet dog. The receptionist kindly gave me the number of the nearest hotel that could help, and within minutes I had the booking sorted - and at a discount, because I signed up to the awards scheme.

The hotel is in a pleasant lakeside setting, the rooms were very recently refurbished, and breakfast was excellent.

The following morning, as checkout wasn't until midday, I was able to have a very fruitful 1.5h meeting with my colleague in the lounge area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, I am so glad to read that we could accommodate you and your dog during the MK Festival. Its fantastic that you found our included breakfast was excellent and to see that our staff was able to help you get a cheaper rate by becoming one of our loyal IHG rewards club members. Thank you for joining our loyalty scheme and we hope to keep welcoming you back for future visits. Kind regards, Charlotte - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and helpful staff

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent room and service. Friendly helpful staff and comfortable bed.
Highly recommended !!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear drummerboy2, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Club member. I am very delighted to read your great comment about our hotel service and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Recently refurbished rooms give the impression that you would have paid twice the amount to stay here. The hotel is minutes from the motorway but tucked away from the road so is quite after working hours and only a short drive to the centre of MK

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Gosport, Many thanks for your loyalty towards IHG and for being an Elite member with us. Your nice compliment is very much appreciated and I am very happy that you enjoyed our newly refurbished bedroom. I hope to see you again very soon at the hotel. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less