Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2056 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1477
  • 4 Estrellas
    465
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

This was our first time staying at this hotel. We chose this hotel as it was close to where our family lived, we were attending a family funeral.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, great prices, clean tidy and comfortable rooms. Joined the free club to get preferential rooms and prices, worth joining as I travel quite a bit for work. Bed very comfortable. We did use the bar for a couple drinks was fairly reasonable but had to drink the in our rooms as was the government guidelines. Grab and go breakfast was very nice nice choice and very tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

25 noviembre 2020

The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and paid due regard to Covid safety.

The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The only observation I would make about the room is that the gap under the door is wide enough to let light in, once the bedroom lights were turned off for sleeping. I had to place spare pillows down to block out the light. I then slept very well.

The property is well situated for the M1 motorway, making it an excellent base for my business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at holiday in Milton Keynes

By

25 noviembre 2020

We had to make an emergency welfare trip to collect a neglected dog from MK17 before he was euthanised. The long journey from Scotland to Milton Keynes in light of Covid pandemic was approved by the SARR charity as an emergency welfare case.
The holiday inn express team couldn’t have welcomed us or made
our stay any more comfortable and the breakfast was great - thank you so much.If we every have to travel to Milton Keynes we will certainly stay in this hotel as your customer service is exemplary!
Holiday inn express very clean and friendly / staff can not do enough for you. I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and welcoming

By

21 noviembre 2020

Slept like a log on a very comfortable bed . Clean bathroom. Great shower . Was happy with my overall experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stau

By

20 noviembre 2020

An OK overnight stay, clean rooms reasonably equipped. However, poor sound insulation between rooms so could hest people next door. Good grab and go breakfast, free parking. Overall OK and would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Lovely location nr the lake great staff , lovely clean room and bathroom, spacious room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable overnight stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

We arrived early and made ourselves comfortable in our room before going to dinner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

Excellent hotel would Recommend to anybody There is no concerns or worries with regards to Covid your team at the hotel worked extremely hard to make my stay as friends me and as comfortable as could be expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

Good value for money friendly staff disturbed sleep from around 6am due to other guests slamming doors but no fault from the hotel itself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed for one night family of four in a family room .

Excellent value for money , clean and tidy room.

Would highly recommend .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed. Nice room

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great value easy access. Lots of parking. Covid safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información