Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2062 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2062avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1479
  • 4 Étoiles
    469
  • 3 Étoiles
    72
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

good location

By

décembre 15, 2020

staff are very helpful and room services good.
at night time room tempter are unconfutable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room but could have been cleaner

By

décembre 14, 2020

The room was very comfortable and all the fittings and fixtures worked as intended. However, there were several cobwebs around the tops of the curtains, and splash marks on the table and on and around the toilet seat that I had to clean and disinfect myself upon arrival. The bed sheet was also too small for the mattress, and so could only tuck under one side of the mattress.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very adaptive during these times.

By

décembre 07, 2020

Our stay was welcoming from the staff and everyone was very courteous.
Although it was a limited breakfast option, the hotel made great effort to continue offering a variety of food choices.
I only had two negative experiences from the stay:

- Hand sanitizer could have been made more available in the corridors and/or guest rooms
- Our bed covers were not changed after the first night, despite there being a bit of mess on the sheets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really great experience

By

décembre 05, 2020

The colleagues here couldn’t have done more to make my stay feel safer or better
First class in every way

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant and comfortable

By

décembre 04, 2020

Overall I had a great stay. Clean, comfortable room. Clean bathroom. Friendly staff. Vegetarian and vegan food very limited and I was on the Keto diet so there was nothing I could eat for breakfast. I’m also allergic to cows milk protein and soya milk was not provided. However, the staff were willing to try and accommodate my needs but I had brought emergency supplies for breakfast. Limited choice on the evening menu due to COVID-19 reduced service but there was a vegetarian option and the food was very nice but slightly expensive. Overall very good and would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Milton keynes

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Nice quiet hotel a short drive from motorway exit with plenty of free parking on site operating under covid restrictions good value stay helpful staff and spacious lobby areas
a restricted breakfast selection offered which is understandable in these times but enough variety to cater for most tastes. Good value stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

This was our first time staying at this hotel. We chose this hotel as it was close to where our family lived, we were attending a family funeral.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Friendly staff, great prices, clean tidy and comfortable rooms. Joined the free club to get preferential rooms and prices, worth joining as I travel quite a bit for work. Bed very comfortable. We did use the bar for a couple drinks was fairly reasonable but had to drink the in our rooms as was the government guidelines. Grab and go breakfast was very nice nice choice and very tasty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

novembre 25, 2020

The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and paid due regard to Covid safety.

The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The only observation I would make about the room is that the gap under the door is wide enough to let light in, once the bedroom lights were turned off for sleeping. I had to place spare pillows down to block out the light. I then slept very well.

The property is well situated for the M1 motorway, making it an excellent base for my business trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay at holiday in Milton Keynes

By

novembre 25, 2020

We had to make an emergency welfare trip to collect a neglected dog from MK17 before he was euthanised. The long journey from Scotland to Milton Keynes in light of Covid pandemic was approved by the SARR charity as an emergency welfare case.
The holiday inn express team couldn’t have welcomed us or made
our stay any more comfortable and the breakfast was great - thank you so much.If we every have to travel to Milton Keynes we will certainly stay in this hotel as your customer service is exemplary!
Holiday inn express very clean and friendly / staff can not do enough for you. I would highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and welcoming

By

novembre 21, 2020

Slept like a log on a very comfortable bed . Clean bathroom. Great shower . Was happy with my overall experience .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stau

By

novembre 20, 2020

An OK overnight stay, clean rooms reasonably equipped. However, poor sound insulation between rooms so could hest people next door. Good grab and go breakfast, free parking. Overall OK and would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire