Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Well run clean and friendly hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Like to visit Milton Keynes once a year and have stayed at this hotel before. The staff are very welcoming the hotel is very clean and the breakfasts offers a lot of choice and is delicious. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 15, 2017

club

Absence of gym was a big minus. It is good for a very short business stay. Food options was also limited. The rooms and the beds were clean and good

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean and friendly place, dinner was expensive and ok, nothing special. Breakfast was great. My main complaint is the noise the air conditioning made, it made it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beware Diabetics

By

January 13, 2017

club

If you don't mind a bright room to sleep in this hotel is very good,
If you are diabetic avoid the fruit juices in the morning. They are ALL sweetened. For me they were so sweet they were sickly.
They need to offer alternatives for those of who are diabetic but don't need the added sugar.
Service is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent clean hotel fantastic breakfast included ! Great price too .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Liverpoolady, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. I am glad you had an excellent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn MK well done

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes again, well worth it, breakfast has improved, staff helpful and dealt with concerns immediately.

Will see you all again soon.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Unexpected high quality of hotel. The hotel was far enough off the road system so we were not bothered by noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Ashleycraft, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am pleased to read that the hotel exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the years and it is a great place to stay. The rooms are nice and comfortable and also quiet. It is close to a beautiful lake which is good for a relaxing walk after a long day and the city centre is quite close. The bar and lounge area are really nice and you can really relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear SimonDy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments and I will pass this on to the rest of the team. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the hotel. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent value. Very comfortable stay. Keep up the good work. Recommended to all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Stewlkn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 08, 2017

From the moment I arrived the staff did everything they could to make my stay a memorable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear EVick,, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. I am pleased to read that our staff made your stay memorable, I will pass these positive comments on to them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the label!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great stay, everything was as it should have been, great value for money!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Leilanil, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. I am pleased to read you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelant stay

By

January 07, 2017

Stayed after Christmas for a night before going on holiday we had a great stay with comortable bed and a great nights sleep a perfect start to our New Year trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear B2arc, Thank you for leaving your review. I am pleased to read that you had a great nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Louise Drummond - Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less