由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Holiday Inn Express Rotherham - North

Express Park, Manvers Way Wath upon Dearne , Rotherham, S63 7EQ

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
92%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4.4

根據 1278 評論
92%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

1278評論

  • 5 星級
    750
  • 4 星級
    357
  • 3 星級
    96
  • 2 星級
    38
  • 1 星級
    37

Weekend stay at rotherham north

By

十一月 08, 2019

Only complaint that outside rubbish bin not emptied during our stay was overflowing and canz and bottles littering car park gave bad first impression

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Not the best I've stayed in

By

十一月 07, 2019

Need to sort the air conditioning and bathroom was smelly. Shower screen too small

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great service

By

十一月 07, 2019

Excellent stay, great value for money.
Room very comfortable, breakfast had great choice.
Would definitely stay here again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good value for money

By

十一月 06, 2019

club

Everything was acceptable free breakfast which was a bonus and very nice.
Only thing we found the double mattress not as comfortable as it could have been. Pillows excellent. Mattress let us down from previous experiences in hotels.
Saying that we will be trying again but hopefully different room. Over all our stay was good and we enjoyed it.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great family stop over

By

十一月 05, 2019

Basic but clean and comfortable and great value. Breakfast is plentiful with a good selection

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Autumn Family Visit

By

十一月 03, 2019

club

Nice friendly hotel, great location for Barnsley/Rotherham visits, good breakfast to fuel the day. This is our third stay there and won't be our last.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent service relaxed nights sleep

By

十一月 02, 2019

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn express twice and it's definitely a welcoming and affordable accommodation. We will be returning in the future

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good for a work trip

By

十一月 01, 2019

club

Clean and spacious room with comfy bed. Newly renovated bathroom was very clean too. Restaurant a little expensive but food was pleasant. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall, a good stay for a corporate trip.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Short stay

By

十月 31, 2019

Tbe hotel lobby area is starting to look shabby and could do with re carpeting
The chairs in the dining room have lost all their packing and sink when sat in
The recall button fir the lift in the 3rd floor was not working.
Over the 15 yrs we have been using it nothing has changed

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Account complaint

By

十月 30, 2019

platinumelite

Still awaiting an answer for money taken out of my account without my knowledge

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Staying at holiday inn

By

十月 30, 2019

I stay often at Rotherham north to visit family and always find it clean, welcoming, ample parking and a great breakfast. It’s in a convenient location close to all local towns, and next to a good pub :-)

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Business stay

By

十月 28, 2019

Definitely would recommend for business stays . Good breakfast options. Adequate parking . Good room sizes and clean room. Staff were lovely and accommodating. Would stay here again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少