Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 609 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly Service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay., position was ideal for my meeting the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 22, 2017

club

This is not the usual standard of the rooms when we have stopped there before but feel they did not realise the importance of fixing that light switch

Read More
Read Less

Did the job well.

By

January 19, 2017

club

A fresh, clean hotel with great service. Good size room with nice bathroom facilities. I didn't eat in the restaurant in the evening, but the breakfast was adequate. Ideal for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much JTSFV for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

January 18, 2017

Lovely and peaceful lovely location, lovely pub just across the road, excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much Leevap for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Had a really nice time able to relax and everything taken care off staff were great especially the chef Derrick as he really helped me when it came to my dietary needs had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will ensure your comments gets passed on to derrick. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay. Wonderfurl Service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very welcoming and friendly staff from Check-in to check-out.
Hotel and room very clean. Beds comfortable with choice of pillows.
Great Atmosphere in the Bar/Dining Area.
Great Value food and Beverages. Will definitely be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much SBH101 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good service and a nice lounge area in for the evening.

By

January 13, 2017

Stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times now, I like the seating away from the bar area. Good staff I would recommend this hotel, and I will stay again the next time I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

Good stay, friendly staff, evening food good, breakfast limited choice, clean room, drain in bathroom had a smell.

Read More
Read Less

Reward scheme

By

January 09, 2017

club

Unable to access the reward scheme and staff didnt help us to resolve this problem

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Amalfi2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies for the unexpected experience you had with the service you received. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A place that makes you feel at home while you are far away from home.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. The staff at the reception were brilliant, friendly ,caring and helpful.I wouldn't have asked for more.My kids loved it that is why we went to book two nights for new year's eve and new year's day.

Read More
Read Less

christmas stay friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

the staff are brilliant, room clean and warm. breakfast lovely.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear happydays123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the overall cleanliness of our property, it is regretful to see the lowest rating you have given was for our hotel rooms, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed and breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

The bed creaked every time you turned over and woke me up, a cooked breakfast consists of more than just sausage beans and scrambled egg.No bacon No mushrooms No hash browns and No fried egg

Read More
Read Less