Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 716 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Amazing service

By

23 junio 2017

club

Good quality for food specially the sweet potato fries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top place

By

21 junio 2017

club

Recommend this hotel as one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at, it never fails to deliver with the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the whole place. Can't praise them highly enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, great breakfast and friendly staff.

By

21 junio 2017

The hotel is quite new and as such is very clean and modern.
The staff were friendly and welcoming although I think they needed more due to the event being held at the venue that day.
The bar are had a good selection and the restaurant had a variety of meals to offer.
At breakfast there was lots of variety and plenty of it.
The air con was out in our room which did make it rather warm but otherwise the bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious even with the sofa bed being used by our 10yr old.
I'd stay here again if I was in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complaint

By

20 junio 2017

There were a number of issues relating to our stay in the room, first the bed was sloped which meant i was constantly rolling towards my partner thus causing both her and me no sleep.

Secondly, the temperature outside was around 28 - 32 degrees and the air con would only go down to a maximum of 18 degrees, which meant that the room was very uncomfortable to sleep in. We could not even open a window to get fresh air.

However in reception area the temperature was very cool, how come they can get decent air conditioning below 18 degrees but in the room you can't

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy but meets expectations

By

18 junio 2017

Checkin efficient. Rooms comfortable. Third floor drainage issue? Value for money. Will use again but would like 1st floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

16 junio 2017

Stayed here many times, and will stay many more I hope. Good value, clean and comfortable hotel with great staff. Breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday Inn experience - very bad breakfast

By

14 junio 2017

club

The room itself was ok. What bothered is the fact, that you can not open the window, so all air circulation is provided by the AC.

Other thing I didn't like was breakfast. Really poor choices and horrible taste...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

Great stay. Clean and met most of our needs. BAreakfast was also to a good standard. We even were able to get vegetarian sausages for breakfast. The only problem was that the room was extremely hot. We requested a fan and was given a small upright fan. The room took ages too cool down with the A/C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average and poor cleanliness!!!

By

09 junio 2017

club

Overall, it was average. Rooms were comfortable and big. Food was excellent. Cleanliness was extremely poor and atmosphere was unhygienic. For example the toilet was dirty!!! And mugs were unclean!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 junio 2017

club

The only things wrong with this lovely hotel is the same food at breakfast times, think it should vary and more TV channels.But on the whole this hotel is a lovely hotel with brilliant staff. Rooms are decorated nicely and well thought of the layout. Bed very comfy. Bathroom was lovely and spacious. Will definitely come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic value for money!

By

05 junio 2017

club

Excellent stay. Friendly attentive staff, a 24 hour bar for residents, a very comfortable bed and a fantastic breakfast! This was our second stay and it was as good, if not better, than our first. Would 100% stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, welcoming

By

05 junio 2017

club

A clean, tidy express hotel. Local to several eating places if not using own restaurant. Staff always polite and helpful. Good parking facilities. Only issue was at breakfast, the coffee machine kept playing up, but this was dealt with fairly quickly by staff. Breakfast fayre is limited, and self serve buffet included in price so can't moan too much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información