Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 605 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

A nice place to stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Had a really nice time able to relax and everything taken care off staff were great especially the chef Derrick as he really helped me when it came to my dietary needs had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay. Wonderfurl Service

By

14 January 2017

club

Very welcoming and friendly staff from Check-in to check-out.
Hotel and room very clean. Beds comfortable with choice of pillows.
Great Atmosphere in the Bar/Dining Area.
Great Value food and Beverages. Will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Good service and a nice lounge area in for the evening.

By

13 January 2017

Stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times now, I like the seating away from the bar area. Good staff I would recommend this hotel, and I will stay again the next time I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, relaxing

By

13 January 2017

Good stay, friendly staff, evening food good, breakfast limited choice, clean room, drain in bathroom had a smell.

Read More
Read Less

Reward scheme

By

09 January 2017

club

Unable to access the reward scheme and staff didnt help us to resolve this problem

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Dear Amalfi2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies for the unexpected experience you had with the service you received. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A place that makes you feel at home while you are far away from home.

By

07 January 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. The staff at the reception were brilliant, friendly ,caring and helpful.I wouldn't have asked for more.My kids loved it that is why we went to book two nights for new year's eve and new year's day.

Read More
Read Less

christmas stay friendly staff

By

03 January 2017

club

the staff are brilliant, room clean and warm. breakfast lovely.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear happydays123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the overall cleanliness of our property, it is regretful to see the lowest rating you have given was for our hotel rooms, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed and breakfast

By

03 January 2017

club

The bed creaked every time you turned over and woke me up, a cooked breakfast consists of more than just sausage beans and scrambled egg.No bacon No mushrooms No hash browns and No fried egg

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stopover

By

02 January 2017

club

As can usually be expected this Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable night's stay. Getting the room's heating sorted out was a bit awkward but didn't detract from getting a good nights sleep. The breakfast provided was above my expectation for this hotel... I normally only require a very basic breakfast but the provision of breakfast cereal additions was nice. Only downer was a distinct smell of "sick" in the reception area.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

02 January 2017

Stayed over Christmas, and per my previous stays, everything was 5 star. Be nice have an extra hot item with the breakfast, but that is because I don't like beans.

Room was clean, and I slept well during my stay. The staff were very helpful. Will return without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

23 December 2016

club

This hotel and the staff were very nice. The location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

19 December 2016

We use this Hotel and they have never failed on anything. Would recommend everytime. Great work from all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you so much MSG0001 for your 5* review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less