Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 683 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good predicable stay...

By

26 April 2017

Always clean and comfortable and preferred place to stay locally.

Read More
Read Less

Beds breakfast staffing all good

By

25 April 2017

No trubble with our stay I recommended this hotel to all my friends and Family

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Hotel was generally the standard you would expect from a Holiday Inn express, the spare bed was somewhat uncomfortable and the room was got too hot with no access to open the window.

Breakfast was fine and the hotel was clean with good friendly staff. .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 April 2017

club

A nice hotel with relative good breakfast.
This was not our first choice hotel for a short break in Sheffield; but it turned out well. Reception was friendly. The room facilities were okay. The hotel was easy to find and cheaper if you book in advanced.

Read More
Read Less

Rotherham North Stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Only downfall is other customers loud music but no fault of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Rotherham North

By

22 April 2017

club

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened and although I have had a few problems in the past this is still a good choice of hotel for a short stay for weekends or business.

Read More
Read Less

Rotherham North

By

21 April 2017

club

I stay here quite often , to visit familly and friends . Its a nice hotel , clean and comfortable . staff are great . Ive noticed the sausage is vegetarian now , which I dont like at all . Its time to upgrade the breakfast and give us the bacon .

Read More
Read Less

Mrs pulsford

By

20 April 2017

Bed slightly harder than we are used to ,and there was little storage

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and helpful

By

19 April 2017

club

Fantastic service will be staying with you again in the near future and will definitely be telling other people to use your hotels it was a pleasant stay your staff were excellent always ready to help and your hotel was only 25 mins too my event and with me being able to collect points for staying it makes it easier for me too book rooms so again thank you

Read More
Read Less

Ventilation

By

19 April 2017

Excellent location,Dinner is better than expected in an Express..
The only issue is the fact that there is no fresh air into the building apart from the front door....Bedrooms and corridors on all floors are sealed .

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel to stay at

By

16 April 2017

A very nice hotel great staff good location for travel to other aeas

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

13 April 2017

club

Staff very friendly and welcoming. Had booked 3 rooms altogether and got all sorted within few minutes of arriving. Excellent. Rooms clean and tidy. Shower was lovely. Breakfast very filling, plenty of choice both hot and cold and even though later down for breakfast everything was still being refilled when needed.

Read More
Read Less