Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 699 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

ran like clockwork overall

By

27 May 2017

club

nothing to call out as everything appeared to work automatically

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Could use more room amenities

By

25 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay but I would recommend a fridge and safe box for each room other than that enjoyed my expirience with this hotel

Read More
Read Less

If there is a function on ask for rooms not directly above the event

By

23 May 2017

Nice budget hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable room with modern bathroom.
Our only problem was we were on the 2nd floor but still above the function room where there was an event on until half past midnight. Consequently we did not get to sleep before the function ended.
Breakfast was good with the different foods being refreshed frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but minimal

By

22 May 2017

Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Could do with better food varieties for both dinner and breakfast. Overall good stay but quite pricey for what you get - just the basics.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Stayed one night, excellent value will certainly stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great curry

By

18 May 2017

club

Can recommend the beef madras and the atmosphere at this holiday inn express. Lots of space to work and also relax in the room. Bed was comfortable and loved the walk-in shower. Sebastian at reception deserves a mention - really welcoming and efficient. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice although some bacon would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Break

By

16 May 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and we were quickly
Checked in .
Room was large and roomy .
Spotless bathroom with a huge shower .
Bed was amazing so comfortable .
Bar was great and there was a lovely atmosphere .
Breakfast was not really good for choice ,
but apart from that it was an exceptional
stay for the price we paid .
Well done Holiday Express , Rotherham .

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

13 May 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, great breakfast, room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

12 May 2017

club

Comfortable and clean nice atmosphere always have a good night's sleep when I stay hete

Read More
Read Less

Rotherham

By

11 May 2017

club

it's OK for the money but not much of a chicken in breakfast side and air con in room wasn't working so far to hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

10 May 2017

club

Very impressed when I arrived. Reception very friendly and quick giving all relevant info need for my stay. Rooms excellent clean and warm everything I needed from tea making facilities to towels and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

09 May 2017

club

Great hotel in good location for me. Also very competitive price. My only criticism would be the cooked breakfast being a poor selection, though the pastries and cereal was good.

Read More
Read Less