Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 739 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and comfortable

By

26 July 2017

club

A nice hotel, no frills as you would expect from an Express but clean and comfortable and met all the basic needs of bar, bed and breakfast. With pleasant staff, free internet altogether a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn e express Rotherham North

By

25 July 2017

club

very clean ,comfortable bed and very good service and food

Read More
Read Less

HIE Rotherham

By

24 July 2017

The staff are great and the hotel is fine for business stays. Unfortunately when I stayed it happened to be a hot day and the aircon wasn't working. I did have a fan placed in my room which at some stage I made the mistake of switching off as I couldn't get it to turn back on. I would have called reception at 3am when I woke up due to the stifling heat but the telephone also wasn't working (and I really didn't want to have to get dressed to go down to reception).
Breakfast - I have absolutely no idea why there are such limited options at HIEs; it seems that they only offer sausage, scrambled eggs and beans!! Not a problem as I'm not really bothered with a cooked breakfast but the whole breakfast choices are quite limited and pretty much the same every day.
The staff at this HIE are brilliant though, cant do enough for you and are extremely friendly.
Would never stay at a HIE for anything other than business.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent service

By

22 July 2017

club

Excellent value. V Clean and comfortable.bedroom and public areas

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Enjoyed would recommend. Good other local facilities

Read More
Read Less

Mr I D

By

16 July 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great staff. Breakfast was lovely and the bar stafff was very professional. Location was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spacious and lean rooms

By

16 July 2017

club

This is a beautiful hotel. It is clean and comfortable and the bedrooms are tastefully decorated. Parking facilities are easy. There a shops within walking distance. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good value

By

14 July 2017

club

can not fault this hotel ,from the staff to housekeeping and the comfortable beds.We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels

By

07 July 2017

club

As I have an account with a different hotel chain, I have usually always used them when traveling, but as they were full and your hotel came up next near to me while I was working away I booked and will now be downloaded your app for all my future business hotels Bookings, it was a great hotel, very large, clean rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable room and delicious breakfast

By

07 July 2017

club

Our stay was the result of last minute room availability and we cancelled our booking at another hotel to stay at Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed with our choice and will be regular bookers in future.

Read More
Read Less

Don't leave anything behind.

By

07 July 2017

club

On two occasions have left a towel and nightie behind after departure and both times housekeeping said nothing was found in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

06 July 2017

club

From the time of arrival the staff are very helpful, had a great nights sleep when I usually don't when working away. I would doubt anyone could pick fault with the service provided.

Read More
Read Less