Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay

By

05 December 2016

Must be a good location because it looked busy but plenty of free parking. Near to shops

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

01 December 2016

allways enjoy our stay well looked after by the staff beer prices slightly high for this area otherwise everything fine

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank You panch94 for the 5* review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay again

By

30 November 2016

club

second time we have stayed in this hotel,check-in was quick,staff very friendly,good service,breakfast is very good,a lot of choise on drinks,rooms good beds comfy,very quiet during the night even though the hotel was busy,would recommend and will return

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank You kev111111 for your 5* review of our hotel. Its fantastic to read that you enjoyed your stay and everything about it. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look foreword to your next visit. Kind Regards Ruth Dawber Senior Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel

By

27 November 2016

Very nice modern hotel, easy to get to via good roads. Friendly front desk team and comfortable quiet rooms. Breakfast included is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Murray

By

24 November 2016

Excellent Hotel, however breakfast lets all the holiday Inn express hotels down, please be aware before booking breakfast isn't great!

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiger Schlaf in guter Lage

By

22 November 2016

club

Habe auf einer Geschäftsreise hier übernachtet und war sehr zufrieden mit der gesamten Leistung des Hotels. Freundlicher Empfang, Wunschzimmer problemlos erhalten, sauberes und großes Zimmer mit ausreichend Ruhe selbst zur Straßenseite hin. Nach einem guten Frühstück entspannt in den Tag gestartet - was will man mehr! Preis-Leistung sind hier top!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 November 2016

Everything either met or exceeded my expectations on this visit. The staff in particular were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

16 November 2016

club

One night stay at this hotel. Set in a nice area, lots of fast food restaurants and a pub/restaurant within walking distance. Aldi store immediately outside the entrance. Plenty of parking. Reception and public area very pleasant. Check in was smooth and efficient. Room was large. Bed extremely comfortable with crisp white linen. Bathroom very modern with a huge walk in shower. Products basic, always bring my own so not an issue. Good hair dryer. Air con worked efficiently. Good selection of TV channels, good wifi. No noise heard from inside or outside of building. As usual for HI, housekeeping is first class. Breakfast is an added bonus, all the usual bread, muffins, cereals, fruit, yogurt , juice and three hot items..beans, eggs and sausages. Good hotel, thoroughly recommend. Would use again of in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

16 November 2016

club

Another great weekend in this wonderful hotel clean comfortable good selection of television channels,Excellent sleep curtains keep out any light from outside.quiet room even though it was next to the lifts.tea making facilities free wifi location good plenty of local activities advertised through pamphlets,The hotels staff are friendly,helpful and always smiling

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and stay

By

15 November 2016

club

An enjoyable stay in this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

manvers way

By

14 November 2016

excellent hotel for an overnight business trip - clean and very presentable, complimentary breakfast was excellent and plentiful - even gave me a coffee to take with me.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with good service

By

14 November 2016

club

Hotel quite new and modern. Reception staff very pleasant and helpfull. Room clean and well equiped. Bathroom clean - only gripe was although there was a shampoo / shower gel bottle in the shower it was completely empty although not a problem as I always carry my own. Evening meal Ok but not much choice. Cooked breakfast choice poor with only Sausage, beans and scrambled egg but cereal choice, coffee etc. Ok. Check out staff very curteous.

Read More
Read Less