Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Enjoyed would recommend. Good other local facilities

Read More
Read Less

Mr I D

By

16 July 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great staff. Breakfast was lovely and the bar stafff was very professional. Location was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spacious and lean rooms

By

16 July 2017

club

This is a beautiful hotel. It is clean and comfortable and the bedrooms are tastefully decorated. Parking facilities are easy. There a shops within walking distance. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good value

By

14 July 2017

club

can not fault this hotel ,from the staff to housekeeping and the comfortable beds.We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels

By

07 July 2017

club

As I have an account with a different hotel chain, I have usually always used them when traveling, but as they were full and your hotel came up next near to me while I was working away I booked and will now be downloaded your app for all my future business hotels Bookings, it was a great hotel, very large, clean rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable room and delicious breakfast

By

07 July 2017

club

Our stay was the result of last minute room availability and we cancelled our booking at another hotel to stay at Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed with our choice and will be regular bookers in future.

Read More
Read Less

Don't leave anything behind.

By

07 July 2017

club

On two occasions have left a towel and nightie behind after departure and both times housekeeping said nothing was found in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

06 July 2017

club

From the time of arrival the staff are very helpful, had a great nights sleep when I usually don't when working away. I would doubt anyone could pick fault with the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelt of sewage

By

03 July 2017

club

We booked and paid for 11 rooms but only was given 10 so 2 of our guests had to share. Air con didn't work in several of our rooms. We were told maintenance knew about the problem but had not fixed it. A couple with a 6 month old baby was given 4 fans and 2 bottles of water to keep hydrated through the night.
Breakfast was minimal. An overall unhappy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

03 July 2017

new and fresh HI Ex with good local services / facilities and not far from one of our offices. Never used this one before, normally stay nearer the motorway but would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

30 June 2017

club

Very nice clean building with car park, warm welcome and lovely large spaces to sit. Room and bathroom can't fault it. Beautifull breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay..

By

29 June 2017

club

Great hotel... Friendly stuff, everything very clean...Relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less