Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Rotherham - North

Express Park, Manvers Way Wath upon Dearne , Rotherham, S63 7EQ

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1424 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1424ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    826
  • 4 Bintang
    393
  • 3 Bintang
    114
  • 2 Bintang
    48
  • 1 Bintang
    43

Staff Great Room Clean

By

Desember 29, 2020

club

Nice size Room, very clean and great breakfast. Did not like the connecting door and the neighbour in the room next door had a very noisy early morning loud phone call that meant little sleep - the sound came straight through

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Alles OK

By

Desember 19, 2020

In dieser Zeit und unter diesen Umständen ist man dankbar, das es noch Hotels wie Holiday Inn gibt die geöffnet haben. Auch die Angebote sind fast "normal".
Auf jedem Fall Danke an das Serviceteam.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Desember 13, 2020

Excellent service during COVID-19 .
All staff were very proficient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

Desember 13, 2020

It was easy to get to work and the hotel was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad smell drawing on the walls

By

Desember 06, 2020

There was a terrible smell in the corridors and in the first room I was given (214). The smell was so bad in this room I wanted to throw up, also in this room it looked like a child had been drawing on the walls. The second room was better(124), but the road noise I felt was excessive, so was woken by the start of rush hour.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreise

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Ich habe seit einigen Jahren geschäftlich GB zu tun. Oft bin ich in der Gegend um Rotherham; Barnsley; Doncaster. Zu 90% versuche ich dann im Holiday Inn zu übernachten. Ich bin mit dem Service und der Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr zufrieden. Auch die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist lobenswert, ebenso Preis / Leistung ist ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe Visit

By

Oktober 29, 2020

We felt safe all the time and staff were very friendly. Breakfast is different but you can still get sufficient to start the day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Value

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

Great service during these difficult times with covid, check in and out was easy, amenities are what you’d expect from an Express hotel. Bedroom was above average, en suite was showing signs of age however served it’s purpose. Breakfast was included and was set up to accommodate covid measures, which worked well. All in all a good experience and I wouldn’t hesitate staying there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cheap and (Almost) Cheerful

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Stayed for business and was looking for something local. Reasonably impressed with the covid controls in place, didn’t feel ‘at risk’ at all.

Rooms could do with an update, bathrooms are looking tired and in need of a bit of a revamp- peeling paint, mould etc. The bed has just been slept in too many times. The mattress was soft and I could feel the springs underneath. The bed frame was a bit squeaky too!

Overall it was fine for 1 night and you get what you pay for. I wouldn’t like stay there for a prolonged period of time though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable clean rooms great service

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

Great hotel staff where polite friendly and helpful you would be hard pressed to find anything to complain about will be staying there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

OK for the price

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

Overall was OK.lady at breakfast was very lovely.
Room didn't have air conditioning, so was stuffy as couldn't open window. Did have a fan, but didn't really make much difference.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business stopover

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Staff very friendly and helpful and hotel good value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit