Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Algonquin

2595 Bunker Hill Drive , Algonquin, Illinois 60102

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 800 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

terrible

By

02 julio 2020

the room was not very clean. The outlet the TV was connected to was not working. The jacuzzi was dirty and looked broken. The toilet was broken the bathroom was dirty. The fridge did not work and the fridge door was hanging on by one hinge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RECENT STAY

By

01 julio 2020

Well I think the review iprodess is to long
Make it shorter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great services

By

27 junio 2020

nice relaxing nice location and place to park truck very nice night crew

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Illinois stay

By

05 junio 2020

club

The staff made the best of what is a difficult time with the covid -19 crisis. Room was clean. Vending machines need servicing more frequently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed sunk towards the middle

By

03 junio 2020

club

Certain front desk people didn't answer the phone when we called yet they were sitting at the desk in the back.We stayed five night's only had one visit from maid service. We went to the front desk to ask to collect trash form our room. All contacts with hotel staff were pleasant. Clerk Tim seem to be the most productive. We would see him the most around the hotel. Our shower needed some attention it look like mold was starting to form. I'm hoping that some of these changes were because of Covid, otherwise this hotel is not operating in the standard that I'm accustom to for Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 mayo 2020

The bed was great and very comfortable. The floor was quiet too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Room was clean but I would have felt better if there were some type of sanitizer in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OMG! What happened?

By

16 marzo 2020

club

The hotel is in need of sprucing up and re training the staff on how hospitality really works/ One word to describe the look of the property? TERRIBLY DATED! The towels were horrific/ I was truly fightened to use them and in fact went to Target and bought a set just for safety reasons. Housekeeping? Whaaat? Where? Was that them in the hallways yelling out in Spanish to eachother when I was trying to sleep? The furniture in the rooms and in the lobby was old and stained and chipped. I hope I did not bring home any bed bugs...FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, PLEASE SEND SOMEONE OUT THAT PROPERTY FOR AN EVALUATION.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting relatives.

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Close to my family, very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great arrival experience

By

09 marzo 2020

club

As usual, I was greeted upon arrival by the nicest employee. She always makes me feel welcome and puts a smile on my face after an exhausting day. Wish there were more of her in the industry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for our needs

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Good for our needs, parking could’ve been a little easier. But overall good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lackluster and needs a reno...

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Hotel is tired, unkept and desperately needs renovations. Broken toilet, dirty stained carpets, just to name a couple of areas ....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información