Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 369 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Much Needed Comfort

By

28 marzo 2017

It was relaxing to come into the hotel and not have to worry about making sure we had all that was needed, it was already there. The beds were comfortable, the towels were soft, and the breakfast was beyond compare. Good, healthy options to go along with the traditional hot breakfast selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service, professional and pleasant staff

By

28 marzo 2017

club

All in all the hotel and staff were amazing. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Would highly recommend to others.

Note: Would suggest new, comfortable pillows, and room cleaning services to be provided earlier in the day.

Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and good breakfast

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was nice. There was a wide variety of food at breakfast. The Gluten free muffins and bagels were great for my wife. The room was spacious. The beds and pillows were comfortable.
I thought the pool and hot tube should have been warmer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Algonquin, IL

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Convenient location, close to amenities... shopping and dining. Easy access to main thoroughfares.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

23 marzo 2017

It was great. Had a very pleasant stay. I would love to stay again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

22 marzo 2017

The Hotel was a great value price for what you see at more expensive chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the value associated with it. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Pool,was awful. Cold water, kids did not want to stay at hotel. I almost left hotel to go,some where else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful pillows and bed is terrific!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I only had one problem................the toilet paper and kleenex were not quite up to "snuff"!!!1

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the paper quality. Very glad the pillows and bed were pleasing to you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Erica;s Birthday

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Relaxing stay, everything went well. Family had 5 rooms
reserved. Rooms were all in the same floor. Convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing us for your family get together. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value all feedback. Have a great day! Regards, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We had a perfect stay for a great price. The pool even stayed open for an extra hour just so my son could go swimming. Breakfast was really good and staff was terrific! Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. So glad you enjoyed the price, the pool and the breakfast. We look forward to having you back when your travels allow. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, attentive staff

By

13 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel several times and have always enjoyed a comfortable stay and attentive staff. The issue with not enough hot water was my first experience and I don't presume will happen again. I plan on staying here again during my next business travel to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the hot water; which we've not ever had an issue with before. We look forward to your visiting us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chefs stay

By

12 marzo 2017

This hotel was great! Every expectation was met from the greeting to the breakfast. The staff were amazing as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información