Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 340 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Jan-11

By

14 enero 2017

club

I would recommend this site to others. Hotel met all my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate it. Come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here had good experience

By

12 enero 2017

Very clean and very nice beds and the staff was wonderful everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
A 'winning in sleep' comment is what our goal is. The staff works so well together here and for our guests. I appreciate your noticing it. Thanks for your time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 enero 2017

This was a great hotel. It really satisfied my needs and expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
What a way to start out the week...receiving a 5 Star Review. I'm glad we wow'd you. Thanks for your time and for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Comfortable Night

By

11 enero 2017

club

It was lovely to return from our NewYear's Eve Party to find the front desk occupied. There was no need to key ourselves in, perhaps because the hotel expected lots of guests to return after midnight. We really slept well in the very comfortable beds, and we enjoyed our breakfast in the dining room the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are here for you! Thanks for noticing our staffing model. How can we deliver superb service without it?! In addition, thank you for choosing us for your festivities! Have a great 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Nice

By

10 enero 2017

club

Easy access, quite, and close to points of interest in the area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Short and sweet and 5 stars. We love it. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

10 enero 2017

Large variety. Well-stocked. Clean tables. Large seating area. Employee in breakfast area attentive, smiling, helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Glad you loved our breakfast. It is quite a variety to choose from. My breakfast attendant will be elated over your website post. Thank you for that and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating him and very courteous , they were very efficient with any questions I had the cleaning staff also was very proficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Nice...thank you! We appreciate hearing the word great. We strive for greatness everyday.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

09 enero 2017

The front desk personnel were very attentive to my needs, even providing toiletries that I had overlooked

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
'Relaxing stay' is the goal for all of our guests. Glad this was accomplished! Thanks again for the review and kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was great

By

04 enero 2017

club

We had to check in later than we expected. Called hotel to explain

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
'Anything you need' is our motto. Happy to hear we were able to help. Thanks for submitting a review on us. Enjoy the day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the way to start a new yeat

By

04 enero 2017

club

Meet and greet at desk was nice.
Reserved king suite with whirlpool
Requests went unanswered
Not enough towels
Extra pillows requested, did not rcv
TV too small and too far from the bef
Not enough breakfast. Went down at nine...most everything was gone. Rate we paid included breakfast. No luggage racks were avaliable nor were we able to.locate any.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Sorry to hear this. Each room is stocked with an appropriate number of towels. If one desires more, we have them...just call down and we'll get them to you. Our breakfast bar is constantly replenished as we're open until 9:30am on weekdays and 10am on weekends and holidays. We have multiple luggage racks and I apologize if they were all in use. Hopefully, you'll try us again. Have a good one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional staff

By

04 enero 2017

club

Our stay this time was due to a funeral for a close family member. The staff, from front desk to those who clean the rooms were friendly and professional. The condition of the hotel (inside and outside) is clean and inviting. Undoubtedly we will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Very pleased to hear you were well taken care of during your time of need. With all you had going on, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

02 enero 2017

The hotel is close to all kinds of shopping, eating

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We agree! It's all about location location location and we're fortunate to have that. Thanks for the 5 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información