Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 294 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Not impressed.

By

04 agosto 2016

Problems with our billing. Noisy, (kids baseball tourney in town) Breakfast was terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and uncomfortable sleeping

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Staff was a little better than ok. Room was dirty and bed, pillow and pull out were not comfortable at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I was surprised to see this review. We pride ourselves on guest friendliness and helpfulness along with cleanliness here. Our scores are quite high in both of these categories within our company; we are in the top third of our brand. Your feedback is valuable, however, and we will look into your sofabed claim. Thank you for your time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

14 julio 2016

Would use this hotel on future trips.Would use this hotel on future trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Awesome to hear! Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Want to get away and have a good night sleep satyed at Holiday inn

By

12 julio 2016

The service overall was fantastic, the receptionist was very polite. The pool was very clean and everything was very organized. room was clean i was very surprised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you. I am lucky here...my staff works very hard for its guests. I appreciate your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

07 julio 2016

club

This is the nicest Holiday Inn in which I have ever stayed. Nice rooms, nice staff, and nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thanks for the review on our establishment. We hope to see you back real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring Ear Plugs

By

06 julio 2016

Poor. Thin walls and very noisy. Staff can not control guests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Bernardo666, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our sound insulation and noise suppression. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at check-in and great food for breakfast..

By

04 julio 2016

This facility is awesome in all areas of service to the Customer.. Can't stay at a better place for the money..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Looking forward to sharing this review with the team. Your time taking the review means a lot to us. Thanks much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect For a Weekend Visit

By

01 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff was terrific, room was clean and comfortable, great place to stay for a weekend visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thanks for reviewing us with a 5 star rating. The staff here works hard and it's great to hear and see our guests notice!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, quiet and comfortable

By

30 junio 2016

club

This was my second time in a year staying here. Very convenient location for our purposes and a quiet and safe place.
It's always nice to feel welcome and respected by employees of a hotel and this was our case again here in Algonquin.
If there had to be an issue and this is what surveys are for, one would think that if you are staying at t apace longer than one or two nights (we were here 5 nights this time) that the rate would be flat as opposed to the sliding weekend rates we experienced.
You will enjoy your stay... we did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We appreciate you as well. Thank you for the nice comments. We will share your rate question with our Revenue Department. Come back real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pillows

By

27 junio 2016

Too soft for me....I prefer a more firm pillow..It's personal preference.
The bed itself was very comfortable.

The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Really enjoy hearing this...thank you! Anxious to share this with the staff in the morning.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 junio 2016

club

After a wedding in Wisconsin my family needed to rest before seeing family in the Chicagoland area. We chose the HI Express for price and convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thanks for choosing and reviewing us. Come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I loved it!

By

24 junio 2016

club

Just what I want in a business hotel - convenience, efficiency, a pool that is open early enough to work out in, easy and healthy breakfast. Add plain yogurt and it's all good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We will make a note of plain yogurt. Thanks for the review...we loved it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información