Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Algonquin

2595 Bunker Hill Drive , Algonquin, Illinois 60102

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 866 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

866opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Clean and Comfortable

By

28 mayo 2021

Stayed one night on business, friendly staff, clean and comortable room. Appreciated hot breakfast being back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

26 mayo 2021

club

We felt we were treated rudely, from check in to check out and especially at the morning breakfast by staff.
Mistakes made in billing of rooms. Rooms some of our group were given were either not cleaned or still occupied.
We even had someone to be given a room that had someone sleeping in bed upon entering room.
Too many errors, will never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

25 mayo 2021

The room was very comfortable. The pool was crowded and it seems that according to the stay certain parties did not belong there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

23 mayo 2021

platinumelite

The staff were great. Breakfast was great. And the bed and whirlpool were so relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

20 mayo 2021

club

First off our registration was a two queen bed suite with sofa they said they didn't have it available when I arrived, all that was available was two queen beds. The lady said she would drop the price because it wasn't a suite then she said she'll drop it more for the inconvenience. We got up to the room and open the door within five minutes another couple used their key to open our door. The kids were scared. It was a big mix up and i had to go back downstairs and gets things straightened out. the lady who helped was nice and looked like she was the only one who knew what she was doing. We brought ice cream for the kids and left it in the freezer in out room, just to find out that it didn't work and the ice cream was melted. Also the next morning the breakfast lady was very terrible and rude. Once we first got down their she said in a mean way "what do you want" not a good morning or anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rundown hotel

By

19 mayo 2021

This hotel was very rundown... Parking lot hasn't been maintained in years. Really no landscaping and garbage was not taken care of on the outside of the property.. The only reason I stayed there was because of a wedding in the area. Inside lobby was cluttered and looked rundown also. The room was ok but the beds where terrible... Looks like they put a pillow topper to fix it but it really didnt. Free breakfast was really non existent was down at 8:00 and was told that it would take 15 mins to get any type of food since none was ready ... Checking out it looked like the lady didn't want to be bothered. Overall I would stay way...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms smelled from previous smoker occupants

By

19 mayo 2021

Although the rooms are labeled as "non-smoking rooms" the previous occupants clearly had been smoking. The smell was strongest in the bathroom--the shower curtain probably needed to be replaced. We would have asked to switch rooms but we were staying only one night, we arrived late in the evening and wanted to get to sleep, and there were no more rooms with two queen beds available (our family was staying in two rooms, and the hotel was unable to fulfill our request for two room with two queen beds).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay.

By

19 mayo 2021

Poor management. They charged me for a free night stay. After 2 attempts they would not refund me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Dump, never stay here, Dark and Mildew smell everywhere

By

16 mayo 2021

club

A Dump, never stay here, Dark and Mildew smell everywhere.
decided not to stay and they wouldnt give me my money back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing comfortable

By

15 mayo 2021

Nice quiet place and relaxing and nice people will be there next week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very basic

By

12 mayo 2021

club

Lackluster property. Staff is fairly dismissive, rooms are very basic, breakfast is currently underwhelming. It served its purpose for location, but I would look elsewhere next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

05 mayo 2021

Already explained in review.
Will also be writing the managers and sending pictures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información