Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Jan-11

By

January 14, 2017

club

I would recommend this site to others. Hotel met all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here had good experience

By

January 12, 2017

Very clean and very nice beds and the staff was wonderful everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
A 'winning in sleep' comment is what our goal is. The staff works so well together here and for our guests. I appreciate your noticing it. Thanks for your time.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 11, 2017

This was a great hotel. It really satisfied my needs and expectations.

Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Night

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was lovely to return from our NewYear's Eve Party to find the front desk occupied. There was no need to key ourselves in, perhaps because the hotel expected lots of guests to return after midnight. We really slept well in the very comfortable beds, and we enjoyed our breakfast in the dining room the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are here for you! Thanks for noticing our staffing model. How can we deliver superb service without it?! In addition, thank you for choosing us for your festivities! Have a great 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Nice

By

January 10, 2017

club

Easy access, quite, and close to points of interest in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Short and sweet and 5 stars. We love it. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

Large variety. Well-stocked. Clean tables. Large seating area. Employee in breakfast area attentive, smiling, helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Glad you loved our breakfast. It is quite a variety to choose from. My breakfast attendant will be elated over your website post. Thank you for that and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating him and very courteous , they were very efficient with any questions I had the cleaning staff also was very proficient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Nice...thank you! We appreciate hearing the word great. We strive for greatness everyday.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 09, 2017

The front desk personnel were very attentive to my needs, even providing toiletries that I had overlooked

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
'Relaxing stay' is the goal for all of our guests. Glad this was accomplished! Thanks again for the review and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

The staff was great

By

January 04, 2017

club

We had to check in later than we expected. Called hotel to explain

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
'Anything you need' is our motto. Happy to hear we were able to help. Thanks for submitting a review on us. Enjoy the day!
Read More
Read Less

Not the way to start a new yeat

By

January 04, 2017

club

Meet and greet at desk was nice.
Reserved king suite with whirlpool
Requests went unanswered
Not enough towels
Extra pillows requested, did not rcv
TV too small and too far from the bef
Not enough breakfast. Went down at nine...most everything was gone. Rate we paid included breakfast. No luggage racks were avaliable nor were we able to.locate any.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Sorry to hear this. Each room is stocked with an appropriate number of towels. If one desires more, we have them...just call down and we'll get them to you. Our breakfast bar is constantly replenished as we're open until 9:30am on weekdays and 10am on weekends and holidays. We have multiple luggage racks and I apologize if they were all in use. Hopefully, you'll try us again. Have a good one.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our stay this time was due to a funeral for a close family member. The staff, from front desk to those who clean the rooms were friendly and professional. The condition of the hotel (inside and outside) is clean and inviting. Undoubtedly we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Very pleased to hear you were well taken care of during your time of need. With all you had going on, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel is close to all kinds of shopping, eating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We agree! It's all about location location location and we're fortunate to have that. Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less