Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Untrained Staff

By

19 February 2017

Too many issues to comment but while bery polite the staff was inexperienced in daily operations and problem resolutions.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
I am surprised at this. This is not how our property operates. Guests love us. I'll reach out for more detail. Feedback is a gift and I want to know how we can improve.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

12 February 2017

Hotel stay was good. Heating system in room was an older unit and it was difficult to keep room comfortable. Breakfast starts late at 6:30am. Also, not all breakfast items were ready by 6:30. Had to wait until almost 7am for all the hot items to be ready. Me and my crew needed to leave by 6:30, so that is not so convenient. Most other Holiday inn expresses are completely ready by 6:00am. I don't know why the times are different between hotels.

I was not recognized as a Spire elite member either and was not offered welcome amenity, or a room upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback. We cannot get better without our best guests letting us know. My apologies on the breakfast. Ours is served weekdays from 6:30am - 9:30am. We do you'll be back to stay with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11 February 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were welcoming, our room was clean and stocked, and my extra bonus was a gluten free muffin at the breakfast counter! We stay at this location whenever we are traveling here to see family and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We love 5 stars! Not to mention hearing of the 'wonderful stay'. This information will be shared at our Daily Meeting. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

08 February 2017

club

We had some confusion when booking but the manager helped clear it all up quickly. Cara was very accommodating. The staff was there to answer all our questions and meet our needs. Cleanliness wise, The half wall in the suite room was sticky and hadn't been cleaned in while.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thanks for the review. We are lucky to have Cara on our team. I'm glad she was able to assist you. The feedback is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice little getaway

By

06 February 2017

We were celebrating my son's birthday so I decided to use my rewards points to get a room for a slumber party. To my surprise, I was given a free upgrade to the suite because I am a gold member.. this made the stay even more pleasant. Breakfast was great and the boys had a blast in the pool.. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you! We do what we can for our IHG Rewards Club members. They work hard for their points. I'm glad for your family enjoyed themselves here. We love referrals...enjoy the week!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 February 2017

club

Wonderful service and clean rooms, great breakfast also

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Three of our pillars here...Service, Cleanliness and Great Food. Thank you for noticing!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...very friendly staff

By

31 January 2017

It was a fun time even though the temp,was cold and windy !

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
You have to love that January weather in Chicagoland! Thanks for not holding the temperature against us. We appreciate the 5 star review! Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

29 January 2017

club

There where lots of good restaurants and
Plenty of places to shop nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
You know what they say...location location location. We love it too. We're close to everything. Thanks for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

20 January 2017

I've stayed here before and will continue to when in the area. The staff and cleanliness of the hotel are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
We appreciate the review. We strive for excellence everyday with our guests and are glad you noticed. Anxious to have you back soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 January 2017

club

The front desk crew was very nice and helpful. Signed me up for Holiday Inn Rewards since we will be back in the area 5 more times over the next couple of months.

Would have liked to use breakfast option, but had to leave/check out at 645 am. Maybe next time.

Staying there again in 2 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thanks for the kind words. So glad to hear you'll be coming back and that you are now a member of the IHG Rewards Club...the greatest frequent stayer program around!
Read More
Read Less

Jan-11

By

14 January 2017

club

I would recommend this site to others. Hotel met all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate it. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here had good experience

By

12 January 2017

Very clean and very nice beds and the staff was wonderful everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
A 'winning in sleep' comment is what our goal is. The staff works so well together here and for our guests. I appreciate your noticing it. Thanks for your time.
Read More
Read Less