Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best Hotel in the Algonquin/Crystal Lake Area

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel staff is the most pleasant, helpful and professional in the area and this hotel is the only place in the area to consider if traveling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again

By

15 May 2017

club

Our stay was for a sport tournament. We will return again.

Read More
Read Less

not enough bathroom amenities

By

10 May 2017

club

I was expecting there to be make up removers in the bathroom, this is the first hotel to not have them that I have been to in the last 3 months. Also shower caps and a mirror on the desk would be helpful. Otherwise very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, average experience

By

09 May 2017

club

Great customer service. Pool area was clean and decent. The rooms smelled a tad funny but that's pretty typical with hotel rooms I guess. Television channels were plenty. Breakfast was not great. The hotel was fully booked so food did run out and we had to wait for refills but that's expected with a full house; however, the quality of the food was not very great.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast times

By

08 May 2017

Would be helpful if breakfast started 15 to 30 minutes earlier. Time was somewhat short to eat, and catch the shuttle each morning

Read More
Read Less

Not wasting anymore time explaining

By

08 May 2017

club

This terrible hotel didn't know I would be asked to move rooms and basically kicked out. Don't get me started on the terrible internet and water heater I can hear through walls every time someone took a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Algonquin stay

By

06 May 2017

I usually don't spend so many consecutive nights in one hotel. But my stay was a pleasant one. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 May 2017

have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. Room and bathroom clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Internet was easy to access and use. Breakfast was tasty and plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Algonquin

By

04 May 2017

club

This was a great experience and the staff was excellent, especially Jack

Read More
Read Less

breakfast meal, noisy airconditioner

By

04 May 2017

Return to the breakfast menu formally used at most HI Exp., Bacon, eggs, gravey.
Loud AC.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 May 2017

club

A great hotel with a wonderful staff. Everything about the hotel is just wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

29 April 2017

It was a great choice to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We are often let down by hotels of this standard.
Our whole family found something desirable for breakfast. Of course the coffee could be improved :)
The beds were quite comfortable and our room was spacious. Just what our family needs!

Read More
Read Less