Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Algonquin

2595 Bunker Hill Drive , Algonquin, Illinois 60102

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    548
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Stay

By

27. Juli 2021

Over all was good
Did not eat breakfast female staff blowing nose over food
Friday morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience!

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Don’t waste your time. Do not stay at this establishment. This hotel has no business calling itself a Holiday Inn. Definitely not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mike

By

19. Juli 2021

Thanks! I found your hotel to be clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware

By

18. Juli 2021

I’ve always enjoyed Holiday Inn Express. Not this time! We stayed at the hotel in Algonquin, IL. The “nonsmoking” room smelled of smoke. Room numbers were written on a piece of paper and taped to the wall. Our room was outdated. The vending machines were “out of order” during our 3 day stay.
The garbage bin at the entrance was overflowing with garbage. The grounds had trash all over. One word to describe this hotel is gross. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away!

By

16. Juli 2021

Dirty rooms, unprofessional staff with no training

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do NOT stay at this hotel!

By

15. Juli 2021

club

This hotel is horrible and disgusting and should not be allowed to call itself a Holiday Inn. The woman at the front desk clearly didn't know what she was doing, and it took her 20 minutes to get us checked in. No customer service skills whatsoever! First, she told us that we had been assigned the wrong room, so it took her an additional 10 minutes to give us a different room. We went to that room, and it was dirty! Linens on the floor, the trash was full, and it reeked of smoke - and this was supposed to be a non-smoking room. We had to go back and get another room, and this one had not been well-cleaned (i.e. the Keurig still had a used pod in it). We didn't even bother to stay for breakfast the next morning because we were so disgusted with the experience. For the price per night, this hotel is not worth it. If you want a real Holiday Inn, go to the Holiday Inn Conference Center in Crystal Lake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

13. Juli 2021

club

The staff was nice but it is clear that this property is going down hill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

07. Juli 2021

Hotel run down. To responding to guest in timely manner. Charging credit cards when shouldnt be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fitness gym

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Love to work out, so I was happy there was a gym. The front desk receptionists staff had the best customer service I have ever seen! Being in customer service myself, we always know what to expect. The room started out rockey but they fixed it quick with a smile. Thanks your staff for a job well done! The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Room and bathroom clean. Plenty of towels. Thanks again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Musty room

By

30. Juni 2021

Room smelled so musty! Furnishings were old!

Breakfast was pathetic and not sanitary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lame stay

By

24. Juni 2021

club

Your website did not warn me that there would not be any maid service unless I was staying for 5 nights!!! It wasn't a big deal but a warning before booking would have been nice. Also, of the 3 nights stay, there was no yogurt for 2 days!!!! Not that hard of something to plan for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed could be updated

By

19. Juni 2021

club

Bed was a bit saggy. Overall, this was our fourth visit and we will return as the staff is professional, friendly, and competent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen