Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1458 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1458opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1003
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Relaxed hotel for Shopping and game trip

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Toilet bidet is a bonus. Also water in shower feels great. We use this hotel for our shopping and family game trip in the mall. Location is perfect also staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Great breakfast, convenient parking
Excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay.

By

14 septiembre 2021

Awesome place will definitely book here again. The room was clean and the staff were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Looks fairly new or just renovated. Bathroom was large and very clean. I liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. Very nice. Bed was large and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were comfortable, generally clean and well kept community areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

11 septiembre 2021

Location is nice…but needs some help in being proud about facilities maybe. Make it an experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 septiembre 2021

Overall it was a great experience. A couple of issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staffing issues

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Not pleased with service, understand there are staffing issues from covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

03 septiembre 2021

Comfortable bed, very nice pillows, good location, great toilet… no, really a great toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again. Hope they stay safe.

By

02 septiembre 2021

The pillows are always a favorite at any holiday inn. The staff was very kind. Precautions at this particular hotel with covid seemed minimal. One bathroom had empty soap bottles, all three in the shower. They did upgrade us to a suite which was awesome. I would reccomend but hope they start taking the ongoing pandemic seriously in this particular holiday inn. I've had mixed experiences with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!

By

01 septiembre 2021

I highly recommend this hotel! We stayed here after a concert at DTE Theater. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the heated toilet seats!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

:-)

By

31 agosto 2021

club

I think people have outdated memories of old holiday Inn hotels from our childhoods as and might not give them a chance but I would definitely choose a Holiday inn express over many other brands and this one is no different. The king suite is large and well appointed for seating and comfort. The bed was very comfortable. I was able to get some work done at the desk and later safely visit with a friend. I did have a loud neighbors who were arguing and making noise off and on a few times and that was the only downside to my visit. Otherwise it was comfortable, clean, no weird scents or stains, and new and modern and pleasant and served my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información