Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1267 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1267avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    907
  • 4 Estrelas
    245
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Quiet and cool.

By

junho 29, 2020

I slept very well at this place. Every thing is in place. Very nice!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to get away and relax

By

junho 23, 2020

platinumelite

I loved my stay here. The staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience!

By

junho 23, 2020

First of all when i called before my stay i asked about the amenities. The person on the phone had assured me that the pool was open and so was the fitness center. When i arrived i was told that they were closed, i got no explanation as to why i was told different. Other then that the room was nice and the bed was comfy. The shower had amazing pressure. It was a 3 out of 5 for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Ready to Receive the Public

By

junho 15, 2020

club

This location was not ready to receive the Public. The Staff was Great! The Hotel Rooms were not. They were not Guess Ready. I think more time should have been focus on Sanitizing the room and having the necessary toiletries (Toilet Paper and Kleenex) available for the guess. The Linen on one of the beds was soiled...;-( This was after changing rooms for a second time. They did make accommodation with the price, but not enough... I was totally disappointed with my stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complete comfort!

By

maio 26, 2020

Very safe, secure, clean and modern. We we're surprised to find a bidet with extensive features as well. Located in a nice area and right off the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home.

By

maio 17, 2020

club

My stay here was because I had underlying conditions it was clean it was comfortable it was safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place, great staff!

By

maio 13, 2020

Overall, fantastic experience. Staff is great and rooms are spacious and clean. I felt very good from check in until check out and can’t wait to return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

not what i am used to for Holiday Inn Express

By

maio 10, 2020

the room was not what i reserved, I reserved a king room and was given a standard 2 bed room.there was no breakfast served,
there was no cleaning service and i had a 4 night stay,
And to make it even worse is I was still charged full price for a king room and no services. They djould at least be lowering costs if you are not going to receive the usual Holiday Inn Express services!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad stay

By

abril 01, 2020

I was charged 25 dollars and it was never returned

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stellar place to stay always!

By

abril 01, 2020

platinumelite

If you’re looking for a great experience at a hotel placed within a hub of possible activities, this is the place to stay - the Auburn Hills Holiday Inn Express! The staff is very welcoming, excellently trained, friendly, courteous, and eager to make your stay fabulous! Our room is excellently placed for our physical needs, and the staff accommodates our needs without hesitation. We really enjoy staying here. In fact, we choose this hotel every time we come to this party of Michigan. The room is always very clean and well appointed. All in all, we recommend this hotel above all others at which we have stayed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel! Clean, comfortable & perfect location!

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed a fabulous weekend at this hotel! Met my daughter there for a weekend of fun and shopping. The hotel was extremely close to the mall and restaurants. Very clean, comfortable beds, and large rooms. Mini Fridge, Microwave, and Keurig in the room. Great breakfast (included) and excellent service from the staff. Nice pool, though I do wish there would have been a hot tub. I turned in some IHG Reward Points, and got the room for a great price. We will be back in the future! Parking lot could be a bit bigger, but I didn't feel it was a huge issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

março 18, 2020

club

Nice lighting nice views very calm hotel peaceful and clean.lots of extra towels and nice workout space and nice TVs to each as you work out

Leia mais
Ler menos