Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1310 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1310avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    934
  • 4 Estrelas
    254
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Comfortable stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. Our room was spacious and quiet. The beds, linens and pillows are better than most in a hotel. No problems at all. I also love the location. It's located near plenty of shopping and restaurants and right off the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

dezembro 07, 2020

We really were pleased with our room and service however being right along 75 it was quite noisy all night which is the only thing we didn’t like. I would recommend to ask for a soundproof room if they have one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 24, 2020

It is close to the mall and that was importain to me. It will be nice when you can return to eggs and bacon breakfast ect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stat

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my weekend staycation here! Felt safe despite COVID-19. Precautions and regulations explained with clarity. Great customer service. Clean room and no noise complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I always have a great stay at the IHG chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Very nice experience. Would definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 17, 2020

Covid breckfist was limited if get a server could ofer hot foods

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean safe place to stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

The breakfast could use a little improvement. Clean, bathroom conditioner dispenser did not work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente Servicio por parte del personal del hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Me encanto la estancia durante 30 dias en el hotel.
fui por motivos de trabajo y siempre me podia relajar tranquilamente cuando llegaba a descansar al hotel.

El personal del hotel siempre calidos y dispuestos a ayudar ante cualquier necesidad.

Gracias

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

novembro 12, 2020

Our stay wasn’t the best, but wasn’t the worst. My main thing was that they didn’t pay attention to stay preferences and I was charged a deposit even though I wasn’t supposed to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

However the room I had the bathroom smelled like sewage because the toilet was messed up. The toilet didn't hold any water. I didn't notice this until late that evening like at 3:00 a.m. So when it was time to go it was pretty much too late for them to do anything about. This should have been noticed before the hotel gave me the room. Very dissatisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice getaway from home.

By

novembro 10, 2020

I enjoyed my room other than it being a handicapped bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They did great considering corona

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Room and desk staff were great. Not a big breakfast but that's coronas fault not hotel. They were helpful and kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos