Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

员工热情友好,服务一流

By

November 28, 2016

club

出到店里,还没能入住,主动帮助协调和放置行李,还协助定车出行和订车去机场。及时提醒,感觉服务周到,用心。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,离购物地很近

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

房间够大,虽然硬件有些老,但是都还维护的不错,对面就是outlets,购物很方便。早餐也不错,个人比较喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
非常感謝您對我們的酒店的審查。我們感謝您作為白金級精英IHG Rewards Club會員的忠誠度。我們很高興聽到您像我們一樣享受了我們的酒店,並有機會在您入住期間享受所有精彩的設施。 我們期待您的回報 酒店工作人員
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel; friendly staff

By

November 21, 2016

club

Limited breakfast options, no fruit available. Average stay with average accommodations. Grossly overpriced for what I received. Co-worker booked 1 week ahead of me and paid $50 less????

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are disturbed to hear that your recent visit with us was not an enjoyable one, this is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Big rooms and Comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2016

Stayed for 4 nights. The rooms are big with a comfortable bed. The bathroom amenities are good quality. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The hotel is close to the mall with nice eating options around. Breakfast spread is decent and included in the room rates. Value for money!!
Would definitely visit here again and surely recommend the property.

Read More
Read Less

great bed staff very friendly

By

November 19, 2016

club

I like this hotel and only stay here when I'm in the area. It has everything I need. The only things I would like to see change is the quality of the breakfast choices. Bath bubbles for the whirlpool tub would be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

November 16, 2016

I have been with IHG for the last 3 years and only because of the staff they are number one in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We really are appreciative of the last 3 years of your patronage and truly value your kind words about our team. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Shopping Trip

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

We come every year for our annual shopping trip and love this hotel! Right next to mall, staff is very friendly, breakfast is always great, pool and hot tub area always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are so glad to hear that you love our hotel as much as we do and had the opportunity to enjoy all the wonderful amenities during your stay. Hopefully you were able to pick up some nice things while shopping and we cannot wait until next year's trip. See you in 2017 The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE WITH GREAT AMENITIES

By

November 15, 2016

club

STAYED IN ADJOINING ROOMS WITH MY DAUGHTER AND THREE GRANDCHILDREN. KIDS ENJOYED THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AND SPENT A COUPLE OF HOURS AT THE INDOOR POOL. I TRAVEL ON BUSINESS FREQUENTLY AND FIRST TIME I'VE EVER HAD A BIDAY IN THE BATHROOM. THE KIDS GOT A KICK OUT IT!! VERY NICE HOTEL, COURTEOUS

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We are grateful for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is great to hear the grandchildren enjoyed the pool and breakfast; the pancake machine is really neat. We are also glad to hear they got a kick out of the bathroom amenities, most of our guests do. We cannot wait for your next visit. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We are grateful for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is great to hear the grandchildren enjoyed the pool and breakfast; the pancake machine is really neat. We are also glad to hear they got a kick out of the bathroom amenities, most of our guests do. We cannot wait for your next visit. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

November 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

shuttle

By

November 12, 2016

club

The Shuttle drivers were on time and helpfull with information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear of the shuttle's promptness and that they were able to assist with ideas of what to do; our property is surrounded by so many great things to keep one busy. Hope to see you back soon. The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Convienent to Northern Detroit area

By

November 11, 2016

club

The front desk staff was especially note worthy. I left some personal items behind and the front desk staff quickly found them and FedEx'd them to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
First, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are grateful for your kind words about our staff and we are excited to hear that the items made their way back to you okay. See you during your next visit The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

HIE at Great Lakes Crossings

By

November 03, 2016

club

We couldn't have picked a better hotel to stay in, We walked over to shopping, and were just a short drive away from the big box stores and restaurants. We were very early arriving but the front desk crew checked us into a clean room, and made sure we were aware of the complimentary drinks available.
The breakfast was a great way to start the day, There was a variety of items to choose from, and the coffee was great, we loved the variety of creamer flavours.
Check out was easy and flawless, and when there was a mistake made on the charge it was quickly fixed.
I only wish we would have been given the lower rate that was offered online on the website!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad that we could accommodate your early arrival that day and that you got to enjoy the complimentary beverages in the lobby. It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy all of the amenities the hotel has to offer; both inside and out. We hope you will visit us again. The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less