Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Relaxed hotel for Shopping and game trip

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Toilet bidet is a bonus. Also water in shower feels great. We use this hotel for our shopping and family game trip in the mall. Location is perfect also staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great breakfast, convenient parking
Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay.

By

September 14, 2021

Awesome place will definitely book here again. The room was clean and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 13, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Looks fairly new or just renovated. Bathroom was large and very clean. I liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. Very nice. Bed was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were comfortable, generally clean and well kept community areas.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

September 11, 2021

Location is nice…but needs some help in being proud about facilities maybe. Make it an experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2021

Overall it was a great experience. A couple of issues

Read More
Read Less

Staffing issues

By

September 04, 2021

club

Not pleased with service, understand there are staffing issues from covid

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

September 03, 2021

Comfortable bed, very nice pillows, good location, great toilet… no, really a great toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again. Hope they stay safe.

By

September 02, 2021

The pillows are always a favorite at any holiday inn. The staff was very kind. Precautions at this particular hotel with covid seemed minimal. One bathroom had empty soap bottles, all three in the shower. They did upgrade us to a suite which was awesome. I would reccomend but hope they start taking the ongoing pandemic seriously in this particular holiday inn. I've had mixed experiences with that.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

September 01, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel! We stayed here after a concert at DTE Theater. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the heated toilet seats!

Read More
Read Less

:-)

By

August 31, 2021

club

I think people have outdated memories of old holiday Inn hotels from our childhoods as and might not give them a chance but I would definitely choose a Holiday inn express over many other brands and this one is no different. The king suite is large and well appointed for seating and comfort. The bed was very comfortable. I was able to get some work done at the desk and later safely visit with a friend. I did have a loud neighbors who were arguing and making noise off and on a few times and that was the only downside to my visit. Otherwise it was comfortable, clean, no weird scents or stains, and new and modern and pleasant and served my needs.

Read More
Read Less