Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved the room with the jet tub and the woman that checked us in was very friendly and made us feel like we weren't just "guests".

Read More
Read Less

"amazing hotel"

By

January 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and there's never been 1 problem at all, friends of ours have stayed here also and no issues! its a super clean, modern hotel in a very safe area and a 1 minute walk to great lakes mall. staff are attentive and friendly, rooms are a 10 plus, the free breakfast has everything u would want, and beautiful swimming pool and hot tub.looking forward to coming back soon!

Read More
Read Less

great couple nights

By

January 04, 2017

Stayed 2 nights. Had a great stay everyone was helpful and very friendly. The continental breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I was with my 2 young daughters and they were also friendly with them and took the time to talk to them and listen. The breakfast had great choices, even healthy ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a great location

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is my favorite Holiday Inn. Located right within the Great Lakes Crossings mall and the hotel is very clean. I loved our room and was able to sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

January 02, 2017

Great overall experience, a few rude guests but loved the room and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazingly friendly staff

By

December 29, 2016

Wonderful staff, the hotel best location across from shopping, staff were helpful and friendly with tips and advice. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

FEELS LIKE AT HOME

By

December 29, 2016

It was an extra ordinary experienced we've had in this hotel during Christmas Day! From the staff, to the hotel itself , and food of course were all great. It felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

December 21, 2016

Great hotel....staff was fantastic. Hector was awesome, cleaning off our car for us every morning. Breakfast was good...got us through till supper

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend and Stay Again

By

December 15, 2016

club

Great clean hotel! Very convenient to the mall and other attractions. Rooms were clean, large, and staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good too!- Only complaint we didn't have enough towels in our room and the pool was a little on the cold side with WAY too many chemicals in it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms - Mediocre Service

By

December 05, 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights at the hotel.

1) We had asked for adjoining rooms and didn't get them until the second night of our stay. Despite the fact that I had called and requested it twice.

2) The breakfast dining room staff were terrible. The trays were always empty. When I brought it to her attention, she rolled her eyes at me and shook her head as she walked away. She didn't even respond to me when I told her. She was talking on her cell phone the whole time, wearing headphones.

3) One of the guests in my room dropped her key. A strange man picked it up and ran through the parking lot with it. She told the front desk staff and requested new cards. The front desk staff told her not to worry he wouldn't know which room was hers. My guest had to argue with the staff and insist on new cards before she was given them and it was only because she told the front desk staff that the guy would have access to the building.

Read More
Read Less

员工热情友好,服务一流

By

November 28, 2016

club

出到店里,还没能入住,主动帮助协调和放置行李,还协助定车出行和订车去机场。及时提醒,感觉服务周到,用心。

Read More
Read Less