Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, PENSILVANIA 19020

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1416 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    798
  • 4 Estrellas
    316
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Free breakfast

By

02 diciembre 2021

This was my first time staying at this hotel, overall the service was good, the staff very friendly, they have free breakfast and free parking, which is great, the only problem i encountered was that the room and the hallway were smelling like cigarettes, even though there were signs that it is a smokeless hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and amenities were nice.

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

We arrived for a wedding and the hotel was very accommodating to the whole stay. Free parking, clean room and friendly staff. Just think the rugs in the room need a little sprucing up and towels could be newer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodations

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Our stay was for a wedding and the hotel allowed the wedding party use of the dining area at night for a party after the reception. The selection of breakfast items was unexpected and very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

My children and I had a nice stay in the suite.
My teenage daughter and 6 year old son slept on the comfortable pull-out couch. I slept in the queen bed with my other teenage daughter. It was nice having a door that separated the 2 rooms. Plus having 2 tvs was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Small rooms. Smells like weed and cigarettes. Staff are rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and competent. I did have a problem with my door. It was hard to open. At wedding I feel and broke my wrist. My husband returned and cleared out and we went home after the hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, with a helpful staff . Early checkin and late checkout was no problem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jim j

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel was able to accommodate us at the last minute, at 11:30 at night, when we were over booked another hotel. The customer service was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Ritz

By

16 noviembre 2021

High price for a below average hotel. Near to I95 so very, very loud. All you heard were cars. Not in the best neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is very run down and old. The elevator is disgusting, it does not look like it's been cleaned in years. Same with the carpet in the room. So many stains and spills on the carpet, I doubt they have been cleaned in years! The furniture is modern and it looks like they have made a few updates here and there. But I would much rather have clean surfaces. This is not Holiday Inn quality, this should be a motel. I would not recommend as Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

10 noviembre 2021

We stayed here on October 30th, 2021.
I couldnt be happier. Room was great, breakfast was yummy and I had a perfect night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bensalem Stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice but there were issues with the key card and lock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información