Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, PENSILVANIA 19020

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1235 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    737
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Celia the manager It’ amazing And so is her staff They go above and beyon

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Manager Celia is absolutely incredible she goes above and beyond and says her stuff they are so friendly here I’ve never stayed at any hotel there so nice TO makes you feel so comfortable this is the best hotel ever say that due to the staff it’s clean it’s safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

24 noviembre 2020

It was clean and comfortable Staff was professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My one night stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I have been a housekeeper for 4 years and if I were to ever leave the room like ours was I would have been sent back. The coffee maker was filthy the shower looked like it wasn’t cleaned from the last person who stayed in there. We checked the beds before laying in it as anyone should do and that was the only thing that was actually clean. Also when I go to a hotel knowing it’s non smoking I would assume it wouldn’t smell like smoke. However when my husband and I left the elevator we were hit with the smell of cigarettes and weed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

hotel hallways were not cleaned during our stay, I picked up screws off the floor twice. the construction work on the first floor was a total mess, stuff in the stairway, outside the side entrance door, no one wearing a mask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

As always the accommodation were what I expected
Check in was as always the person was professional and helpful
Room was clean considering the on going construction
Service did not require
Breakfast setup was not available due to covid couldn't even get a cup of coffee quite sure that since the restaurants are open something could be put into place
If you are so concerned about safety then why are your contractors going around without masks
First time I ever looked forward to checking out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best or worst

By

27 octubre 2020

club

First floor was assigned. Hallways smell of cigarette smoke. Probably the old carpet and was a bar area. No microwaves in room. Some in common area. Back door at end of our hall did not need any key pass. Security issue. Limited prepacked breakfast choices. Not even cereal. Desk clerks where nice and cleaning crew friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best

By

27 octubre 2020

Do not recommend this hotel for various reasons,
but the main one is didn't feel secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always enjoy staying here, with one exception

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Everything about this hotel lives up to my expectations, except for the keys. I stay here several times a year and this is not the first time I experienced extreme difficulty using the keycard to enter my room. I went down to the front desk to have them re-cut the cards and still it took about a minute for it to unlock the door to room 260. The staff does their best but this feels like something the ownership just does not care about.

I’ll keep staying here because I’m in the area for work often, but I hope the key system is one of the things they address during the renovations they seem to be doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

Hotel was terrible. It was dirty, and many things were broken. I talked to team mates that were in the same hotel and everyone had issues with the room they were staying in. There was construction happening on one of the floors, during the day it was fairly noisy in our room since there was construction going on the floor above us. They need to shut down this property to complete the repairs. It appears it is desperately needed on all floors and all rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and relaxing environment

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Very nice and comfortable. room was nice and clean loved the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Raise the standards.

By

19 octubre 2020

This hotel was disgusting. The walls were dirty. The shower was dirty, the floors were dirty, the elevator was dirty. Everything in this hotel was filthy. I didn’t even want to take my shoes off in my room. I normally choose Holiday Inn because they have always been very clean. Not this one. It should be torn down and rebuilt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under construction

By

18 octubre 2020

Boogie on our shower wall. Hotel common areas dirty. Cigarette butts in the stairwell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información