Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excellent and professional staff. Very helpful. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 06, 2016

club

Checking in was simple, quick, and without any hassle at all. The clerk was very professional, yet friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and the breakfast was great. I enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio, pero necesitan limpiar los cuartos mejor.

By

August 04, 2016

Creo que si me gustaria que este problema no continue en este hotel porque me gusto mucho. Mi bebe estaba muy molesta porque las sabanas del sofacama no las cambiaron y el piso del bano estaba un poco sucio.
Por lo demas la pasamos bien, los trabajadores son muy simpacos y profesionales.

Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend

By

August 03, 2016

We have stayed in this hotel many times. the rooms are always clean and the staff friendly. Easy on and easy off to the highways.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

August 03, 2016

we enjoy our stays at this facility - no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

August 02, 2016

club

While my room was nice, quiet, and dark I found the absence of a microwave, even though I had a refrigerator to be disappointing. I always bring food with me to heat up and eat since I usually miss the breakfast offered at most hotels. I did appreciate that they allowed an early check in due to my unusual work hours. I drive truck over the road at night and sleep during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great room experience, terrible internet experience.

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was great and very affordable. The suite room I stayed in was excellent. It was clean and tidy. The outlets in the lamps did not work, so it was a bit tough to find a close plug to use for computer and phone. The internet was not working consistently, so if I did not have a HotSpot on my phone, I would not have been able to get any work done! Aside from the internet not being reliable, the hotel was good. Would stay here again. About 25 minutes away from the Philadelphia airport with light traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Definite thumbs up

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Don't expect a 5 star resort hotel suite, but do expect a very nice comfortable room with a fantastic staff and a pretty good breakfast. Nice surroundings and easy check in and out. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 11, 2016

Not too crazy about this hotel, clean but slightly dated. About a 20 minute drive to downtown Philly. Room was small, smallest double beds I have ever seen, very uncomfortable. Tiny bathroom, tiny vanity, hardly any place to put stuff down in the bathroom. Only one towel hook on the back of the bathroom door, no other racks or hooks in the bathroom. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express ample breakfast with pancakes, eggs, sausage, breads, fruit, etc. Would not stay again simply due to the facts mentioned above.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am sad to hear that you encountered some frustrating problems while you were here. I apologize that you were not happy with the size of the bed and bathroom accommodations, however, we offer many different room types with more spacious accommodations. I hope that you will not let this experience deter you from returning to our location. In the future, I would suggest trying our King Executive room, which is large and spacious and even features a bathroom with a whirlpool tub and separate walk-in shower.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Check-in and out were very good. Front desk was great in recommending local eateries and provided great directions. Room was just right for my stay at a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 09, 2016

Great professional helpful staff!

Very clean and new!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms with all services

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was great, we enjoyed the nice pool and
the patio area. The bathroom was very efficient with all
your needs, the breakfast was a little disappointing but no other issues would return any time

Read More
Read Less