Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1335 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    87

My daughter had a great bday

By

July 14, 2021

Awesome. My daughter had a great birthday. Hotel workers were really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hair everywhere

By

July 13, 2021

The bthrm was not at all cleaned. There was hair around the back of the toilet seat, hair in the tub and along the bath tub handle. The carpet was not vacuum the correct way. As a former housekeeping supervisor, this room will be scored as as 3. And shut down for a deep clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not upto IHG standards

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Need cleaner rooms not smelling of smoke, need working knobs in the bathroom, breakfast didn't taste fresh

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 08, 2021

We were greeted very nicely, rooms were fairly clean, the bed was SO comfortable, we had a nice view and overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Hotel need lots of work

By

July 07, 2021

Very disappointed with this hotel. Rooms don’t meet standards of Holiday Inn. Rooms too small. Bathroom smaller then any brand. Could not hang our clothes. Door locks old and hard time to use keys card. Parking lots was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

July 07, 2021

The bed is Comfortable there if you like a soft bed . And the shower was great Towels was clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, I slept great.

By

July 07, 2021

Very slept really well, I usually have insomnia. The breakast was a godsend, I need my fresh coffee in the morning and we were traveling with children, they need to eat early!

Read More
Read Less

Not the normal Holiday Inn Express I am Used to

By

July 06, 2021

The first room we were in had nasty stains on the carpet and smelled like there had been a fire in there. When I went to the front desk she was more concerned about asking us if we had settled in then the actual problem. She finally found us a new room and it had several mouse traps in plain view around the room they had food on them. It was disgusting. There was no microwave in our room like had been advertised on the website and when I went down she said I had to have had requested it before hand. They do not tell you they do not clean your room unless you are there for 5 or more days so if you want new towels or your garbage taken out you have to go get them at the front desk and take your own garbage out. If that is the case put that on your website. A positive about the hotel is that it was easy to check in and out and it is close to other restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

mnv2008

By

July 05, 2021

great place, very clean and nice employee, nice pool area and it was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable and breakfast horrible

By

July 05, 2021

club

I live around the corner from this establishment and I would never recommend a family member or friend to stay at this location. The pool is not monitored and breakfast is horrible, bedding is uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 05, 2021

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Definitely recommend if needed to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible services

By

July 04, 2021

Nooot recommended for family. Don’t nnnnn nnnnnn nnnnj nnnnn. Nnjj

Read More
Read Less