Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1441 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    103

Upscale rooms with large HD TV

By

August 02, 2022

The room amenities are top-notch. Very clean. Bed mattress is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and bed tipped over

By

July 29, 2022

Room wasnt that clean, when we asked for trash bags they didn't have any togive us so we had to go out and buy some. Bed frame was broken and the bed tipped off the frame. When we asked for this to be looked at they said no one could help us. We fixed the frame ourselves. Very dark and sketchy parking lot. Lots of pot smoking on the second floor. Not a family friendly type of place.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient and Quiet Location

By

July 27, 2022

I’ve stayed here several times as location to Route 1, I-95 and PA Turnpike is very convenient. It has been a quiet location and the room darkening curtains provide no sunshine on my face in the am. You can over sleep easily. I will stay here again.

My lower star reviews were based primarily on the rooms really needing some structural updating and not on service provided by staff. All staff encountered were polite, pleasant and helpful - no complaints on any stay.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

July 25, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter’s wedding and couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and accommodations. From the front desk,housekeeping and breakfast staff to the lovely pool and guest rooms, our stay was nothing but pleasurable!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2022

Great hotel in a great location! Very nice staff! Comfortable bed. Nice pool and outside area!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Sesame Visit

By

July 23, 2022

This is my first place to stay when we go to Sesame! Rooms and pool are clean, staff is nice. Location is right next to a Dunkin Donuts, McDonald’s, TJMaxx, and Acme - perfect for quick meals and in case forget something.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 18, 2022

The hotel and staff were great will stay again and the breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2022

Everything was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

July 11, 2022

This property needs to be updated and cleaned, stains on the floor, repairs are done but not professionally done. Smell on some of the rooms, staff was nice and friendly but the property needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation with flaws

By

June 27, 2022

My stay at previous holiday inn express have generally been a pleasant experience but this hotel just wasn't a pleasant experience after a long day at a water park.

The room smelled of mildew. The bathroom door didn't shut and the beds were extremely uncomfortable and made terrible noises. Due to being with an 8yr old, I couldn't deal with room changes since we didn't know how that would go and she was already exhausted from trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 22, 2022

Hotel was located a reasonable distance from all our activities. Food was good; area of service was kept clean. Hotel staff was super nice and very helpful. Room was clean. Public areas clean well lighted and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 17, 2022

Convenient location But the hotel is old, the carpets were stained. Staff was nice and the rooms were large so that is a plus. Not the best holiday inn express hotel I’ve stayed in but it was convenient for business.

Read More
Read Less