Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1157 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

YOU NEED TO CHANGE THE RUGS!!!

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

The rugs are filthy, please change them!! The rooms lack space. One feels crowded in them. All the counters are tiny you barely have room for the toothbrush and other toiletries. Staff was not very friendly etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very friendly

By

13 March 2020

club

The room and property were well maintained and very clean, which is very important to me. IT's a little in need of updating, but overall, I found it a very good experience. I look forward to staying there regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

11 March 2020

Comfortable bed and great service....................................

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

10 March 2020

club

Excellent Customer Service. I felt welcomed, price was fair, and Room was very clean and smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom, stained sheets

By

04 March 2020

club

Keys didn't work, sheets were stained, bathtub was dirty, staff was not accommodating, except for the maintenance man George.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at The Hotel

By

02 March 2020

club

the bed is fine but the pillows are too soft. The internet does not always work. However the staff members are great. The housekeepers always greet you with a smile and they do not disturb you in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service Nice

By

28 February 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Rooms were nice and clean and shower was hot!!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your help

By

25 February 2020

When I washed my hands in the bathroom, there was a leak in the faucet. I reported it to the front desk, and it was addressed promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at a decent price

By

25 February 2020

Average stay, good service from most staff.
Updating if rooms has begun, and is needed.
Service staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Desconectado!

By

24 February 2020

club

Os serviços de atendimentos foram ótimos , a higiene do ambiente dentro dos padrões exigidos, o breakfast faltou bacon e sempre que posso ter um breakfast eu não abro mão do bacon!
A localização para mim, foi excelente, pois estava a negócios com a empresa International Truck, que fica muito próximo do hotel ; porém no quarto me senti desconectado porque não tinha fonte para USB.

Read More
Read Less

Philly Visit

By

19 February 2020

Stayed here before.
Breakfast food choices very good.
Location is convenient by I-95 and Bristol Pike.
Great restaurants nearby,
I like your notice that no loud noises in hallways after 10 pm which most hotels do not post. Nice and quiet for a good night sleep.
Staff have been very friendly every visit.
Will come back again..

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

19 February 2020

Met all our needs for a quick stay - perfect to meet up with family!

Read More
Read Less