Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1482 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1032
  • 4 Estrellas
    285
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Friendly Staff

By

02 agosto 2022

The staff here were great and very helpful. They were able to give a great recommendation for dinner. The shuttle to the airport and rental cars was great. We were able to set everything for early travel the day before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

31 julio 2022

Very convenient airport shuttle and supportive staff. Hotel rooms could do with some updates especially the bathrooms. Lots of rust on pipes and old shall toilet unfortunately. The bed was comfy and room area was ok. Odor from bathroom drain. Older ac unit which kept the room cool but very moist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spartan

By

27 julio 2022

This facility appears to be run by someone attempting to pinch every penny at any turn. If you feel as if the staff is being pre-judgemental, you'll get the same vibes as I did. Only artists will appreciate the amount of pure-white light in the rooms. Be warned about the $200 incidentals charge. Don't bother being a proud IHG rewards member here, they don't care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I was not lied to about the price

By

24 julio 2022

The night I booked my hotel I was told that the hotel would be a set rate for 2 days. When I arrived I was told it would be two different prices for both days. Was very upsetting. I was never told at the rate would change. I do not stay in hotels that often so it just makes it more harder to stay hotels when your lie to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to relax

By

23 julio 2022

It was to bad that I only stayed for one night. The staff was amazing from check in to check out, I even got a 10% dis ton a restaurant near by. Comfortable beds, good variety on breakfast, clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

19 julio 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, great restaurant suggestions. Quiet, comfortable, great breakfast. Good parking, centrally located, and overall wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and affordable

By

15 julio 2022

We had a great experience staying at this location. It was clean and the food was very good. If I had one complaint, it would be that the hotel overall looks dated, but the experience was great nonetheless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot shower

By

14 julio 2022

Shower had 0 hot water, I didn't have time to deal with getting a new room or having it fixed so I had to just take a super quick freezing cold shower before I headed off to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff at the front desk

By

07 julio 2022

Hotel was only 5 minutes to the airport. Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel felt a little bit dated, I know it has been at that location for a long time. Unfortunately, it was July 4th holiday, and neighboring residential area had personal fireworks going on directly behind the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly staff but rooms need updating

By

04 julio 2022

Staff friendly and breakfast good fare, but cleanliness of bathroom was not to snuff and facilities need updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, friendly, updated

By

04 julio 2022

Very convenient location and the room updates were very nice. Breakfast was fantastic and every member of staff was very friendly! I will definitely stay again when back in Cleveland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2022

Exactly what I expect from the Holiday Inn Express chain. Clean rooms, hospitable staff, good breakfast and a very nice appearance. Conviently located to the highway but not immediately adjacent to rear the road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información