Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1389 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    978
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Excellent Service and value

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property in the past. Always a great experience. It is clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Their Covid bag breakfast was THE BEST!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay for the Cleveland area

By

28 julio 2021

All of the hotels surrounding the Cleveland airport are old and need updating. This hotel is one of them. It is clean and safe although could use some LED lighting. Room was very dark. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner although it was useable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional staff

By

28 julio 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms

By

28 julio 2021

Very polite workers loved the coffee station both in room and down in the main lobby very clean rooms in a nice area everything u might ever need is litterally 5-10 min away if not by walk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

23 julio 2021

club

Great value. Great service. Clean. Good restaurants in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff attitude

By

23 julio 2021

club

The check in desk clerk made the experience awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed IHG Member

By

21 julio 2021

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn property!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brook Park

By

21 julio 2021

club

The bathroom door didn’t close entirely. If closed all the way the children would not have been able to re-open on their own. The sink, commode, and shower worked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

19 julio 2021

Why the property is outdated it was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable and I slept peacefully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing

By

16 julio 2021

club

I needed just a lil getaway from the stressful everyday routine so decided to book a room and enjoy some pool time. It was just what I needed. All my stress melted away after getting in the pool and then relaxing in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel ever

By

15 julio 2021

club

Everything was bad frustrating from the check in. Sandra was rude and disrespectful. Everything we asked for the hotel staff said they couldn’t accommodate us due to being short staffed. That’s just not something a paying customer wants to hear. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Hotel, Could be cleaner

By

14 julio 2021

The hotel was quiet. Staff were friendly, however, it felt understaffed. Many times there was a significant wait at the front desk. There was trash on the ice machine (half filled cup) that was not removed over the 3 days I was there and in general, the place could have been cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información