Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1389 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent Service and value

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property in the past. Always a great experience. It is clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Their Covid bag breakfast was THE BEST!

Read More
Read Less

OK stay for the Cleveland area

By

July 28, 2021

All of the hotels surrounding the Cleveland airport are old and need updating. This hotel is one of them. It is clean and safe although could use some LED lighting. Room was very dark. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner although it was useable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

July 28, 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

July 28, 2021

Very polite workers loved the coffee station both in room and down in the main lobby very clean rooms in a nice area everything u might ever need is litterally 5-10 min away if not by walk

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 23, 2021

club

Great value. Great service. Clean. Good restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff attitude

By

July 23, 2021

club

The check in desk clerk made the experience awful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed IHG Member

By

July 21, 2021

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn property!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Brook Park

By

July 21, 2021

club

The bathroom door didn’t close entirely. If closed all the way the children would not have been able to re-open on their own. The sink, commode, and shower worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2021

Why the property is outdated it was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable and I slept peacefully.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

July 16, 2021

club

I needed just a lil getaway from the stressful everyday routine so decided to book a room and enjoy some pool time. It was just what I needed. All my stress melted away after getting in the pool and then relaxing in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

July 15, 2021

club

Everything was bad frustrating from the check in. Sandra was rude and disrespectful. Everything we asked for the hotel staff said they couldn’t accommodate us due to being short staffed. That’s just not something a paying customer wants to hear. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel, Could be cleaner

By

July 14, 2021

The hotel was quiet. Staff were friendly, however, it felt understaffed. Many times there was a significant wait at the front desk. There was trash on the ice machine (half filled cup) that was not removed over the 3 days I was there and in general, the place could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less