Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1435 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1007
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Chill Will

By

25. Oktober 2021

Exxxxccccccellllent!!!!!! Great stay Great breakfast friendly customer service great location great surroundings Super clean and comfortable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

Thank you for making my stay as pleasant as possible! Greeted by front dest upon arrival. She was so helpful and kind! I recommend staying hete for sure! Love Holiday Inn Express!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

21. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, quiet, clean, comfy. Can't ask for much more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location; clean room

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We came in town for one night to see a concert downtown. I was impressed, however, that they had a monitor at the front desk that you could check your flight status and print your boarding pass- that is awesome since its so close to the airport.

Upon our arrival, we were greeted by a very nice clerk, checked-in quickly. Our room was clean and spacious. We got ready for the concert and headed downtown. Only took 20 mins to get down there, found a easy parking garage to park and walked easily to the venue. Had a fabulous time.

Came back to the hotel. Minimal noise from other rooms as we walked by-- someone had a TV on, but didn't hear anything once inside our room. Pillows were great and slept well. No noticeable outside noise despite being near the interstate.

Got up early to drive back to Cincinnati, checkout was as simple as turning in the door keycards. We didn't eat breakfast, so I can't review that. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds

By

15. Oktober 2021

Overall a good place to stay. Staff is on point with there readiness to get you checked in. also knowledgeable in the surrounding area and places to visit, or where the good places are to grab a bite. Good bang for your buck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, cost friendly, and clean hotel.

By

09. Oktober 2021

* Convenient location for my following day's plans
* Room was clean, comfortable with just right amenities
* Breakfast was simple but ready at 6am
* Front desk staff were friendly and professional at check in and checkout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place close to the airport

By

08. Oktober 2021

Great location, highly recommended, friendly efficient staff, quiet, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, quiet and friendly

By

07. Oktober 2021

Nice comfortable stay. Room seemed very clean and breakfast was good. Hotel was convenient to the airport. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

06. Oktober 2021

I have stayed here many times and each time was great. The only issue i had at this stay was no housekeeping services for my 3 day stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

It was a good stay. We had checked out reviews at other hotels before making our choice. We were very pleased with our visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please update

By

04. Oktober 2021

club

It appears that nothing has been done to update the hotel since it was built. Breakfast and coffee were very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

27. September 2021

Average stay at a Holiday Inn.
I killed 2 spiders during my one night stay.
Carpet was old and needs replaced / shampooed. Chairs were old a beat up with cloth material that was stained. Bathroom was mostly clean except up against baseboards. I’m OCD so this may not be an issue for most. Biggest no no was staff not wearing a mask to transport to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen