Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1244 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Poor check in

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Older lady that checked me in needs training on her tone. The other lady standing beside her tried to “save” her by talking to me nicely. Won’t be back.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and cleanliness

By

11 March 2020

club

My fiancé and I got bed begs from this hotel. We called the manager and he hasn’t got back to us. We have medical bills and have sent them as proof stating we got bed bugs from the room. I am completely covered in bites since sleeping there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay before an early flight

By

11 March 2020

Rooms were clean and quiet. Parking lot needs more than 1 entrance and could be larger, but not a huge deal. Was not impressed by the night desk clerk, not a "people" person or best at customer service issues, luckily another worker, possibly the shuttle driver, came to help get down the line (at 10pm) and she waited on me instead of the desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 March 2020

Enjoyed the stay! The room was great and the staff very courteous. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Weekend

By

06 March 2020

I enjoy this hotel because it is reasonable for the price; the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. This particular trip the disappointment was the pool not being open the entire weekend. Also, the last two visits I have made the mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable. It caused my back to hurt in which I did not get much sleep nor was I able to enjoy time with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment and kind staff

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable place with nice staff in an awesome area!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

16 February 2020

All the great things at Holiday Inn Express, but the customer service was a step above!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate facility

By

14 February 2020

Decent value for the cost. Facility seems a little dated but it works. Staff very friendly and super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very old

By

12 February 2020

We chose the holiday inn express bc in the past we’ve had good experiences with them. This hotel is old and very run down. I felt dirty walking into the building. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Room Temperature to hot

By

10 February 2020

club

When we opened the door to the room blasted with hot air. Turned it down but still very very warm, had to turn air conditioner on. Disappointed the pool was closed, really needed it after the drive. Check in Hotel check was very nice put needs to be more personable, she didn't make eye contact and while checking us in it felt like she was reading from a script. Hotel room beds very comfortable room seemed small. We did not like the pump dispensers in the shower, don't feel there sanitary. Overall the Hotel was very nice clean and friendly, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop

By

07 February 2020

This HIE has several restaurants nearby. it was quite and what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Breakfast was good and didn't have to wait for anything.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation since missed New Years

By

06 February 2020

Came to relax during the Superbowl and watch in peace. Visited the Home

Read More
Read Less