Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1423 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    998
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Wonderful place to stay.

By

25 September 2021

club

Great place, great breakfast. Close to all activities!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 September 2021

We stayed here for a weekend getaway. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was pretty good. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but

By

18 September 2021

club

Clean room but bathroom smelled and they put a hold on your card for incidentals and don’t remove it for many days.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL SPOTLESS AND SERVICE WAS GREAT

By

15 September 2021

club

WE DID A PARK AND FLY AND EVERYTHING WENT SUPER, EVEN THE 4am RIDE TO AIRPORT!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

09 September 2021

Rooms were clean. Swam in the pool which was clean and good. Was a little nervous in the morning because breakfast got a little crowded with lots of people not wearing masks (a big extended family was staying there for a wedding or something, and how can you enforce mask-wearing while eating). Pancake machine didn't work. The team in charge of breakfast was constantly running around and working really hard.
Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Family fest

By

09 September 2021

club

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Clean hotel and hard working employees -dining staff, front desk and housekeeping all greeted whenever we passed. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

07 September 2021

Sandra always makes me feel welcome and at home when I book here. I stay here whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

04 September 2021

club

Great stay every time I have bene there so far. Only complaint is the 50 characters requirement for this review. I am someone who tends to be very detailed; however, sometimes I just have a short review to post and would like to just do that.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here.

By

04 September 2021

club

Room stunk. Downgraded without notice. Despite being assured a crib would be put in the room, a crib was not put in the room making for a long check in at 12am.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

03 September 2021

cleaning supplies left in room
dirty room, and smelt like mold
Hot and Cold water are switched

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed, the food and the service!

By

02 September 2021

I always stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling — always clean, always comfortable bedding, always good breakfasts. The thing that set the Brookpark Holiday Inn Express above other hotels was the fantastic personal service and the true determination of management and staff to keep us happy. We couldn’t have been happier with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room smell like smoke

By

01 September 2021

club

Seemed outdated and smelled of smoke.

Never received a receipt for my stay (said it would be emailed).

Noisy room (close to main road).

Should have cost half of what was charged.

Read More
Read Less