Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook-Long Island

3131 Nesconset Hwy , Centereach, NUEVA YORK 11720

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1315 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    897
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Stayed while visiting family

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good choice for mid-Long Island stay. Personally felt safe. Clean. Only drawback was weak breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Only issues was with limited breakfast due to covid but they are doing the best they can

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A satisfied customer...

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptionally fantastic and unforgettable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Getaway

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed overnight with our 3 year old for the Halloween event and we had an amazing time, the event was adorable and had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay during the current times!

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel room/grounds were very clean. Anything that needed attention was handled promptly and professionally. No negative comments about our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would go again!

By

12 noviembre 2020

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick. Everything was very clean. Because of covid the breakfast left a lot to be desired. We went out to the local diner which was fine. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Good value with nice accomodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convient

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

very convenient to location for work, always clean and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfty bed

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Great job doing the event. Would go to another one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean well maintained hotel

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

This is the third time staying in this hotel since the pandemic and we feel very safe and secure. The hotel is clean, quiet and spacious, staff is attentive and friendly. I love the shampoo conditioner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and nice rooms

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

The rooms are clean and modern.
Due to covid they are not serving food or breakfast.
They could have done more than yoghurt/muffin and bad coffee but apart from that all was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun weekend

By

03 noviembre 2020

Pillows were terrible. Woke up each morning with neck pains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

My stay was exactly what you want when you stay at a place for about 12 hours... clean and calm. Sleep in a hotel is always tough, but no issues there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información