Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 571 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good stay

By

21 febrero 2017

Hotel is a little dated but renovations are to begin soon so that should improve. Breakfast selection fair- eggs not so good, sausage under cooked. Room service knocks on your door at 8AM which is the earliest I have ever had that happen and I am a frequent traveler. Staff is very nice and accommodating. A good hotel for a "no frills" stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The facility is neat and clean, staff is friendly.
I good a good night's sleep when ever I stay.
The wireless needs work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Innn Express Stony Brook, NY

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The property is tired in respect to the overall appearance but maintained in exceptional shape

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely, clean, and comfortable

By

14 febrero 2017

Was very impressed with the clean, modern, and lovely appearance of the hotel lobby, as well as the clean, modern appearance of our double room. I didn't expect there to be a refrigerator in the room - an unexpected plus! Staff was particularly accommodating. The deluxe complimentary hot breakfast was top notch!! I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a wonderful night.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and this location offered all of the amenities we wished for. The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is free and delicious. We'll absolutely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

I love staying at this location. The staff is always so courteous and the facilities are very well kept provide exactly what I need. Would recommend this hotel to any and everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you enjoyed our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning to start your day! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Performance in the Lobby

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

I had chosen to stay due to an interview the next day and the 6 hour trip to get here. As a platinum member, I guess I am spoiled with usually getting my room preference, which is a high room away from elevators. This did not happen. The room was nice. The beds comfortable. The staff upon check in friendly. The pluses ended there. I asked for a quiet room. Was left 2 doors from lobby, which was loud until around 9pm but it did quiet down some after that other than a slamming door to somewhere. THEN MORNING CAME. Drumming began at 7:30 on the dot. There was an entire film crew, a dragon and drums in the lobby by my room. No mention of this was given at check in. I called the desk when it woke me and no one answered. So I showered and went to breakfast only to have the doors closed due to the taping of the performance. When I was let in, no apology or explanation was made.

The room was clean, the bed soft but spending the money to arrive a day ahead and rest was thrown out the window. While this will not keep me from staying with HI again, I guarantee it will not be here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear escapetrips, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay with us and that a miscommunication on our part led to a poor experience for you. Excellent customer service is something we strive for and I hope you provide us with another opportunity to make your stay great the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest place

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

I travel all over the country and the rest of the holiday inns should use Stony Brook as an example in how a hotel should be run. This place is so clean everything shines as well as the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear DCronk, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and value your opinions as a loyal HIE traveler! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mini vacation getaway

By

19 enero 2017

club

My family and I have been coming to this same hotel for over 8 years for simple one or two night getaways. The kids love the pool which is always clean and warm (especially good for my toddler) and the rooms always clean and comfortably furnished. The bathrooms are spotless and adequately appointed. The free breakfast is fine considering the value that this hotel provides for the money. The gym which is adjacent to the pool is minimally equipped (they just added a generous set of free weights) but unfortunately, they removed a small machine workout set-up, but all-in-all it was fine.

This hotel is a great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Hero Dad, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear we have been able to provide you with a great experience and excellent service for the last 8 years! We appreciate your loyalty in choosing our property.We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HIE at Stony Brook

By

18 enero 2017

Great staff, clean room and common areas; excellent value. We stay here whenever we need to visit family on Long Island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear morgand117, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property an am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us while visiting family in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Concierge was great. Room was great. Breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Narda212, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and very comfortable.

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very easy to love this place. Great staff and amenities. Comfortable bed, clean room and lobby. Will stay again if I need to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear JAQ24, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and am happy our staff was able to exceed your expectations throughout your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información