Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 525 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Very accommodating

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

The entire staff were courteous and very accommodating. We were there for two nights for my son's wedding. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear BarbMT, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us during your son's wedding! I do hope you and your family choose to stay with us again soon and that you can enjoy even more of our amenities! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Stony Brook Football

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed for a football game at Stony Brook and felt the hotel definitely overpriced the room for this reason. We did enjoy the breakfast and my husband loved the pancake machine and the ease at which he was able to make them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Ruffs Dale, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Pleasant Stay

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook was in a great location for our weekend. Wake-up calls came promptly; breakfast hours fit anyone's schedule, so you don't have to worry that you'll miss this meal. The bed was firm, but the matrass a little saggy. But, all in all we had a nice three-night stay..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Georgia300, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as many of our amenities! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

the room was clean
staff we encountered was pleasant and helpful.
Lots of amenities like horseshoe, pool, outdoor space and gym. Would definitely stay again next time we're in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear loBe2travel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you enjoyed a variety of our amenities during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting on Long Island. It's a great location and the breakfast is always great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear jason485, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us each and every time you visit! I do hope you have been able to take advantage of our amenities such as our indoor heated swimming pool during your stays. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

03 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

room size was superior with excellent cleanliness and comfort. They thought of everything when they designed this king bed room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Old Hippies, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property and am happy you found your guest room spacious and relaxing during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful stay

By

01 septiembre 2016

My wife and I have stayed often at this Holiday Inn Express, which we always find excellent, including the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Aplatanado, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning before starting your day! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ammenity Overload

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

I was there with many guests of my Daughters wedding party and guests of the wedding. Spent three very comfortable nights. Was taken back by all the amenities on site. We used the putting green, indoor pool, and the all the comfortable seating outdoors. I was impressed at the two sets of horse shoe pits, volley ball, basket ball court, and baseball diamond. The shuttle there was used daily and really made our life easier. Entire hotel was very clean, modern, and upscale. By far the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Would recommend to anyone. The only thing I would recommend would be a hot tub. Everything else was superb !!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Texas Bowhunter, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am happy to hear you enjoyed a variety of amenities while staying with us for your daughter's wedding! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle Service

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Great location for visiting Stony Brook University Extremely friendly Hotel Staff. The shuttle service was just fabulous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear G C Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear you chose to stay with us while visiting Stony Brook University and that you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service to and from the school. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 agosto 2016

club

The beds are very comfortable and I love the pillows! Breakfast is OK but the eggs are not very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear Captain!, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I appreciate your feedback as it allows us to further improve our property. I hope you were able to enjoy our indoor heated swimming pool during your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Stony Brook

By

23 agosto 2016

Have visited hotel in the past, and was welcomed by 1st name which is a more pleasant experience.

Rooms a re spacious and kept clean with very comfortable beds.

Only complaint is AC is noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Rich05, Thank you for sharif your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary shuttle service to show you around the local area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 agosto 2016

Great quick stay. Very nice front desk and easy check in/out. About what you would expect from a hotel at this price point. Needs more outlets to charge multiple devices for a large family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear collegebound2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and I appreciate your comments about our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información