Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook-Long Island

3131 Nesconset Hwy , Centereach, New York 11720

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1462 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    991
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    34

Kv2

By

July 12, 2021

Nice place to stay, clean and safe. Good for families.

Read More
Read Less

on the road again

By

July 09, 2021

club

Would highly recommend the hotel because everyone was friendly and cooperative and went out of their way to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Care

By

July 08, 2021

club

I was very pleased and satisfied with my stay. The staff and the area was very comfortable. I meet the owner and Manager as to which was pleased and relaxing. They assisted in an issue I had and in such, I am very thankful for.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 08, 2021

club

Will definitely be staying here again Everything was great! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good option during busy holidays

By

July 08, 2021

Clean place with good breakfast options and a nice mattress. Gym has just enough options for a complete workout. Make sure you use the heated pool in the morning because it cools down at night time!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Bed!!!

By

July 08, 2021

We stayed overnight and the bed was amazing. We stayed in a king, which seemed to be larger than a regular king, and it was so comfortable. Best night sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 08, 2021

club

La dirección, personal y todo en general fue muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

July 08, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Bathroom as well. Beds were comfy and the best pillows! Breakfast was hot, coffee was right on the button. I will be back and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean modern and well staffed and managed. Staff was friendly, professional, accommodating and competent. Room was ready and in good order. Water pressure was better than average and plenty hot. Breakfast bar was not overly crowded, and kept well stocked and very clean. Nice selection in the mini mart. Plenty of parking. All the amenities you’d expect from a Holiday Inn property. Beds and bedding were very comfortable and ac worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy check in

By

July 04, 2021

club

My wife and I stay here regularly while visiting family. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Covid has taken it's toll on everything including the breakfast options. Even though I did not pick this hotel for it's complimentary breakfast, I would like to see a few more healthier items available.

Read More
Read Less

假日休闲的好去

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

整洁,安静,设施齐全,服务态度好。方便的位置,值得期待。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2021

club

We are staying at the Holiday Inn Express because we are waiting to move into our home. The front desk staff is exceptional, Jamie, Jesse, Chris, Donovan, extremely accommodating. They made sure we were able to watch the Islanders in the playoffs since we couldn’t get it in our room. The dining staff, Arcenia, extremely accommodating, always making sure you have what you want. Charlie, Ed, friendly, always ready to help. Can’t say enough about this establishment!

Read More
Read Less