Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook-Long Island

3131 Nesconset Hwy , Centereach, NOVA YORK 11720

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1321 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1321avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    252
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Very bad experience

By

dezembro 07, 2020

We left the hotel a day early because of the unsatisfactory experience. I advised the desk of my dissatisfaction;however the mgr was not available,but would contact me the following day. Never happened!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

dezembro 04, 2020

club

Clean stay during these uncertain times. Bed was slightly uncomfortable/firm but that's the only complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordably convenient Adirondacks

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Came to LI to visit family. My wife cand I needed a place to relax after a long day with relitives. Holiday inn express provides a reasonably inexpensive place to unwind. This hotel doest offer much in forms of amenities especially during the pandemic. It served our purpose and would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekly residents

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I stay here at least once a week for a relaxing date night. The staff have always been super friendly. The rooms are very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, up-to-date accommodations.

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Good looking hotel, astute staff, nice clean rooms, bathroom you’d like to have at your house. I look forward to staying at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

novembro 26, 2020

Hotel is old but rooms are clean and showers are hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed while visiting family

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good choice for mid-Long Island stay. Personally felt safe. Clean. Only drawback was weak breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Only issues was with limited breakfast due to covid but they are doing the best they can

Leia mais
Ler menos

A satisfied customer...

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptionally fantastic and unforgettable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight Getaway

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We stayed overnight with our 3 year old for the Halloween event and we had an amazing time, the event was adorable and had a great time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay during the current times!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Hotel room/grounds were very clean. Anything that needed attention was handled promptly and professionally. No negative comments about our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would go again!

By

novembro 12, 2020

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick. Everything was very clean. Because of covid the breakfast left a lot to be desired. We went out to the local diner which was fine. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Good value with nice accomodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos