Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1014 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1014opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    589
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Cozy bed and room

By

11 diciembre 2020

Enjoyed my stay. It was a quick, but comfortable stay. Would stay again, if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

06 diciembre 2020

Friendly and accommodating staff.
Good location with shopping and plenty of places to eat.
Clean comfortable and up to date rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida, NY

By

20 noviembre 2020

The front desk personnel were very attentive and happy to give me extra coffee pods. Appropriate steps were taken to minimize Covid exposure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is superb in the Cleanliness, we had an Amazing Stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

It was a last minute stay due to an unforeseen situation and the staff greater me by name and made the check in seamless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Accommodating

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

While it’s not the most terrible place in the world, certainly not welcoming like Holiday Inns I’ve experienced. I reserved a room for 5, but didn’t get enough comforters and just 2 towels. Upping asking for more comforters was told there were non available, mine you, the hotel was practically empty. Additionally, the room came with half a toilet paper roll and no extras. Again, I reserved for 5 people. Lastly, the temperature of the room was uncontrollable, not sure what that’s about, but ranged from extremely hot to cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsiven

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

We reported excessive noice till 3:00 in the morning and resuming at 7:30 am and no one addressed the issue. We were given 5000 points upon our departure however no one addressed the issue while it was occurring and we spent 2 sleepless nights (30000 points).
Our first night was disrupted by Line Crews who were intoxicated and locked out of their rooms.
Upon checking in we requested our towels be replaced because they did not appear to be fresh. The shower and floor could also have been cleaner.
We have family in the area but we won't be returning to that Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

01 noviembre 2020

The beds are very comfortable and inviting, sheets are clean and warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome and clean hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Loved this hotel. I only thing I had a problem with was the breakfast, it was because I have food allergies and could not eat the sack breakfast. But because of Covid 19, I fully understand. Right across the street was a super large grocery store, so I was able to purchase food there and use the great refrigerator and microwave in the room. Thank you so much for having these in the room. Housekeeping was great in the morning to give you more coffee and anything they could help you with. Front desk was also very helpful with directions and helping with your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little to no service

By

28 octubre 2020

Room service was not offered. It took 2 hours to receive additional towels and wash clothes. Toilet was dirty upon entry, I had to request for it to be cleaned. I went to a third world country and got better service with my room being thoroughly cleaned daily evem through Covid. IT Was hard coming back to a messy room, same sheets, nothing replenished for 2 days. There needs to be a better way. I travelled 90 minutes to make my own bed and clean up after myself when I was suppose to relax on my birthday. I was done at the end of 2 days. And, the Ac/heating system did not work well. We were cold! It took a while to warm up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

26 octubre 2020

An attentive staff with comfortable clean room. Great use of space provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My 3 Night Stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

I have to say the staff was very welcoming and cared about my visit and stay. We went and asked for towels since we did not want staff in the room due to Covid and they came up right away wirh fresh towels. The overall hotel was extremely clean and quiet with no interruptions. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información