Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 344 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Nice and Friendly Staff

By

04 agosto 2016

Nice and friendly staff! Stayed here for a biking trip at the Heritage Trail. Accomodating staff stored our bikes for us in the main office. Close to Woodbury too for quick shopping trip! My go to hotel when I'm going to biking trip at the Heritage Trail!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing us and for the wonderful review. It is a great compliment to our staff that you have made us your "go to hotel". We love the Heritage trail and many of us use it regularly. Come back soon while the weather is nice, we will join you. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool

By

27 julio 2016

club

In the recent heat wave, we had a Baptism for our latest grandchild, we decided to come to the area early and enjoy the pool and a nice dinner in a local restaurant we enjoy. From early check in to the early check out the next morning, we couldn't ask for a better place to stay! The smiles and greetings from each staff member was so warming! We have stayed here a few times and will do so again and again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

26 julio 2016

club

All staff personnel were friendly. Good location to head out to the Hudson River valley and not as crowded if closer to the interstate though the local expressway was outside our main window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

There was a poor bathroom maintenance issue. The tub area had been repaired but not well enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations in regards to the bathroom maintenance issue. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate department and I am confident that necessary action will be made to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bother staying at this HIE

By

18 julio 2016

Unless you're a complete pet lover, and like staying

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We appreciate your honest input on our service and apologize we were unable to meet your needs throughout your stay. We will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience moving forward and we hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. If we may be of any additional assistance or if you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact our offices directly. Thank you. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable

By

12 julio 2016

club

we were greeted with a friendly smile and a "welcome", the room was very clean, bend was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review!! It makes me so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction! Providing the cleanliness and best customer service is our number one priority, I truly hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

We loved the grounds and the check in was very fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our property. I am so happy to see that the hotel fit your needs and that your check in was fast and efficient. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient staff

By

08 julio 2016

We are always welcomed as priority guests at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Carolyn11, We love welcoming you back time and time again, and, yes, you are our priority ! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price.

By

07 julio 2016

club

The hotel is clean. I would recommend it to people who just need to sleep one night and leave next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write about your recent stay with us. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget about us next time you are in town! We look forward to having you back! Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washingtonville graduation and family visit

By

28 junio 2016

club

We are so glad that we picked your Holiday Inn Express .It worked out perfectly for our 3 days in New York... Sandy in the Breakfast room was a pleasure to chat with every morning.....and so attentive to the needs of the guests and the food line. We also enjoyed our chats with Kaitlyn, both on the phone and in person.
we had 2 rooms, they were immaculate and the room attendants were so very pleasant. You were hosting a wounded warrior group from the UK on our arrival and we witnessed in person how very nice, patient and professional you staff was to this large group.

Thanks again......when we are out your way, you are where we will stay Chris

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello Chris, I love your quote : " when we are out of our way, you are where we will stay". I am so glad that the hotel and the staff met all your needs. I will pass your comment on to Sandy, I am sure she will love to hear it. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this wonderful response. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice breakfast, good location

By

27 junio 2016

club

only problem is that it is too close to the highway. The noise from the busy high way made poor sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay with us, and for your fair evaluation. Your opinion is invaluable to us, as it allows us to: pinpoint our areas that need improvement, and make the necessary changes to ensure future guests will not experience similar inconveniences. Thank you again for your time and loyalty. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort for Champions

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel received the British Team for the Warrior Games. On arrival we were welcomed like family, the hotel could not do more for us. They became an invaluable home away from home providing comfort and peace from the athletic games we were on. In fact they became part of the team, providing so much with no complaint. The enthusiasm and support from the staff was fantastic. We were not left wanting. Its a lovely hotel with a nice hot tub and pool and also has a small gym which we all used. Its a really quiet location in a nice central with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The manageress is fantastic as is all the staff giving help with local sites and attractions. I would love to visit again. Just would like the opportunity to thank the hotel for making our stay comfortable, peaceful and homely. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
It was our pleasure, and we were honored to receive the British team for the Wounded Warrior Games. What a great event and great people! You were all part of our family and the staff loved coming to work and talking to you everyday. Thank you for choosing us. Sonia B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información