Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 558 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

558opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean Hotel, Great Breakfast

By

15 octubre 2017

club

This is my second year staying at the same place, same room, same convenience, same great breatfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms, staff was friendly and accomodating, and the free breakfast was warm, delicious, and wide variety of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

10 octubre 2017

Freezing cold!! Air conditioning and thermostat broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service,

By

10 octubre 2017

Guest service was amazing on check in and checking out. However, the bathroom was NOT clean...hair in bathtubs and bug car us in corners of bathroom...I think the housekeeping staff were hurrying a bit to get us all in our rooms as we were there for a wedding and had limited time to get to the shuttle bus. It was gross but I was there for such a short time I was not complaining. I did feel the hotel was high priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel In the Area For Wedding Groups!

By

08 octubre 2017

The HIExpress of Goshen-Chester, NY far exceeded my expectations for our daughter’s wedding group. Heather and her team were beyond excellent in every way. We ended up booking almost the whole hotel for most of the week, yet they never waivered in their efforts to meet all of our needs and desires-from making props for our photo booth in the Business Center, to tracking down guests who missed picking by up their gifts, to coordinating reservations for family and friends groups. Housekeeping was prompt and on top of cleaning our messes as we rushed from event to event. Breakfast was delish and always hot and abundant. And the comps we received-a shuttle for our out-of-towners, use of the Conference Room all week and a Bridal Suite for the happy couple-were great! I couldn’t have asked for more or better service and accommodations, and trust me, that’s saying a lot because this Momma-of-the-Bride has pretty high expectations! Thank you from the bottoms of our overflowing hearts for helping to make Lindsay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you HAVE to go to Goshen or Chester...

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn in Middletown is better even if it doesnt have free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent business travel hotel

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Large, comfortable room, nice pool/hot tub and fitness center. Convenient location to highways and restaurants, gas stations, shopping and other businesses. Decent breakfast, friendly staff and good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Easy to access. Room was spacious. Keurig in room is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Jewel in Chester, NY

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Visiting a sick relative required we obtain a hotel room. What a pleasant surprise to find this hotel nearby, requiring little travel time between destination and relative's home. From check in to check out all was close to perfect. The bed pillows we were too flat for my needs but there were plenty of them. Good job Holiday Inn Express Chester.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Stay

By

24 septiembre 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very much would recommend to anyone who is is looking to stay in that area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Night of Sleep on Trip

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

Staff was top notch. Treated us like family. Bedding was soooo comfortable. Asked for quiet room and was given top floor end room. Perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

I did not get an opportunity to rate the room which was excellent including the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información