Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 962 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Work Trip

By

May 24, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were EXCELLENT!!
The facility was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pleasurable

By

May 18, 2020

club

Very clean location and very respectful and kind staff. Loved staying here for a few days and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay...some minor quirks

By

May 05, 2020

club

Had an excellent stay getting away from being locked up at home for 2 months. Only annoyances were a dirty HVAC unit, shower door that wouldn't stay closed and inconsistent temperature control.

Didn't get much extra from the hotel due to the current situation.

Front desk staff were friendly and willing to help out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

April 10, 2020

club

Extremely enjoyable stay. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and nice service.

By

March 17, 2020

club

Nice service, very clean property, nice breakfast. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast offered every morning.

Read More
Read Less

No worries

By

March 04, 2020

club

Excellent night sleep,comfortable room, and courteous attentive staff. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

All We Needed

By

February 28, 2020

A very comfortable, clean place to stay. The only downside of staying here is the poor coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 27, 2020

club

The kids and I had a mini vacation and enjoyed our time here. We skied at Mt Peter, which is an easy 20 minute drive away. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was yummy. Great usb access at the dining tables too! We ended our day at the hotel pool which stayed open until 11pm (awesome)! There are many dining options right outside of the hotel which was helpful after returning from being on the slopes all day. The staff was so friendly and nice - check in/out, food service, room attendants. A across the board

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for a short visit

By

February 25, 2020

club

Nice place, staff was great, we had a small issue with the in room safe, made a call, fixed in less than 5 min's. The room was very nice, although we stayed in the room directly adjacent to the gym, so, a little bit of noise, but not intolerable. For the price, it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service when making booking.

By

February 25, 2020

club

Did not honor request for room type or location of room making our family incur additional charges.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great place, comfortable beds and good breakfast!
Very nice place have stayed here often.

Read More
Read Less