Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1121 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    60

Manager isnwonderful

By

May 03, 2022

Danielle the manager went above and beyond she is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Stolen property

By

April 27, 2022

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel the front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. However we were rushing on the last day and I left some personal items in the room. When I called to see if they had been turned in to lost and found nothing was there. These items were extremely sentimental to me but the cleaning staff did not turn them into the front desk and I was not able to get them back and because of this I would never recommend this hotel or ever go back to one of these properties it’s extremely upsetting to me

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay beside Woodbury commom

By

December 12, 2021

I have being going to this hotel fro many years. Great place to stay . Car park safe . Great place to stay and staff very helpful and gives great advice .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 09, 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff, good amenities. Breakfast options very limited though...

Read More
Read Less

Great Thanksgiving Weekend!

By

December 06, 2021

club

My husband and I stay here every year for Thanksgiving so we can spend the holiday with our daughter and her family. Every year our trip is hassle free and enjoyable.
Thank you for providing a nice place to stay whenever we need it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 01, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel pleasant under the vivid conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Turkey day away

By

November 30, 2021

club

Comfy beds, hot water and refrigerator in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding visit stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Other than being right next to a busy highway and the truck traffic noise, the staff was very friendly and everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 03, 2021

club

Great place 10/10 just didn’t have a large breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Limited services at full rates

By

October 28, 2021

club

Our stay was adequate, but we were charged full rates for limited services. There is still no hot breakfast and no housekeeping services. I understand limitations due to either Covid restrictions or staff shortages, but it seems that room rates should reflect these lack of services.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

October 27, 2021

Overall we were very pleased with our stay at this property. The staff was professional and very helpful. The room was clean and spacious. My sons had a great time at the pool! However, we were not pleased with the breakfast choices. They were very limited. I assume it was due to Covid, but during the pandemic we’ve stayed at other properties that still offered their full complementary breakfast including hot breakfast items. The other property provided gloves so guests could self serve. Otherwise, this hotel was a great property and I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 25, 2021

club

Front desk called me at 1am to check to see if my room was occupied
This is annoying and very inconsiderate. You can fix this easily
Clerk must’ve quite stupid
Peter c Byrne

Read More
Read Less