Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay while outlet shopping!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Pleasant manager. Convenient location to Woodbury Common...just minutes away. Great variety offered at the free breakfast...not just cereal/bagels. Choices for everyone's diet.

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

April 24, 2017

club

Decent hotel for price. Convenient location to where I needed to go for work. right off the highway. Staff was mostly friendly. Great breakfast in the morning. Small fitness center but good internet. Rooms were spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and cofortable rooms

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed only 1 night for business purposes and the room was clean and bed comfortable. The morning breakfast was very well prepared by the local staff everything fresh and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

From the moment my son and I walked into the hotel, we were greeted with hellos and welcome. Our check in was quick and easy. When we requested items for the room or even asked questions about the area, the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
At check out, a warm smile and thank you for staying with us. I almost cried and didn't want to leave. That is why I chose to be and IHG priority club member and stay at the hotels. I would visit this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 20, 2017

It was a pleasent stay. I would stay there again.
I really don't like being forced to write something like this.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Perfect for a night. Staff were pleasant. Room was set up very nicely

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the price

By

April 17, 2017

club

Stayed with my two children during spring break for a mini vacation and they had a lot of fun. The pool was a good size and the indoor pool area has plenty of sun light making it feel more like you're outside and the breakfast served was good for them as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 11, 2017

club

On point staff. Clean and modern. Nice breaskfast spread.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

April 11, 2017

I stay at hotels often for my job and although this visit was not work related I expected better than recieved.
Room showed obvious signs of wear, peeling wallpaper in bathroom, heating system was tempermental.. too hot. Too cold.
Utilized pull out sofa and called for extra pillows and was told they had none.
Also my daughter left her favorite planner Ltd accidentally in the bed and we called 2 hours after we left and we're told they would check and call us back... never got a call back.
Also there is a $5.00 charge to my credit card for I have no idea. I will call again and hopefully get some answers.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atencion y amabilidad

By

April 09, 2017

club

Las habitaciones son confortables, las camas y ropa de cama muy comodas.
Solo algunos detalles de la limpieza en el bano y la carpeta de la habitacion necesitan mas cuidado.
Ademas si las habitaciones son para 4 personas es logico que se utilizen un set de 4 tuallas.
Por lo demas, disfrute mucho del personal y el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

April 08, 2017

Front desk staff was efficient and friendly on check-in. All 3 rooms checked in quickly and able to relax in hotel room and Great room. We all needed a cup of tea and the hot water was always available (and sufficiently hot!). Plenty of places to eat/shop within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

I'm horrified by my treatment

By

April 06, 2017

club

Whatever the reasons were for the staff not wanting us there after telling us we could stay, they told us we could stay... BOTTOM LINE. And instead of handling the situation with a tiny bit of ownership they decided that the best thing to do is to call the police to have me and my kids thrown out like we were some animals. I was treated very unfavorable and it was blatantly shown. And I know that nothing is going to be done because I'm not a gold or platinum member and because their facility is privately owned and because there were complaints about the kids... But I will continue to try to reach someone who understands my treatment

Read More
Read Less