Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1041 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    49

Just what I needed

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and clean room.
Would of liked more outlets closer to the desk, but overall satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 abril 2021

club

Comfortable and over all clean. It was convenient for where we had to go.

Read More
Read Less

Hard pass

By

20 abril 2021

club

The thermostat didn’t work and the whole second floor stinks of pot.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday shopping trip

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

His is my go to when making a shopping trip to the outlets. It’s comfortable, clean and convenient. The staff is always nice and in normal times, the pool was a relaxing way to end the day.

Read More
Read Less

Review Holiday Inn- Chester NY

By

13 abril 2021

Good location and front desk was nice but misleading. It stated breakfast but only oatmeal, banana. Light bulb didn’t work in room and air conditioner was extremely loud

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

07 abril 2021

Aside from the other guest children running and screaming in the hallway two nights in a row, the stay was fine

Read More
Read Less

Not cleaning the room

By

04 abril 2021

When I came back to my room the room service did not clean my room and they said because of covid and I was thinking I suppose to sleep in the same sheets on the bed for 3day that very un sanitizer for me I had to make up my own bed and dump my own trash.only clean the room after you check out the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

31 marzo 2021

Staff very nice, rooms very clean and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was mostly clean, but can definitely see areas were missed. Beds were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best Facility and Service

By

24 marzo 2021

club

We have stayed here 4 times over the past year.
The rooms are spotless.
The staff is exceptionally professional in their welcome
and communications.
The mattresses are very good for deep sleep.
We travel extensively throughout the United States, Europe and the Caribbean. We stay at "luxury hotels" often.
The Chester Holiday In Express is the hotel we would stay at if it were located in other parts of the country and overseas because for its value in terms of room and staff it is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but could be better

By

23 marzo 2021

Comfy bed, dark curtain broken did not fix, toilet seat broken or loose, mold in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy upstairs

By

21 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The only issue was the person walking around all night upstairs

Read More
Read Less