Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 633 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Service

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Over all a very wonderful stay.

Your surveys though are too long! I will not participate in future surveys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Midway

By

26. Mai 2017

club

We were traveling for a family vacation to Chicago. We stayed here before flying home. The hotel staff was very friendly, the facility was nice, and the breakfast was great. The hotel was centrally located and had restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the room. Very comfy bed.

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay overall. Room was clean, service requests were met promptly and with a smile. We were a family of 4 on a leisure trip. The only thing that was less than stellar was the amount of seating and table top space for our things. Seems the room is set up for a single business traveler rather than a family. But overall we enjoyed and would stay again. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Only an overnight, but accommodations were clean comfortable and met expectations for Holiday Inn Express....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The overall experience at this hotel is excellent.

The staff is especially hospitable. We were welcomed with a warm smile on the night of arrival. The front desk is very efficient and responsive to our concerns. On the second night of our stay, I was surprised to find my dress shirt in the closet was iron, which I had planned to do myself that night. Besides, it was the first time I got a reply from the housekeeper after I left a "Thank you" note and a tip.

The hotel shuttle travels every 20 min between the hotel and MDW, where a CTA Orange train can be taken. It takes roughly 45-60 min to travel from the hotel to downtown Chicago. It is a great choice if you want to avoid the expensive Chicago hotels.

The facility of the hotel is to some extent old. There is a slight smell of mold in the guest room. The air conditioner was working but cannot be adjusted. The temperature was somewhat too low.

The selection of breakfast was limited comparing to other similar hotels. Besides, all bananas I got in the three-night stay was rotten.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Great service! We were welcomed kindly and felt very much at home. Thank you truly for all your help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff and comfortable sleep

By

24. Mai 2017

club

We checked in late in the afternoon and the woman at the front was great! She was super helpful and told me about the rewards program which I joined as I have used Holiday Inn in the past and will use again in the future.
The room was cooled perfectly and the beds and pillows were super comfortable. We got a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnighter

By

24. Mai 2017

club

CLEAN, NICELY REMODELED, COMFORTABLE BEDDING, LARGE ROOM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We were returning from a cruise and spent the night at this hotel. It was an awesome choice as the staff greeted us with a smile and were very pleasant, the room was beautiful and modern and breakfast was delicious! Would definitely stay here again. Pancakes were amazing also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice accommodations and great staff!

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I use HI Express whenever I can. Just at this one for a quick overnight stay because of easy access to airport. The hotel grounds, main entrance, and lobby are all very clean and inviting. Staff is professional, courteous, and friendly... answered most of my questions before I could ask them. My room was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. Aside from the torrential rain beating on the outside HVCA unit (making considerable noise), sleep was great. Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay and will be using this hotel again if/when need arises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, cheerful reception

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Magda was very friendly and helpfully with an infection smile. She was very professional. Awesome job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

21. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff (Elizabeth at front desk) and excellent accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información