Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1332 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    935
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

bad service

By

20 octubre 2021

room never serviced all 3 days i was there, i got back to my room late every night so i was without clean towels and bed was never made and trash never picked up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good eats in the area, and very close and also open late night just in ca.

By

19 octubre 2021

Treated great and great pillows! And there are lots of great restaurants in the area and open kinda late. I would pick this hotel rather than the other ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

16 octubre 2021

The rooms are clean and big, the personal is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient to MDW. We came the night before our flight and the shuttle was super quick and efficient. Even with planes flying overhead the room was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 octubre 2021

I was stuck at Midway overnight. Booked a room, I had a quick and friendly check in. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a TGIFridays next door which was good for dinner. I would recommend before or after a flight or if like me stuck overnight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Responsive staff and service
Well equipped comfortable and clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

13 octubre 2021

The stay was fine. Our flight got cancelled so we needed a place to stay close to the airport and this hotel was close and had shuttle service from the airport. It was a bit pricey however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and loction

By

13 octubre 2021

Was flying out early the next day and very close to the airport. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Got a suite and lots of room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

At first I was surprised at the modest lobby and breakfast area off the lobby. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one is not fancy. However, as soon as I was greeted by the night receptionist, I was impressed. She is an outstanding professional representing the hotel. She expressed concern to the man ahead of me who was going to leave the next day before breakfast and offered him yogurt for the morning.

From then on, due to her attitude, the modest nature of the hotel did not matter.

I highly recommend the hotel. My business interviewees were fine with the surroundings and location. Breakfast staff was equally friendly and accommodating. Janet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

show

By

27 septiembre 2021

Everything was fine.
If you guys could work on the breakfast it would be excellent.
Nothing is perfecto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Driver truck maintenance

By

27 septiembre 2021

Had no problems with the hotel only the 3rd party website used to book it doesn't show the incidental fee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible hotel! Do not recommend

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is like living in a dorm room with giants walking around everywhere. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I was on business trip and as a Chicago native traveling back into the city, and someone who travels frequently, I do not think I would never return to this hotel again. There were many guest not adhering to the Covid policies posted around the hotel.

The only good thing was that the rooms were clean and the rooms had a bed. Other than that I can say it was a relaxing trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información