Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1176 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    829
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Don’t trust the wake up call

By

25 octubre 2020

I requested a wake up call to make an early flight. It did not happen. Fortunately, since I woke up in the nick of time, my daughter and I barely made the flight. The morning receptionist made no apology and was actually rude stating we needed to call ahead if we wanted a shuttle. We had. It was part of the request the night before including the wake up call. But, I didn’t argue. We didn’t stick around more than the two minutes it took to get our sack breakfasts which she helpfully brought to us post haste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 octubre 2020

Great experience. Comfortable bed. Close to airport.
Park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for a couple of nights and really like the location. It’s easily accessible to the major highways and has a variety of food places near by. The staff was attentive as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 octubre 2020

club

The room was big and comfortable, the staff was really nice, and they let us have a very late checkout. Good places to eat within walking distance, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

fantastic considering pandemic professional and caring wore mask

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

05 octubre 2020

club

High level of cleanliness and extremely helpful and kind staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitable and convenient for flying to/from midway

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Excellent staff. They were very friendly and hospitable. The shuttle to and from the airport was punctual and very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

27 septiembre 2020

Beds are really comfortable, wish they had more television channels. Outdoor channel would be nice. Didn’t serve breakfast early enough for us to have it. To go bags aren’t out until 6am .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To loud to sleep.

By

14 septiembre 2020

This hotel is to loud being next to Cicero ave, Airport and other guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Opinion muy personal, no en general a esta cadena de Hoteles

By

13 septiembre 2020

Mi experiencia es Midway, Chicago, Cicero Holiday Inn.
Es mi cadena preferida, por la comodidad de sus habitaciones, lamentablemte estube en una habitacion por 16 dias la cual neceisito mas atencion al huesped en preguntar si necesitava limpieza, las almohadas son las mas incomodas que existen, sabemos que parte de las incomodidades son parte de la contingencia de COVID, esto implica, no limpieza diara, no botellas de agua, no restaurante abierto, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Location

By

13 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Hotel at least 4 times for Business and it's tops on my list for convenience to my Job Site. It also has great personnel working there. Never one problem have I experienced. Definitely a good location also to the many nearby Restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best!

By

10 septiembre 2020

This hotel is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información