Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 509 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Stay, room needs a refresh

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Quiet, good breakfast, shuttle service was excellent.

The room needs refreshed, sofa bed was in bad shape

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our team and the service they provided you! As for our rooms we are undergoing a full renovation to the new Holiday Inn Express package in a short couple months. We invite you back when you are in the area to come see the new product!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

02 agosto 2016

Everything was acceptable.

It would have been better if the hotel had updated and modern furnishings. Hotel interior seems dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars for your recent visit! As for our hotel, we are undergoing a full renovation to the new Holiday Inn Express Package in a short few months! We invite you back when you are in the area again and come check out the new product!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

31 julio 2016

club

Overall a good experience. Issue with internet connectivity. Staff is super-friendly and helpful. Cinnamon rolls were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel. Our team is so happy to hear everything was great during your stay and they look forward to the next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better sleep here than in the city.

By

31 julio 2016

I had stayed in downtown Chicago prior to moving to the HIE Midway, and I've got to say that as close as it was to Midway Airport, I had more restful sleep there than I did downtown.

The service and care shown by the front desk staff was absolutely beyond reproach and exceed every single one of my expectations.

The suite I was in was well maintained (minus the jets not working on the jetted tub), cleaned, and comfortable. The towels didn't feel like they had been washed 50,000 times before my arrival, and still felt soft. The firm pillows were a little too soft for my liking, but I think that's just me, not the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for such an amazing review of our hotel! The voice of out guests is what we strive to hear about so we can continue to improve and change to adapt to our guests needs. We hope you had a safe trip home and hope to see you time and time again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

31 julio 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago-Midway Airport was excellent. The staff, room, cleanliness, and shuttle were all great. The staff was courtliest and professional. The room was comfortable and cozy. The room was also very clean and fully stocked every day. The shuttle came every 20 minutes and the drivers were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was always stocked, the food great, and the server warm and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for giving us such high remarks about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express Midway! Our team takes pride in ensuring each guests has an all around comfortable stay each time! I will be sure to pass this on to them and let them know how great they did.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Alarm

By

26 julio 2016

Some punks decided on blowing up the fire extinguisher with a lighter. All the guests and I were awaken around 4am to evacuate the hotel. Hotel may need to install more cameras to monitor criminal activity such as this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We apologize for our single guest who decided to damage our hotel and the fire extinguisher. We can assure you that proper procedures were followed and taken care of for this lone incident. Our team and hotel would like to truly thank you for still rating our hotel based off of your experience with everything outside of the other guests actions. We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you again without any guest mishaps.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable stay

By

22 julio 2016

Associates were extremely attentive. Assisted me in supplying refrigerator space in the kitchen since the room did not have one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs and ensure you had everything you needed! We take pride in the service we provide and we hope that it will continue to bring you back time and time again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and fly

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything was great that we used. We got in late and got up very early to catch our flight. Breakfast was ready and that was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Its great to hear everything went smoothly. Hot and ready breakfast is standard each and everyday! We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

good bed good room average pillows good breakfast fair price easy check in and check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Midway! We are so happy to hear everything was up to your standards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best vacation hotel in a long time

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

I gave every category a "10!" From picking us up at the airport to breakfast the next morning, everything was perfect! I love you Holiday Inn Express Chicago Midway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! The team is pleased to hear they provided you with world class service in every category!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

16 julio 2016

After flight being cancelled twice, I chose this hotel.

From the time I was picked up at the airport (on time) until I left the next morning after a delicious breakfast with excellent coffee, everything was perfect.

The evening desk employee was totally wonderful and sent us off with toothbrushes, deodorant, toothpaste and Bath and Body works lotions. She was so so nice.

Holiday Inn Chicago Midway was our port in the storm!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Our team takes pride in ensuring each one of our guests has everything they need to make their stay as comfortable as possible. It looks like we were able to exceed your high expectations on a day where your plans were changed outside of your control. We hope you had a safe trip home !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay and fly

By

11 julio 2016

club

staff was very friendly and helpful the shuttle was fast and easy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
It sounds like it was a successful experience with us! We hope that we are your hotel of choice moving forward when coming to the Midway Airport area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información