Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 571 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Updated room.

By

23 febrero 2017

Updates are nice but advance notice of the construction would have been nice as well. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comment about our new rooms! We are so sorry that we failed to inform you that we were finishing up our full rooms renovation. We will be sure we inform our guests of any and all up comings events if they occur. Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I can't comment on the comfort of the bed. I can't sleep in a bed right now but the couch worked. If you expect a Holiday Inn Express to be just that I love this hotel. It was convenient to the airport, work and anything one might need. The staff has always been wonderful. In this particular case a young lady named Najelly was probably the sweetest person I have ever met in the service industries. There is nothing fancy here but there shouldn't be. Breakfast was adequate and stocked well and perfect if you are on the go and need to leave after you grab something. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Chicago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice location nice room nice staff close to airport flight left early no problem there or at midway it was a pleasure going there will use it again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Geo60435, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your recent experience. We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

15 febrero 2017

I didn't want to leave.... staff and overall experience was GREAT! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Shar, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the remodel

By

14 febrero 2017

The new LED lighting and overall decor has a very comfortable and modern up to date feel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
ReproTech, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star visit to Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel on the south side of the Windy City.

By

10 febrero 2017

Great staff and location, near Midway. With access to the orange line, to the city and excellent food choices nearby, it's a wonderful property to catch up with family, get stuff done as well as ingress and egress MDW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dapilotguy, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the location, and we appreciate you recognizing our great staff. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

very good experience. rooms were clean and well appointed. beds comfortable. staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Chief, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Perfect Business Hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Next to Midway, well centered for anything you need to do in Chicago. Staff are extremely friendly and have answers for any questions you may have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff training needed

By

29 enero 2017

Overall my stay was ok.

On my arrival date, there was no room ready for me. The staff at the reception claimed they had called me (while I was in-flight) to inquire if I was still coming. Never say a missed call or voicemail, and she later quoted a different number from the one in my profile. Not sure if she ever called. That has never happened to me and I did not cancel my reservation. So I get there close to midnight with no room available. Had to wait for them to quickly make up a room and rush through with a cursory cleaning. I appreciate the manager on duty doing that herself but I believe better planning for guests is needed.

Nobody should have to check in around midnight and be waiting for their room to be cleaned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
I would like to truly apologize that your room was not ready for you at the time you checked in. As a traveler myself, the expectation is to have a room ready especially at the late time you arrived. We are truly embarrassed that you had this issue arise. Here at the Holiday Inn Express we want to make sure every guest has a world class experience from start to finish. We would love to make up the less then exceptional experience with us. Please reach out to the hotel directly on your next visit and we will be sure to blow you away!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Experience

By

26 enero 2017

club

The hotel is under renovation. I was placed in room next to and across from rooms being renovated. Little noisy in the morning when combined with maid tapping on all doors to include mine with privacy notice still in key card slot. Also forgot how thin the walls are (NFL playoffs) and how all the hallway noises seem to be centered right in front of my room. Combine all this with the airport and busy road noise and it was near impossible to obtain quality sleep. I bet if this motel's renovations were dedicated to true soundproofing of the rooms this hotel could be a standout from the others in this consolidated lodging piece of real estate next to a busy airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under constrution

By

24 enero 2017

I am a big fan of IHG and I frequently stay in Holiday Inn's, but I was surprised and a little disappointed that the Holiday Inn - Chicago Midway Airport was under construction when I got there and the water was turned off and did not come back on at the time indicated at the front desk. It would have been good if the IHG website would have noted that the hotel was being remodeled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
It looks like we dropped the ball on making sure you were informed of our all new rooms renovation. We truly apologize that you had to be surprised with our renovation and the water being shut off for a few hours. We have since made sure our guests are aware of this wonderful transformation and that the water is not shut off during anytime we did not inform. We welcome you back to our hotel as we are almost complete with our full rooms renovation to a new modern package!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midway

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Ongoing construction was annoying but not obnoxious. Vending prices were obnoxious. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review of your experience! We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. It is wonderful to know that you found your room clean and comfortable. We welcome you again and will strive to make your future stays five stars!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información