Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 560 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Midway

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Ongoing construction was annoying but not obnoxious. Vending prices were obnoxious. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review of your experience! We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. It is wonderful to know that you found your room clean and comfortable. We welcome you again and will strive to make your future stays five stars!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency Stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

I was stuck in Chicago due to weather. I was tired, stressed and needed somewhere to just BE.

The staff helped me get comfortable, recommended food, brought supplies I needed and just were so responsive.

I was not really expecting much from the hotel given the circumstances and it was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear New York Jo, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we welcome you back whenever you are in the area again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 enero 2017

club

They did their best being near an airport. The greet, the hospitality, and the service. It was very convenient for the business traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service, and I will be sure to share your review with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great airport hotel

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

convenient and just what I need for a 6 am flight. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy room)-:

By

09 enero 2017

Door not a proper fit for opening get allowing alot of noise and light from lobby...did not sleep well, mattress also outdated. Room was neat and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are truly sorry that you had noise and light entering your room from the lobby, as well as the mattress not being comfortable. We are actually undergoing a full rooms renovation that will be updating and replacing everything to brand new! On you next visit to the area we hope you give us another shot to show you how great the transformation has come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great hotel

By

08 enero 2017

It was the worst bed ever and they charge IHG members to park in their owned lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
I would like to apologize that you had a bed that did not match the comfort you were looking for. As a traveler myself my expectation is to have a wonderful nights sleep. We would like to welcome you back when you are in the area as we have actually replaced all our mattresses for brand new ones. The fully completed project for all our rooms will be completed very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like hie

By

06 enero 2017

You should never obligate someone writting a review for you to have to write a minimum of anything
Maybe next time I won't take the survey
I would leave this optional if I were you

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Mazumaba, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience, and I will share your feedback with my colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago Midway Airport

By

05 enero 2017

club

Pleasant stay despite the small trek into the city

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean and well decorated rooms

By

01 enero 2017

club

Our room did not have a refrigerator and my husband had medication that needed refrigeration. We were offered to store our meds. in the refrigerator behind the lobby counter. Very informative about how we could get to Shedd's aquarium.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are happy to know that the service you received while staying at our property really stood out to you, and we appreciate that you wanted to highlight it in a review. Thanks for sharing that our staff was helpful and friendly throughout your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, excellent sevice, large room, very good location

By

28 diciembre 2016

Very well kept property, large room, excellent service, very good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

23 diciembre 2016

Could have a better selection and they really need to improve on the coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the 4 star review! We will be sure to send your feedback to Holiday Inn Express Corporate Breakfast team so they can hear directly from our guests. Each Holiday Inn Express hotel has the same variety so you can enjoy the same lovable items at each hotel across the world!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stuck in chicago

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

plane was cancelled but hotel was nice. didn't plan on staying but staff was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Our staff is so happy they were able to take care of you and meet your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información