Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service!

By

24 May 2017

club

Great service! We were welcomed kindly and felt very much at home. Thank you truly for all your help.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff and comfortable sleep

By

24 May 2017

club

We checked in late in the afternoon and the woman at the front was great! She was super helpful and told me about the rewards program which I joined as I have used Holiday Inn in the past and will use again in the future.
The room was cooled perfectly and the beds and pillows were super comfortable. We got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

overnighter

By

24 May 2017

club

CLEAN, NICELY REMODELED, COMFORTABLE BEDDING, LARGE ROOM.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

23 May 2017

club

We were returning from a cruise and spent the night at this hotel. It was an awesome choice as the staff greeted us with a smile and were very pleasant, the room was beautiful and modern and breakfast was delicious! Would definitely stay here again. Pancakes were amazing also.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations and great staff!

By

22 May 2017

club

I use HI Express whenever I can. Just at this one for a quick overnight stay because of easy access to airport. The hotel grounds, main entrance, and lobby are all very clean and inviting. Staff is professional, courteous, and friendly... answered most of my questions before I could ask them. My room was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. Aside from the torrential rain beating on the outside HVCA unit (making considerable noise), sleep was great. Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay and will be using this hotel again if/when need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, cheerful reception

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Magda was very friendly and helpfully with an infection smile. She was very professional. Awesome job.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff (Elizabeth at front desk) and excellent accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

midway stay

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is excellent. I especially like the location to the airport, and restaurants. The staff and facilities are excellent. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend this Hotel

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean, rooms are very modern and the staff is the one of the best in the business.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

15 May 2017

The microwave was so small and cheap as to be unusable. As usual, the trash cans were also microscopic and filled with a bag so no trash would go in unless shoved.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Excellence

By

11 May 2017

What a great stay. This property has a clean modern look with plenty of lighting and comfortable beds. There are plenty of outlets and USB ports for all of your electronic devices, no unplugging lamps or clocks to plug in your phone.

What really sets this property apart from the others is the superior customer service. I was always greeted with a smile, welcome, hello and have a great day. Every staff member I encountered was welcoming and friendly. I can not say enough good things about all the friendly people working the front desk.

Thank you for making my stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Sub-par breakfast

By

10 May 2017

club

Powdered eggs: tasteless and cold meat patties; no waffle option; trays in back; crowded breakfast area

Read More
Read Less