Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Иллинойс 60638

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1276 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1276отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    895
  • 4 Звезды
    231
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Don't stay there.

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Overpriced, desk personnel talk down to you, bathroom in need of repairs, no housekeeping unless you call 24 hours in advance, only 2 handicap parking spots, broken equipment in the breakfast area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top notch service and Amazing Breakfast buffet!

By

июля 21, 2021

We had a great experience staying in this hotel.Our hotel room is very clean and updated. The staff are nice. Good selection for breakfast buffet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was very informational

By

июля 21, 2021

Clean room..reasonably priced easy access to the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 20, 2021

club

The hotel was excellent. I lovef the location. The staff wrre some of the best. The room were great and I loved that they had coffee, microwave, and a mini fridge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 18, 2021

Super service , everything was clean, and at the reception the ladies there were super friendly and helpful, this is a place we will come back anytime.
We always stay at Holiday inn every where there is one. Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An easy hotel

By

июля 17, 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Midway is an easy, affordable option near Midway Airport, Chicago, Il. The staff is attentive, the rooms are clean and up to date, and the price is hard to beat.

Not long ago, I retired. Prior to retiring, I spent 44 to 48 weeks a year on the road. I've spent many nights in various chain hotels and other properties. Based on years of sometimes sleepless nights, this is a well run location that I would recommend for a business traveler or a family vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean with great staff

By

июля 17, 2021

club

Helpful and friendly staff. Clean room. Good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service. Personnel very professional

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Nice Hotel. The room big, the restroom well equipped

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overnight stay

By

июля 03, 2021

Hotel was clean and presently. Think it is ridiculous to have to pay for parking, this is not a resort
complementary water should be given especial to IHG members. Although my status was not recognized by reception staff. Generally everyone was helpful and friendly service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Stay

By

июля 02, 2021

We loved the hotel and enjoyed the room. The staff was responsive and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud

By

июля 01, 2021

My TV wasn't working, however, the room next to me was working. I could here it even with the AC running!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer care nightmare…

By

июня 30, 2021

platinumelite

Your not gonna like this review, I suggest someone of importance call me… someone that actually cares about their customers……
5th attempt at a resolution

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию