Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1189 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1189ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    839
  • 4 Bintang
    215
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    45
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Great location and wonderful staff!

By

Desember 20, 2020

club

Perfect place to stay when flying out of Midway! Friendly, professional staff and shuttle!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Park and Fly

By

Desember 15, 2020

platinumelite

Always use this spot when flying out of Midway. Never disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a Great Stay

By

Desember 14, 2020

Everyone that I have interacted with here has been great. Customer service is excellent, the rooms and common areas are always in order and clean, and the airport shuttle service is always top notch. The front desk staff is very welcoming and helpful. This has always been one of my favorite IHG Properties to stay at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking

By

Desember 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice area. The parking was spacious, and well lighted. Close to entry’s on all sides.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

If your trying to slum it

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

The carpet in room was gross and dirty, the halls smell horrible, the floor I stayed on was loud and smelled of marijuana and cigarettes.
The elevators are small and their is no sign to tell ppl to social distance. I will never go back or recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room terrible experience

By

November 28, 2020

club

As the title describes, the room was nice, bed was comfy, but we were unfortunate that we were next to some young guys that decided to stay up all night, make a lot of noise, bang against the walls, and keep my wife and I up most of the night. We called the front desk twice and they did send a security guard up but it made no difference and my wife told them to either move them or move us but they never offered to do it. We were in town to pick up some people from the airport arriving at a very early flight and then we had a 3 hour drive home. It was very difficult after getting 2 hours sleep to get home but we made it. I know the hotel is not responsible for the behavior of their guests but they are responsible to respond to the needs of the ones that the bad behavior affects. I feel this hotel staff did not do all they could to help us in this stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express Midway

By

November 21, 2020

Great place to stay! Beautiful rooms. Nice location for accessing Midway Airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My experience

By

November 17, 2020

Had a great time and i will come again and share my experience with my family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Stay

By

November 17, 2020

I love staying at this hotel. The facility is always clean. I stay here frequently and the staff always give me the same room. The hotel staff is very courteous and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel , nice staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

I had a great experience at this hotel , the location is good and the staff very friendly and accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

Poor room and ac didn't work. The shower door wouldn't shut. The breakfast option were lacking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

The stay was very relaxing. It is a bit pricey and I wasn’t aware parking would be that expensive when other hotels around don’t even charge for parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit