Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1168 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

To loud to sleep.

By

September 14, 2020

This hotel is to loud being next to Cicero ave, Airport and other guest.

Read More
Read Less

Opinion muy personal, no en general a esta cadena de Hoteles

By

September 13, 2020

Mi experiencia es Midway, Chicago, Cicero Holiday Inn.
Es mi cadena preferida, por la comodidad de sus habitaciones, lamentablemte estube en una habitacion por 16 dias la cual neceisito mas atencion al huesped en preguntar si necesitava limpieza, las almohadas son las mas incomodas que existen, sabemos que parte de las incomodidades son parte de la contingencia de COVID, esto implica, no limpieza diara, no botellas de agua, no restaurante abierto, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Location

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Hotel at least 4 times for Business and it's tops on my list for convenience to my Job Site. It also has great personnel working there. Never one problem have I experienced. Definitely a good location also to the many nearby Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

September 10, 2020

This hotel is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

September 09, 2020

club

Check in should be earlier. But its was an overall great stay.
Thats all thanks for the stay...

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 02, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff and great location. Had a good time here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 02, 2020

The staff at this location was outstanding and caring during our difficult time with a funeral visit.

Read More
Read Less

I just needed to relax from life.

By

August 20, 2020

club

No cleaning service that was my biggest complaint. I cant explain how it feels to peel the sheets back from a freshly made bed. Seem that should be the one thing a person should expect from the property

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

August 15, 2020

club

customer service is always at its best however the room wasn't exactly what i expected the beds i stayed in a double queen beds w my family and it was difficult to sleep on and a few other things

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and big room

By

August 14, 2020

club

The room was nice, clean and big. The bed was comfortable which I was afraid I would have a hard time sleeping. The key to get in the room was tricky. The worker there should us how to use it but it kept showing red until finally the worked just opened the door for us with the key.

Read More
Read Less

No aspiraron

By

August 13, 2020

club

El piso estaba sucio no pusieron shampo ni jabon en el baños

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and polite

By

August 11, 2020

Comfy stay. 25 minutes from downtown. Very nice staff. Quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less