Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great except for breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

I have over one and a half million points with Holiday Inn so obviously I stay in them a bit. The scrambled eggs at breakfast were the absolute WORST I have EVER been exposed to at one of these facilities. Not sure where they got them but they need to change vendors for eggs. The rest of the items were normal

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Upgraded room for our wedding. Great service. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. Will certainly return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Midway Airport early a.m. flight

By

April 22, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was very close to the Midway Airport. We had a very early morning flight and were able to get to the airport in a matter of minutes. The parking was in the Holiday Inn Express lot which was a plus, however, they did charge a fee per night to park. I would recommend this hotel and will use in the future when flying out of Midway Airport early.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Holiday Inn Experience

By

April 22, 2017

club

Pros - Clean, updated, extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Cons - Room rate was twice the amount of an average Holiday Inn, but room was smaller than a typical Holiday Inn room. Heating/Air was inconsistent due to abnormally high ceilings in the room. Noise from the hallway echoed through the room due to the excess of tile used to decorate the room as well as the lack of any type of curtains. Parking is not included in your room rate since you are staying near the airport.

I will be looking for other properties to stay at when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

April 20, 2017

club

Perfecto hotel para viajar a Chicago si sales por midway

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and very close to Midway.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

Brought 19 of my family and friends with me to fly to Cancun. Very early flight, so they made sure our teenage boys had plenty of food to chose from. Rooms were recently redone.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't great

By

April 13, 2017

club

I love holiday Inn and holiday Inn express. It's my number 1 for travel. But this one I will never stay at again. Shuttle forgot us, hotel power went out. Loud neighbors. Hidden parking fees
On a positive note the staff was great and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel in an expensive area

By

April 12, 2017

club

This area of Chicago is not the best, and the hotels near midway are overpriced. This hotel is recently renovated and the rooms are much better than before. However the hotel doesn't have a pool and that could be an issue when you are traveling with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

April 11, 2017

We always stay at this hotel when we fly out of Midway airport. Clean hotel with free shuttle and free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows/bed and great breakfast

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly! The breakfast was outstanding. The beds comfy. Very clean. Convenient shuttle service as well.

Read More
Read Less