Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 721 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Chicago mdw

By

octobre 17, 2017

club

Very clean and wonderful personnel and warm greeting at checking inn. Perfect location and convienent shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

octobre 15, 2017

Really nice hotel. Very convienient to the airport. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Bring your own refreshments. Vending prices are crazy especially soda. (chicago taxes).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and clean room

By

octobre 12, 2017

club

The staff were amazing. They said happy birthday to my son and had a treat for him. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

octobre 12, 2017

club

As expected and described. This is the extent of my review and I'm only continuing to write because apparently some developer insists on fifty characters.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

octobre 12, 2017

club

Very nice for the price, their breakfast had healthy options, the staff was kind and it was clean. Happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and quiet next to airport.

By

octobre 12, 2017

club

First time I spent here with my son for the Bears game vs. the Vikings on Monday Night Football. I love the fact this hotel has a shuttle service and it only took 10 minutes to get to the airport. You don't hear the flights landing or taking off either, so it's quiet, right next to a neighborhood with lot's of local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Midway

By

octobre 09, 2017

Great location and great hotel. Needed a simple location for an early flight out of Midway and this Hotel was an excellent choice

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

octobre 07, 2017

Reasonable rates, very nice people working the front desk . Clean rooms and all around great place to stay .

Read More
Read Less

No Party policy needs to be reinforced

By

octobre 05, 2017

We had to move our room because of blaring music and loud people in the next room. This was after midnight!

If a No Party policy is in place, it needs to enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Snack Machine

By

octobre 05, 2017

club

Over priced chips $2.00 that one could get from Wal-Mart for .25 cents, 16oz soda for $3.00 that cost $1.50

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Free Shuttle to Midway

By

octobre 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk peeps.Friendly, funny, warm. Present themselves as if they are actually happy to see you! Been to a hotel where it's obvious the staff hates the job and are inconvenienced with waiting on you?
NOT HERE.
Free shuttle to Midway and from there, trains to anywhere in the city! Clean, nicely maintained rooms and grounds. Comfortable bed, slept thru the night.
Now my hotel of choice in Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Midway.

By

octobre 03, 2017

Friendly staff and great breakfast. Appreciated the shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less