Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 496 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Thank You

By

22 junio 2017

Enjoyed our stay here for the second year in a row. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff and amenities

By

12 junio 2017

Great location, staff and amenities. Managers and all the staff do a great job of making the hotel, the room and grounds safe, clean and usable. Pool and hot tub are always warm and well maintained. Like how close the hotel is to groceries and all things San Diego/Sount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Chula Vista

By

12 junio 2017

The friendly staff gave remarkable service. They were helpful throughout our 1 week and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here. Relaxing and comfortable. Bed and pillows were very nice. Nice fluffy towels. The room smelled clean and looked nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 junio 2017

The staff was very friendly and took the time with each customer. The hotel was clean on the inside and well maintained. The outside was also clean and well kept. This is a great place to go and relax away from the hustle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and convenient

By

10 junio 2017

Great value and very friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained room. Recommend to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service, Clean Room

By

10 junio 2017

The customer service provided by the staff at this facility is awesome. They make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. Rooms are clean and the beds are amazing! This is the place to stay while in the Chula Vista area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Talk to Carlos

By

09 junio 2017

club

I will stay here again and again. Wonderful place and welcoming and friendly staff everytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 junio 2017

club

Overall hotel was quiet. Staff very professional and polite.
The elevator was very slow. The toilet in the room very loud, beds we're comfortable and the room was very clean. Limited Parkin in the front and back lot. Great room where breakfast was served clean but noises

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 junio 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 junio 2017

club

Had a great time. The staff were courteous and provided great service.
I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to San Diego frequently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay with family!

By

01 junio 2017

We were a little skeptical when we first drove into the hotel because the area that it is located in looks a little sketchy! Once we walked into the lobby and checked into our hotel we were pleasantly surprised! The property is well-kept and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They had our room ready for early check-in, YAY! The rooms very nice and smelled clean! I'm hate opening the door to a hotel room and it having an odd smell! The beds were very comfortable and slept very comfortably. I heard little to no noise in the middle of the night which was a big plus! I'm a light-sleeper and don't usually have a good experience with sleeping through the night in hotels. Free breakfast had a great selection and was descent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información