Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 403 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

I've stayed at several holiday inns and they are always up to par. Very clean friendly staff and comfortable stay. Definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No timer on tv

By

16 enero 2017

One thing that I feel is important is to have a remote for a tv that will allow one to use the timer so that the tv will not remain on the whole night and interrupt your sleep. After 3 day of having you night interrupted I can feel my body starting to drag. The first thing I need when I get home a about a 2 hr. nap before I can continue the evening with my family. At hotels that have a remote that operates the timer to the tv it is different. I would recommend that you provide a good remote or a plug that has a timer to control this issue.

Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
1234-567 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfy room and great service.

By

09 enero 2017

Smoking areas are too close to air conditioners, windows, doors and walkways frequented by non smokers and children. Otherwise, this is the best Ihg property in southern california that I have experienced. I have stayed over 150 nights in 2016 at Ihg properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
purpetual traveler Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and thank you so much for your positive response regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista! I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it seems we accomplished our goal. I have shared your wonderful review and comments with all of our staff and we hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

08 enero 2017

My stay was great, comfortable beds clean sheets. Will stay again any time .

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
EddyJr Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and the time you spent with us. We appreciate your positive review and would be more than happy to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un día en HINN

By

08 enero 2017

club

todo muy bien , solo que esta viejo este hotel necesita una remodelación, por lo demás no hay queja

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We've taken note of your comments and will continue to try to provide the best experience for our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and great breakfast

By

30 diciembre 2016

Wide choice of items for breakfast, Very friendly staff and very clean common area and room. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to rest and relax during family vacation

By

30 diciembre 2016

This place make me feel secured and relaxed.
Nice and clean, people are nice too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and the time you spent with us. We appreciate your positive review and would be happy to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Competitor Sold - Out / Holiday Inn to the Rescue!

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

First Hotel I visited had no rooms available. Found this Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
BlackMambaReg Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista, and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope to see you again sometime soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tranquilo y a distancia aceptable

By

15 diciembre 2016

Un hotel pequeño pero de muy buena calidad y a un precio bastante razonable.

A corta distancia de los principales centros comerciales y los accesos a la playa.

Con este hotel pude maximizar mi presupuesto para vacaciones

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2016
Sanx Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and we are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, as it helps to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good nights sleep

By

13 diciembre 2016

The beds are very comfortable and the staff is great. They are very helpful. Rooms are also clean and comfortable. I always request a room near the elevator but end up in the end room. I don't mind the walk but the internet is not as good. The elevator is slow so I also request a lower floor. This last visit I was on the top floor in the last room on the end. I do understand that not all request can be met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Hotdog155 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

08 diciembre 2016

The staffs are friendly and very helpful. Enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
katsu124jp Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and thank you so much for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and the time you spent with us. We appreciate your positive review and would be more than happy to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Had a great stay,our family loves the Holiday Inn !

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
moama Thank you so much for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and the time you spent with us. We appreciate your positive review and would be more than happy to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información