Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 438 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Ease of checking in.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Even though I arrived at 10AM, the staff was able to get me a room very quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

like going home but beter.

By

18 marzo 2017

Tiffany, Carlos, Jason, Sydney, Fred, Maria Elena, Armandina, Patti, Blanca, Erica, Camillia, the maintenance guy that i cant remember his name , GREAT TEAM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel that saved my night.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was excellent. The concierge guy was extremely helpful and accommodating and I believe that he understood the need of traveller. My stay was a good experience that I am happy to recommend the place to friends and family. My only concern is that the food mostly are processed and there is no other option for a hot/warm food apart from those processed food being served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

One of the best hotels that i been in, peolpe are so friendly and really helpful i didn't had the opportunity to enjoy the pool but i can guarantee, I'm coming back soon and i will jump in the pool, also is so close of everything (restaurants, parks, etc).
I will share my staying with my friends and co-workers.
Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This is a great basic hotel with clean and comfortable beds and pillows. The workout room is small but adequate and the breakfast area is clean with plenty of seating. The free newspapers were a nice touch and the staff is friendly and helpful. There is easy on/off access to the freeway and plenty of restaurants in the immediate area. Great less expensive alternative to staying in San Diego since it's just a ten minute drive away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st 2nd 3rd choice

By

13 marzo 2017

club

over all i give this 4 and 3/4 stars. i think the h i e is the best in the entire chain. 1st choice every time i need accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Stayed at the holiday inn while visiting family. Closed to food and shops, trolley, tj. Our stay was good all holiday inns are similar and you can always count on a good stay in a clean room and breakfast in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Exselente abitacion. Baño muebles estacionamiento amplio. Con bijilancia muy seguro me senti

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and clean comfortable room

By

09 marzo 2017

This hotel offers a clean comfortable room and a great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

03 marzo 2017

The staff here is Awesome, super friendly and helpful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great.

By

02 marzo 2017

We enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable beds. The rooms were very clean, as was the entire hotel lobby and grounds. We enjoyed the breakfast which was great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Whenever I travel to Chula Vista I always book my room at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member and frequent traveler I have come to expect certain standards from certain hotels. The reason I have kept Holiday Inn in my list as a top 3 places to stay is because they usually perform at or above expected level.

This stay was not the case.

I needed early check-in due to an early flight. Room was not ready. I requested away from elevator. This was not available. I requested an upper floor. I was given 2nd. See the pattern?

All coffee in my room was decaf as was the tea. I talked to the front desk and was scolded asking them for non-decafinated.

There was a constant banging from the upstairs room. When questioned, front desk said they heard nothing. This resulted in my wife and I not getting a good nights sleep.

The breakfast was the usual. We weren't in the room, except to sleep so we didn't use any other services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información