Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 350 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

sanchez

By

08 agosto 2016

For the price i think was good the only matter are no couch in the room only one chair ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency assistance

By

08 agosto 2016

I was unexpectedly required to make a same day business trip to the area. I had no reservation but, having stayed with the folks in Chula Vista many times, I stopped by and visited with Carlos who was able to accommadate my need for a one night stay. The willingness to help and the friendliness of the entire staff was outstanding. This is why the HI Express in Chula Vista has been my "go to" in the area and why I recommend the facility to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego Family Gather

By

06 agosto 2016

club

This was a great hotel for our reunion. Nice location, many things to do in the area and good access to the freway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
tkelmon Thank you so much for posting a review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and the time you spent with us. We appreciate your positive review and would be more than happy to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming, helpful staff

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We arrived late and were pleasantly greeted and helped to our room as quickly as possible. When we awoke a bit late the next morning and went down hoping to at least grab a cup of coffee, the staff member made sure that we had something hot from the kitchen. Our request for additional hangers was immediately taken care of, and the housekeeping staff were sensitive to our comings and goings in their efforts to make up our room. Every staff person we saw made a point to smile and say hello -- lovely!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
RelaxingStay Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and all of our amenities including the breakfast that we hear a lot of feedback about. I have passed your comment regarding service to our staff, who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to San Diego!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bonne literie

By

31 julio 2016

calme,propre avec un bon petit déjeuner,ainsi qu"une salle de fitness

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and all of our amenities and we hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and excellent service

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

If you get the opportunity to have Carlos serve you at the front desk, you will be working with the best. He is friendly and jovial and has a good sense of humor. He smiles a lot and sincerely cares about your every need. We had two rooms and stayed during a sold out night. Yet the staff did an excellent job of keeping up with everything. The rooms were clean and everything worked well. We'll stay here again when we're in the area.

McDonald's, Taco Bell, Wendy's and Denny's are all very close to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Mateo9 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I have passed your comments to Carlos and my wonderful staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hotel near Train Station

By

26 julio 2016

We chose this hotel due to its close proximity to the trolly station. It exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and staff friendliness. My brother left an electronic device plugged into the lamp and didn't realize it until we had checked out and were boarding our airplane, and the staff immediately went and checked for it, and had it in the mail to him that day, no charge! Wonderful customer service which means we'll be back next time we need budget friendly stay in San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Trista509 Thank you so much for your positive response regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista! I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it seems we accomplished our goal. I have shared your comments about cleanliness with my great staff, and we hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING THAT APPLY'S TO A HOTEL STAY

By

25 julio 2016

club

THE SAME AS REVIEW TITLE; MANAGER,ASST MANAGER DESK CLERK'S HOUSE KEEPING, DINING BATH RM, PAY RATE, SHUTTLE SER, CONFERENCE'S RM, POOL, PARKING, SLEEPING ACOMODATION, PATIO, GRILL, FOOD, GYM, LAUDRY, LOUNGE, LINEN SERVICE, LOCATION, ALL STAFF, WIFI SER, CLEANLINESS, OVERALL ALL OF OR NEED'S WERE MET

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Anonymous Thank you so much for your positive response regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista! I am so delighted to hear all the ways you enjoyed your stay! We strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it seems we accomplished our goal. I have shared your wonderful review and comments with all of our staff about your overall satisfaction. We hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in Chula Vista

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for a Chula Vista hotel. There is a grocery store next door. Room is a little old and lacks adequate power outlet. The outlet in my room is only on the desk light and is already very loose (not making good contact). There are no outlets near the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Anonymous Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, Good but not great

By

18 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly, and the housekeepers were quiet. They also respected my want to not have my room serviced over my stay. (Green initiative) The A/C constantly cycles, which was very disturbing and caused an issue with my first night's sleep. The breakfast area has a horrible smell that resembles urine. I may be wrong, but I don't think so. I have made sure HIE is aware of this issue so I believe it will not be an issue in the future. Furniture in the room is very good, and the tablet table was a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
DrDiesel Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. As an IHG Rewards Gold member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves on and we are sincerely sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We are happy to read that you had a decent stay with us but regret letting you down on some aspects of your stay, and have taken note of your concerns. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience to address the issues you've encountered. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to impress you on a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for stopover before going to Baja Mexico

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was perfect location to stay for one night

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Ramonade Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Platinum member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again on your next passing to Baja!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicación

By

16 julio 2016

club

Hotel bien ubicado, cerca de transporte público.

Caminadora del gimnasio no servía.

Señal de inernet muy mala en las habitaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South Chula Vista. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and our location. We regret letting you down on some aspects of your stay, and have taken note of your concerns. We hope to be able to welcome you back again on your next trip to San Diego!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información