Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - Chula Vista

632 E Street , Chula Vista, California 91910

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1087 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1087ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    806
  • 4 Bintang
    193
  • 3 Bintang
    46
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Beds

By

November 28, 2020

Beds are very comfortable , staff is good and didn’t encounter any problems at all , they need to work on the breakfast a little more but that’s bout it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Customer service and bathroom sink

By

November 23, 2020

Employees wrong approach to customer amd poor customer service. Bathroom sink cool water not working.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not so comfortable stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Questionable individuals looking thru parked vehicles.. no hotel intervention.
Questionable bathroom cleanliness .I ended up showering at the gym.
Mattress overly used and bumpy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value, Safe stay, To-Go Breakfast

By

November 03, 2020

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses because of their breakfasts. The stay was a great price, and the staff provided pre-packaged breakfasts (Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich, cereal, or oatmeal, plus a granola bar, fruit cup, and juice/milk). It was okay, considering the circumstances, and we were able to eat comfortably in our room.

The hotel room and lobby were very clean and it looked like they took care to try to reduce infection for both guests and staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

I was a late check in but I was helped with the courtesy and speediness. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

holiday inn was a great stay!

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

very clean rooms. great staff! a little pricy but a quiet location considering other motels in the area. great place to stay! very quiet and clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and fit the need

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Comfortable room and covid-19 restrictions taken seriously. Luckily there was a coffee and doughnut shop net door as the breakfast options were very poor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel accommodation

By

Oktober 24, 2020

I had a pleasant overnight stay. The receiving staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn Chula Vista California

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

Close To all the San Diego attractions without the San Diego lodging prices. Freeway close. Free parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room for the price

By

Oktober 22, 2020

The room was fairly large. It was clean and comfortable. Only issue was the old air conditioners, the one in the room was noisy and the ones in other rooms produced a low humming sound while trying to sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peaceful and Quite Comfy bed and so clean

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

Customer Service is excellent Property is clean . Most ly the cleanliness of the bathroom is very impressive, I feel safe , especially this such time ( COVID 19 ) , Definitely I I will be most happy to recommend your hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

Clean, great staff,friendly and helpful. Convenient location on the 5 freeway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit