Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 433 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

They threw away my money

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

I had late check out verified with front desk and cleaning staff at 1 pm. I asked to keep the same room and on my waybout i asked housekeeping for 2 towels and told her i would stay another night so no cleaning would be needed. I called front desk to confirm my stay another night. When i returned, all the food i had ordered for lunch and dinner was thrown out as well as my bottled beverages in the refrigerator that had never been opened. It was between $40-50 worth of food. All they said was " sorry we threw your food out"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay:)

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

I stopped here on my way driving from Dallas to Cleveland with 2 kids. I was having a really rough drive. The lady working night shift at the desk was so friendly, warm and welcoming it made it all better. We had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ummmm

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

The night staff was amazing. The heat didn’t work in our room so they brought us blankets. The parking was all bad because charter buses parked all across them and we had to park on the street (per the night staff) only to be woke up by a phone call telling us to move the car. However when my husband went downstairs the buses still had not moved and he had to wait another 45 minutes. The breakfast selections wasn’t much but it was hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Red Bank PKWY Hoidat Inn

By

01 diciembre 2019

club

Great place to stay. Highway or side road makes getting around city easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

30 noviembre 2019

Best HDI I’ve stayed in over the last 2 yrs. would recommend anyone to stay here and if I land in Cincinnati again that’s where I will stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Don’t be on your cell phone where I can hear you talking and it’s obvious it’s personal. I had a question about newspapers and I had to wait till she was done with personal call.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Since our arrival we were greeted and welcomed with open arms by the very nice lady at the front desk. She was very helpful and insightful and very personable with me and my girlfriend and we enjoyed having someone there to greet us who was so nice! The room was spectacular and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very nice as well. The tv remote would work sometimes and come and go but it was ok we managed to make it work. My girlfriend used the gym and she said it was amazing! Our breakfast was fantastic and the spread was very nice there were a lot of options to choose from! The time checking out was very smooth and easy and we couldn’t of been happier with our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eh, it worked

By

24 noviembre 2019

club

Well, came in to my reservation at around midnight....dead tired I went to my room. Something about the pillows just sucked....got woke up at 3am by load banging somewhere on my floor, lasted about 5 minutes...fell back asleep and was woke. Up again at 5am by the garbage truck picking the dumpster up and slamming it against the truck multiple times......

The glorious thing about a dumpster service is that you control who you get your trash service by.....I would have some restriction about having them pick up trash at 5am....then went to get breakfast at 6am and had to wait with almost everyone else staying in the hotel sitting in the lobby to get food.....the. When they did open the attendant wasn’t watching the coffee running out so had to wait for more coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 noviembre 2019

From check in to check out, overall great location to where my conference was and front desk staff wadd attentive. Rooms were clean, bathroom wadd updated and beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and great price

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

We were just there overnight so didn't try out the pool etc. We got in late, went in, and went to bed. The room was much more reasonable than some other properties. They had new beds and that was nice. Only VERY minor complaints: Oatmeal was very liquid and hard to eat without dripping all over! Bathroom had been cleaned okay but mirror had a lot of residue as if it wasn't wiped well.

Overall it was a good experience. ONE WARNING: If you are going here, get the directions from the hotel's site. It is a bit hard to get to and the mapping site directions got us lost!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Suites Red bank in Cincinnati , OH

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

WONDERFUL place to stay! The hotel was new and offered all the amenities I needed for my stay. The room was spacious, very clean and the beds was very comfortable and cozy. definitely recommend to other business partners.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visitor

By

13 noviembre 2019

club

Quality of rooms and bathrooms were excellent.
Lobby and dining area was overheated to the point that no one could stand to be in said lobby or dining area because a front desk person wanted the heat set at full blast at the expense of the guests, including myself. I couldn’t stay in lobby or have breakfast in the the dining area. I had to take it outside or to my room.
It was asked several times by the guest for someone to please turn the heat down and the person at the desk said no.
Wow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información