Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 581 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

The experience

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

My check in time was 3pm I didn’t get to check In until 4:20 my reservation was for 2 sweets with conjoined rooms which was suppose to have 2 beds in each .I was told It was available and upon arrival it was not. I didn’t receive my security deposit back and everything was cleaned up in my room. The room was clean but the sheets had stains which was there before hand and not caused by me or my guest .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management Did A Poor Job Of Planning

By

24 noviembre 2020

One employee to check in two dozen families from out of town for soccer tournament. Key machine did not work so each couple of families checked in would have to be escorted to their room and not able to leave the door locked while remaining families had to wait for the clerk to return. Promised key was never delivered. Check-in time was from 30 minutes to over an hour. Check-in clerk did an outstanding job given the difficult situation she was put in by management.
I would not recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Nice size rooms! Very clean! The staff was great! It was nice to escape for a night from all the craziness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk

By

16 noviembre 2020

I was greeted by a nice young lady named Jasmine. She could not possibly have been more helpful. I explained to her I loathe the IHG policy of communal soap/shampoo in the showers and she immediately got me disposable bottles to use. She was very friendly and just plain nice. The rooms are typical Express style rooms. Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but a few flaws

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed for 3 nights and for the most part it was fine. Bed was comfortable, room well appointed with microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator and safe. My only complaints were the carpet in the room had lots of stains, there was the pink stuff in corners of the shower that should be cleaned. Also a gathering in the parking lot close to our window one evening. Lots of people hanging out with loud music. Doesn't give a person a sense of security.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy neighbors

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Unfortunately their were people in rooms close to me that were so loud that it prevented my rest. I heard loud music which seem to come from outside but I wasn’t sure. The walls seemed paper thin. I didn’t complain because there was only 1 staff member working that night. When we came in, he wasn’t at the counter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make charges without explanation.

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Wish they would told me about their laws of what is not acceptable. I would of have understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, accommodating, great gym, convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying with my Grandchildren

By

04 noviembre 2020

The staff was very accommodating and nice. Pool was warm and rooms were spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

By

03 noviembre 2020

This was my first time here. I would highly recommend staying!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Good Staff, Bad Sleep

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Our room was clean. The staff was helpful. Unfortunately our room was next to a roof drain or something and it created a very noisy effect. We didn't request a room change because we were already settled into our room and the noise didn't start until the 2nd night of our stay (when it started raining). We were also very tired after a day out and decided to just try to live with it.
The covid "breakfast" substitute wasn't always available and when it was the items included were pretty subpar, sugary cereal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply Average

By

30 octubre 2020

The hotel was generally clean except for the lobby, which had trash from someone's meal left near the computer kiosk.

The guest in front of me at check-in was having credit card problems. A line developed because there was only one clerk at the desk. It took a long time.

Also, there was no coffee in the room for the Keurig system.

The hot breakfast in the lobby was meager and tasteless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información