Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 475 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

475avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    305
  • 4 Estrelas
    80
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Family overnight stay

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Nice staff, average breakfast, loud guests. This hotel has a designated party space which happened to be directly under our room. The music was so loud (during quiet hours) that the floor was shaking. Eventually we were moved down the hall and up 3 floors to a smaller room. I could still hear the music through the ventilation system. I appreciated the quick response from the manager, but the management needed to deal with the source of the sound.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simple and great

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Had trouble with my timing and the fact that check in Stops at cetain time. I planned to arrive late. Glad I called. I stopped by to check in early before check in time and they accommodated that. They were very nice about it. I just wish I didn’t have to make that extra trip to go check in early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

They hotel was great customer service and breakfast was amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor security and noisy hotel

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Hotel was noisy. Trash in the parking lot. Bathroom had stains on wall and damage to the ceiling. Someone was playing load rap music all night and started again at 4:30am. Terrible place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Check in was very slow
Room was not as clean as it could have been. Pillows terrible
Upholstered furniture stained and scary.
Noisy hallways late at night. Sleep interrupted by pizza delivery man.

Breakfast attendant was wonderful and selection of foods and cleanliness there was much better than my room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice place to stay while visiting family

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

Hotel is very nice and clean. Bed comfortable Slept great
Staff are very friendly and will help with anything asked
I enjoyed the pool with my grandkids temp was great. Last time we came the heater was out so didn’t get to use pool. So this time it was a great addition to our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cincy Work Trip

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

Bed is comfortable enough but too warm w/ comforter given Temp cannot be set lower. Blanket in closet for use would be good.

GREAT SERVICE

Other input is back in the previous questions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean place

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

The hotel was exceptionally clean, pleasant and easily accessible

Leia mais
Ler menos

No water

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

platinumelite

We checked in on Friday around 3pm, then left for an event at University of Cincinnati. Arrived back around 10pm. Once back in the room, noticed there was no water. Lady at the desk offered me her apology and two free bottles of water. This was unacceptable. For starters, there was no sign, messages in room or call to me to alert me to the issue. No water, means no fire suppression, which as a retired firefighter of 23 years I doubt that it is even legal to let anyone stay. I had to argue to get another room elsewhere and was denied getting a room at another IHG property nearby. I also did not get the usual point when I have stayed there in the past and now I am a platinum member, so I should have received more points. I understand a water break could not be helped, but the way it was handled was pour and unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place!

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great Holiday Inn Express! Folks are very polite, room and bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was well done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cincinnati stay February 2020

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

The late night front desk person was excellent.
I really appreciated her cheeriness, and kind words.
We had a really long day and she made it a little better with her cheerfulness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsatisfactory

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Started out with the wrong room---a king instead of a double. Ended up having to sleep on a very uncomfortable pull out bed. There was a party going on above me that went on long past 1:00 am. The fitness center had equipment that did not work. To top it all off, they hadn't filled my shampoo or conditioner receptacles in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos