Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 547 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice hotel

By

September 17, 2020

club

The staff who checked me in, was very nice and professional.
The overall appearance of the hotel was beautiful. My only complaint is that my room wasn’t really cleaned from the previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Won't do this again

By

September 11, 2020

club

Staff was great.
Very bright morning light. Very loud ac unit.
Conditioner in shower was attached to the wall and was hard to use.
Mildew smell on a pillow.
Missing pillows, staff corrected.
To go breakfast was very bad.
Pool was cold and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

September 07, 2020

While staying at this facility I saw 2 employees that seemEd to be engaged in drugs. One slept in her car overnight right at the entrance of the hotel and was vomiting next to her car. Very bad experience I will never stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight stay

By

September 02, 2020

club

I'd you're just looking for a bed and don't expect much then this hotel is a good option. The bed was

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 01, 2020

club

Night staff very unfriendly. Breakfast was undercooked and staff was rude.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, Clean and Spacious with friendly service

By

August 27, 2020

club

The receptionist greeted us so warmly upon our arrival, I felt as if we were family. The rooms and bathroom were very, very
clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable and I appreciated the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the bathroom; ecologically friendly. The mroning grab and go breakfast was hand delivered to us on our way out with a vary warm wishes.It was such a plesant and personal feeling stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

August 26, 2020

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. The only issue was in bathroom...if i had forgotten my toiletries i would have had to go out and buy some because the bottles in the shower were almost empty

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, filthy everywhere else!

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel needs a major clean up. The buttons on the elevator were peeled off, food crumbs and stains all over the carpet in the elevator and halls. I did not feel safe here during covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty liars

By

August 23, 2020

club

I was very excited to get away and while booking my stay, it did not say that the pool was closed, so I was excited about that. Then it was closed. I asked the man behind the desk what was the breakfast choice. He said grab and go, bagels with cream cheese, muffins, fruit cups, many varieties of cereal, he made it sound nice. A nice lady put a bowl of fruit loops, a small milk, and a muffin in a bag. That was it.
The pool was closed, when there was no indication that it would be during my stay.
The bathroom was disgusting. Hairs everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

The holiday inn

By

August 22, 2020

The holiday inn was very nice clean and pretty. They take pride in the guest. The only problem was a guest that was above us had a party and put the kids in a room and they ran and jumped all night until 3:00am.

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

August 21, 2020

I had to stay on August 17 an 18 because of my husband's heart attack. Front desk clerk was awesome she made me fell safe and she made sure I had everything I needed. I appreciate her so much. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 17, 2020

club

With covid going on. This place did as good as to be expected. Bagged breakfast not a fan.

Read More
Read Less