Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great beds and pillows

By

July 28, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were great. We were told the pool was closed all week for maintenance. Only one elevator that you could use.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 27, 2021

club

Stayed overnight and had a good night sleep. The place was very nice and quiet. The rooms were very large and accommodating. Would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

July 26, 2021

club

Room was very comfortable and very clean.
Not all items were available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

No Clean Rooms When I Arrived

By

July 26, 2021

When I arrived there were no clean rooms available so I had to wait before I could get a room. They also didn't have clean wash cloths and told me they would bring them to my room when they were available. I left for the evening and when I returned I went up to my room to take a shower. There were still no clean wash cloths so I called the front desk to get them to bring me some. When I called, he told me I would need to come down to the front desk and get them.

Read More
Read Less

Luke Bryan Convert

By

July 26, 2021

club

Great drive down to the River Bend, easy in and out of the hotel. Service was great the people. Wry friendly at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 24, 2021

Outstanding service provided by staff since we were all from out of town. They recommended restaurants and places of interest to make our stay better. Rooms were very clean and beds extremely comfortable. Loved the "quiet policy" which reinforced the commitment to customer's need to relax and get a good night's sleep. If you need a clean, friendly hotel where staff answer your questions and care about you...this is your place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 22, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and updated. We had a mini fridge and microwave in our room which is always a plus! The bed was comfortable and even though the hotel had lots of people in it, we didn’t hear any noises in our room. The hot breakfast was much appreciated especially in these “covid times”. The staff was also very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice hotel

By

July 21, 2021

club

Our room and the hotel were clean. The location was excellent - we were less than 15 mins away from everywhere we wanted to go! We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 21, 2021

No problems during our stay. Kind front desk service. Clean room, comfortable ( little soft for my liking) bed, hot breakfast- normal. Pool wasn’t open but that’s was ok for us. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay with helpful staff

By

July 18, 2021

club

Liked everything about the hotel. We had a problem with the sink in the room and they came quickly and fixed it. The only difficult thing was finding the hotel on the GPS. I called the hotel and they gave me directions from where I was. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My family loved it!

By

July 16, 2021

club

I loved the room! All of the staff were friendly and willing to answer any questions. The room size was perfect for our family of 5 and we had plenty of room. Our room was clean and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Some things were out of order

By

July 15, 2021

We got there with a van full of excited kids after a baseball game. There was a sign that the indoor was closed and we were told it would be for months so the kids were super disappointed. Only one of the elevators was functional so it took extra long to get to our room. We asked for a comforter for our hideaway bed but was told they were booked up and ran out. The lighted mirror in the bathroom stopped working. It must have gotten wet and short circuited which is unfortunate since it's right above the bathroom sink. We had to have maintenance come in and take a look which slowed us down waiting on them. They looked at it and told us just don't use that switch so the bathroom was dim.

Read More
Read Less