Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 822 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great Staff and Comfortable Room

By

August 03, 2022

This place was great for a quick Business trip. Greeted art the door with a smile. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Room was clean as can be expected at Holiday Inn Expresses. Only down fall was location to restaurants.
Over all it was great place.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 28, 2022

club

The room was dirty, grease stains on the walls and the shower had dirt in the corners. We had to go downstairs for towels everyday (they were always drying, short staff). no housekeeping service, no ice ......I would never stay there again. I would like a refund for at least one night

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is everything

By

July 26, 2022

The hotel is everything. The lobby smells lovely. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom is well lit. The hotel is safe. No critters. The free breakfast buffet was so so good. Lots of options. Free parking. And lots of restaurants in the area. I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I Enjoyed My Stay !!

By

July 25, 2022

Comfortable bed and great service! Staff very accommodating, delicious food! Location was a bit tricky to find but once there you remember how to get back ! Met great people from all over

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 24, 2022

The hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. The staff was excellent and attentive to their guests.

Read More
Read Less

A great getaway

By

July 19, 2022

Checking in was smooth considering there was a good number of people, the woman at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. The room was neat and cleaned even though the trash can missing from the bathroom. Was in Cincinnati visiting friends, so when a friend asked where we were staying i recommend there should get a room (which they did), and they enjoyed their stay as well. Everything was great, would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 17, 2022

Friendly and attentive staff and great breakfast in the morning. We were missing hand soap in our bathroom and they got us one right away. Quiet hotel and very clean. It’s close to several fast food places and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay when on town for business

By

July 16, 2022

Property is clean and safe. Will be back when business brings me to the area. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 03, 2022

From arrival to departure. The front desk staff were great. Very friendly and attentive to my needs. I can remember Stiera, Ry, and Ruth being excellent listeners and energetic people who were happy to help me make the stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Room changer

By

June 30, 2022

This was our second time staying here while visiting our 104 year old cousin. Hopefully we will be back next year inapplicable for her 105 birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 27, 2022

Bed was comfortable, customer service was excellent and breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Cincinatti

By

June 27, 2022

Pleasant staff. Clean room and common areas. Breakfast was good as always.

Read More
Read Less