Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 591 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Dirty Lodging

By

10 January 2021

club

That lodging had dead hair in the bathroom, on the carpet, small water, in a breakfast bag. The room refrigerator did not have enough space to fit what I had in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 January 2021

The only problem I had was another guest on my floor was smoking pot, but the front desk woman knew who was smoking and took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with Covid 19

By

01 January 2021

club

Nice place not far from downtown good experience in the Neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

01 January 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed able to get a good nights rest for the

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

21 December 2020

Very nice hotel, was able to get a room the same day, super comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 December 2020

Checking in was P poor (apparently the word I want to use is inappropriate) and my rates were changed without me knowing, I feel as though I was overcharged, and disappointed by the general staff treatment. The room and service was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, service was mostly solid

By

01 December 2020

My visit to Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati - Red Bank Road was to visit family for Thanksgiving holiday. The rooms were nice, I also really liked the bathrooms as well, lots of space and very clean. Some of the staff were less professional and warm than others. The back door was not very secure as it didn’t have a door stop nor did it have recoil to keep the door closed once walking through with your luggage. The adjacent wall, clearly had signs of damage from the door swinging open. It’s not a big deal, but it reeks of, “low grade cheap motel in a bad neighborhood.” I don’t think of Holiday Inns nor the area where this hotel was located as cheap or rough.

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn’t get a room here anymore

By

01 December 2020

They need a whole new staff they where rude nasty and ghetto and she hung up on when I inquired on why they charged my card an extra 175.00

Read More
Read Less

Cockroach in the room

By

29 November 2020

club

We have stayed in the hotel several times this Fall while working on weekend projects in Cincy. This was the worst!

The hotel lobby was crowded with people when we got there, the desk attendant (apparently the only employee on duty) was nowhere to be found when we arrived. The hotel was apparently overbooked, as I understand it because the website showed rooms that were already taken.

The floor of the elevator lobby was puddled with water (apparently from people using the pool that don't know how to towel off).

To top it off, we returned after work on Saturday to find a cockroach crawling on the heating/AC unit. I photographed it and reported it to the staff. Poor value for the price...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service!

By

27 November 2020

club

Everything about my recent stay was Wonderful. Ftont Desk Staff, both AM.

Read More
Read Less

The experience

By

24 November 2020

club

My check in time was 3pm I didn’t get to check In until 4:20 my reservation was for 2 sweets with conjoined rooms which was suppose to have 2 beds in each .I was told It was available and upon arrival it was not. I didn’t receive my security deposit back and everything was cleaned up in my room. The room was clean but the sheets had stains which was there before hand and not caused by me or my guest .

Read More
Read Less

Management Did A Poor Job Of Planning

By

24 November 2020

One employee to check in two dozen families from out of town for soccer tournament. Key machine did not work so each couple of families checked in would have to be escorted to their room and not able to leave the door locked while remaining families had to wait for the clerk to return. Promised key was never delivered. Check-in time was from 30 minutes to over an hour. Check-in clerk did an outstanding job given the difficult situation she was put in by management.
I would not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less