Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 799 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    60

Nice hotel

By

15 December 2021

club

Breakfast choices limited for gluten free guests. Rooms could use an extra blanket besides the bedspread (stay was in December).

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

14 December 2021

club

We check in on Saturday I am supposed to leave on Sunday for my birthday getaway but we didn’t stay the whole night because our next-door neighbors was jumping loud banging on the wall screaming so I called down there and asked the front desk to have them to stop it went on from 930 at night until one in the morning they came up and told him to stop they stopped for about 1520 minutes and started right back up so at 1:30 in the morning me and my family just packed her stuff and left and headed back to Louisville call we didn’t get to stay there and it was horrible plus my kids didn’t get to swim in the swimming pool because all the grown-up kids was acting crazy throwing stuff jumping around and nobody told them to stop that’s the worst place I ever ever stay yet I would never stay there again plus I spent $170 just to stay in a motel and didn’t even stay

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

13 December 2021

club

The hotel room was absolutely filthy. I would not take my socks off at all. Blinds were broken and desk chair was not working properly or clean

Read More
Read Less

nice place close to the city

By

08 December 2021

A nice place to stay when you want to be close to the city,
got a nice work out room and staff is friendly and breakfast is really good.!

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

06 December 2021

club

We had to have one of our 3 rooms switched because it looked like someone had taken a nap in the bed, there were 2 empty beer cans in the trash, and some VERY questionable stains on the lounge chair. It is kind of out of the way for people not familiar with the are, as we were, and we did not feel 100% safe in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

01 December 2021

This Holiday Inn is an excellent place to stay! It’s close to the interstate and there are a variety of places to eat and shop in close vicinity. The staff is very friendly and will readily help you if you need/want it. I will stay here again as I visit family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

01 December 2021

club

Overall everything was great we had no problems which is why we will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Poor all the way around

By

27 November 2021

club

My excitement for a seemingly black owned and operated business soon turned into extreme disappointment. Do better people. Do way better.

Read More
Read Less

One wash rag between 2 people for a few nights

By

27 November 2021

club

Was told every day they had no wash rags. Was told if I bring my wash rag down they would wash it. Bathroom linens severely undersupplied for entire stay. My companion and I prefer not using a wash rag on our faces that had been used to clean our butt. However, it was worse in that we had one wash rag between two people. And the last of the stay the wash rag was a day old and used. I'll never stay at this establishment again. If I ever stay at any Holliday Inn Express, it will be after asking about wash rags. SMH. Do better.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

23 November 2021

club

Comfortable bed; great breakfast. Close to the locations I needed to visit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

17 November 2021

club

Excellent place to stay convenient to much in Cincy. Our son lives nearby and this is a very good stay. Not many gluten free breakfast options. Decor of hotel is really cold, geometric and not easy to look at, the only thing that I really dislike. A new hotel with poorly chosen interior design, but everything else about the place is very nice, clean, etc. Great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable bed. I use Holiday Inn for all my CPR trainers.

Read More
Read Less