Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 585 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

585отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    366
  • 4 Звезды
    97
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Great sleep, service was mostly solid

By

декабря 01, 2020

My visit to Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati - Red Bank Road was to visit family for Thanksgiving holiday. The rooms were nice, I also really liked the bathrooms as well, lots of space and very clean. Some of the staff were less professional and warm than others. The back door was not very secure as it didn’t have a door stop nor did it have recoil to keep the door closed once walking through with your luggage. The adjacent wall, clearly had signs of damage from the door swinging open. It’s not a big deal, but it reeks of, “low grade cheap motel in a bad neighborhood.” I don’t think of Holiday Inns nor the area where this hotel was located as cheap or rough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I wouldn’t get a room here anymore

By

декабря 01, 2020

They need a whole new staff they where rude nasty and ghetto and she hung up on when I inquired on why they charged my card an extra 175.00

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cockroach in the room

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

We have stayed in the hotel several times this Fall while working on weekend projects in Cincy. This was the worst!

The hotel lobby was crowded with people when we got there, the desk attendant (apparently the only employee on duty) was nowhere to be found when we arrived. The hotel was apparently overbooked, as I understand it because the website showed rooms that were already taken.

The floor of the elevator lobby was puddled with water (apparently from people using the pool that don't know how to towel off).

To top it off, we returned after work on Saturday to find a cockroach crawling on the heating/AC unit. I photographed it and reported it to the staff. Poor value for the price...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed and Great Service!

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Everything about my recent stay was Wonderful. Ftont Desk Staff, both AM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The experience

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

My check in time was 3pm I didn’t get to check In until 4:20 my reservation was for 2 sweets with conjoined rooms which was suppose to have 2 beds in each .I was told It was available and upon arrival it was not. I didn’t receive my security deposit back and everything was cleaned up in my room. The room was clean but the sheets had stains which was there before hand and not caused by me or my guest .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Management Did A Poor Job Of Planning

By

ноября 24, 2020

One employee to check in two dozen families from out of town for soccer tournament. Key machine did not work so each couple of families checked in would have to be escorted to their room and not able to leave the door locked while remaining families had to wait for the clerk to return. Promised key was never delivered. Check-in time was from 30 minutes to over an hour. Check-in clerk did an outstanding job given the difficult situation she was put in by management.
I would not recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

Nice size rooms! Very clean! The staff was great! It was nice to escape for a night from all the craziness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful front desk

By

ноября 16, 2020

I was greeted by a nice young lady named Jasmine. She could not possibly have been more helpful. I explained to her I loathe the IHG policy of communal soap/shampoo in the showers and she immediately got me disposable bottles to use. She was very friendly and just plain nice. The rooms are typical Express style rooms. Clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice but a few flaws

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

We stayed for 3 nights and for the most part it was fine. Bed was comfortable, room well appointed with microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator and safe. My only complaints were the carpet in the room had lots of stains, there was the pink stuff in corners of the shower that should be cleaned. Also a gathering in the parking lot close to our window one evening. Lots of people hanging out with loud music. Doesn't give a person a sense of security.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy neighbors

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Unfortunately their were people in rooms close to me that were so loud that it prevented my rest. I heard loud music which seem to come from outside but I wasn’t sure. The walls seemed paper thin. I didn’t complain because there was only 1 staff member working that night. When we came in, he wasn’t at the counter

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Make charges without explanation.

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Wish they would told me about their laws of what is not acceptable. I would of have understood.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, accommodating, great gym, convenient

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию