Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 587 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Convenient location

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this facility both for personal and business travel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is available each morning, fresh coffee, eggs and sausage or bacon or biscuits. Make sure you grab the fresh afternoon cookies at the front desk and say hi to Jessica.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff!

By

12 enero 2017

Overall experience was the best, would definitely recommend this hotel. Very comfortable beds, extremely clean rooms. The breakfast was great, but the best part was the staff. Special thank you to Jessica at the front desk. Always great to arrive to a friendly face. She was extremely helpful and is a great ambassador for the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Boston Don, Thank You for this great 5 star review and for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this very nice 5 star review with the entire Team, especially Jessica. We strive to make every stay a great one! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 enero 2017

The breakfasts offered more variety than expected.
Staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Bellemom from Zephyrhills, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate you. Thanks for the 5 star review. We will share it with the entire team. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear ncjerry, WOW! Short and Sweet! We all so appreciate your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope you visit us again when in our area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

todo fue exelente

By

10 enero 2017

todo fue exelente todo estaba limpio el personar muy amable todo fue major de lo que esperaba

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear mindy1970 from NY Thank You!! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We all strive to make sure all our guests have a great stay. Hope you come back to see us next time you are in the area. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

10 enero 2017

Thank you to everyone , who makes me feel at home !

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You so much for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We all Love having you stay with us. So Glad you feel at home. See you soon. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times and were happy with our stay, for the most part. On our last stay we did experience a problem with the "key cards" that were issued as they often would not open side door access to the building and often the room access required 2 sometimes 3 swipes of the card to get access. Other than that, we always enjoy a stay at the inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Sunman1000, Thank You for staying with us ! We thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We did have a problem with the side door as there was a short in the 'board', it has since been replaced. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team HIE 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

04 enero 2017

Needed a hotel near the airport due to an early morning flight. Friendly staff, clean rooms and consistent IHG service made our stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear CKrame from TN, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate all our guests and glad you enjoyed your stay. We will share your comments with our Team Best Regards Jo Jean and Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service.

By

03 enero 2017

club

excellent place breakfast staff was excellent overall very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Trinirider TT Thanks so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you come back if you are in the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

love it quiet peaceful very.very clean love it will stay again ,wife was very please with everything wow

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear edgee1622, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. So glad your wife also liked the hotel. Hope to see you again when you come back to the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for cruise

By

02 enero 2017

club

Good location for our family. Able to get to cruise port with no issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear waltewp, Thanks so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you enjoyed your cruise. Please come back if you are in the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to meet everyone's needs and they were all extremely friendly. We would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Frbergin from Port Orange, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you come back if you are in the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información