Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1220 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    975
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Better than I imagined.

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Overall experience was great!!! I thought thr hotel would nit be thr same as pictures on line but I was so wrong!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

This hotel has great value for the money. Friendly staff, hearty breakfast and very clean. Downside: far from everything if you don’t have a vehicle. Not recommended if you’re taking a cruise, but otherwise, no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!!!!!

By

25 febrero 2020

I stay for only one night and I really feel at home! The manager was in the breakfast area and take my plate and put on the trash can for me. I was very impressed about that. Thank you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Friendly staff, great experience, definitely coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Option in Ft. Lauderdale Area

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great at check in and check out. Food was good at the breakfast buffet. Good Parking with easy access to the highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 febrero 2020

Great place to stay. Fantastic customer service. Convenient to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

20 febrero 2020

Ok not the best for the cost, way over price compare to other similar hotels that I have stay at in the past

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

I am looking forward to my next visit and felt appreciated and was taken care of very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad location but ok experience

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Was my second choice hotel since original Holiday Inn Express ran out of rooms. This is far from central Fort Lauderdale so not very good location. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 febrero 2020

Enjoyed it as we always do. The staff was kind and courteous. Rooms were updated and clean. Had no issues whatsoever. Will recommend this in the future as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistency always wins

By

15 febrero 2020

club

simple, great service, location...associates always made eye contact and had a smile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 febrero 2020

club

People at front desk are awesome. Switched my room to a quieter room not facing the highway. Breakfast was OK, ran out of OJ one day. Very clean, feel very safe here. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información