Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 668 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    538
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

the staff

By

26 mayo 2017

the staff was wonderful made us very comfortale the gm greeted us jo jean allen remembered that we had stayed there before which was very nice they were able to provide a list of restaurants and directions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 mayo 2017

club

I stayed here and it was nice. If they offer you to take an online survey do not do it. It is way to long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 mayo 2017

The room was nice. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to the port, this was a great place to stay prior to our cruise. The suite was a true suite, with a living room/kitchen area and a large bedroom. the 2 TV's were large and everything was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and quiet, just what a business traveler needs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay very friendly staff

By

23 mayo 2017

club

This place is on my preferred places to stay . The staff was very helpful with restaurants and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient value and great experience

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very efficient staff, clean rooms and great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Good Location, What Else Do You Need

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great business hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean and quiet rooms. Everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was OK.

By

21 mayo 2017

club

My stay was a relatively decent experience, although there were 2 issues that I didn't like.

First, the TV reception/signal was terrible. Every 5 or 6 seconds the entire picture would pixelate, then reset. Was very distracting to where I ended up just turning it off and going to sleep at around 9:15.

Second, the showerhead is about 5 feet off the floor. As a 6'2" tall man, the logistics were a little sketchy for rinsing the shampoo out of my hair. I'm guessing this was an older building that was converted to the HIEx, and the plumbing was maintained as it was originally installed. I guess people were significantly shorter 50 or 60 years ago?

Otherwise, I had a decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The bed in the hotel room was absolutely amazing! Was able to get some of the best sleep. The gym facility wasn't large but it had just the right equipment and was clean. The room was great however the bathroom could've used some updating. It was poorly lighted and the shower head kept falling over/down. There was a handicapped seat in the shower which was pretty worn down and could stand to be replaced. The lounge chairs by the pool were well worn and the material had started to pull away from the chairs. Other than those things, the hotel was clean and peaceful. I would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't recommend

By

20 mayo 2017

Our room was cold. The thermostat would not adjust and the water is brown and irritated my skin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express great place to stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Great location, near to everything. Great rooms, breakfast and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información