Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 509 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

WOW

By

21 julio 2016

Everything was great. The foo was hot and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

20 julio 2016

Excellent stay, I feel like family when I stay there

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You!!! We all so appreciate this 5 star review, the fact that you stay with us and for your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure to have you with us! You are a part of our 'hotel' family!! Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend it to anyone

By

06 julio 2016

I went for a business trip for a week and brought my wife and daughter. At first the lady at the counter did not wanted to give us a room because we got there too early for the check in but as soon as the manager saw my wife and child she told her to get us a room asap and to please enjoy the breakfast buffet. That was the only issue we had and it was solved within minutes. The hotel has great rooms, very clean and a very relaxed atmosphere so I would recommend it to anyone either for business or family trips. Also, the location it's great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear JakesEmailia23 from PR Thanks so much for this great 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We do our best to accommodate early check ins and sometimes it works out. So glad you and family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you visit Ft Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. I was greeted with a smile by everyone I encountered and a friendly greeting. Hotel was clean, quite and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Vwatson from Melborne Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make sure all our guests enjoy thier stay. So glad we met and exceeded your needs. We appreciate this wonderful 5 star review and your kind words. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jo Jean & Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel choice

By

30 junio 2016

club

Quiet. Good bed. Not enough choices for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear CyberSparky, We all thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make every stay a good one. Breakfast is a standard that we abide by. Hope to see you in the future! Sincerely Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express and Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Laud, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable stay friendly like family

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

i had a great time and really enjoyed my stay.
clean everywhere and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear glazier33 from Tampa Thank You so much for this wonderful review and for your loyalty to IHG. We all strive to make every stay a 5 star stay. So glad you were able have a great time and a good nights sleep. Hope to see you again when in our area. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, great service; great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Amanda made our visit to Ft. Lauderdale most pleasant from her service making the reservation by phone, arranging our transportation to the Oasis of the Seas cruise terminal, to our check in. The hotel was very quiet, well constructed, well maintained. The rooms were very attractively furnished, furniture was comfortable, bed was most comfortable, with convenient plus for electrical devises we must use. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear 'The Old Square' from Ocala, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We so appreciate your kind words about our hotel and especially Amanda. We all Strive to have all our guest enjoy thier stay !!! We will share with the entire Team. Best Regards and Hope to see you again when you visit the area! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale FL 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, comfortable room. Excellent Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

While I only stayed one night for business, the experience was excellent. The room was spotless, including the bathroom. I slept on a very comfortable bed that I wish I had at home. The staff were all very friendly and were happy to accommodate a few small requests with no attitude or other problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Invictus67 from Sarasota, We so appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank You for this great 5 star review. Our mattresses are Beauty Rest (Granville Terrace) and are new!! Hope to see you next time you are over our way! Best Regards and Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay in FTL

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the HI Express and Suites at FTL Exec Airport is just simple, convenient, clean and comfortable. The parking is easy, the staff is nice, room is spacious and the amenities offered are not extravagant but meet any need you might have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear KelliL, Thank You so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words!! It is always our pleasure to have you stay with us!! Hope to see you soon. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

22 junio 2016

Impressed with the cleanliness, very well maintained building,
I slept really good, the mattress is excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Pachu69 Charlotte, We thank you! for staying with us and for your loyally to IHG. We appreciate your very kind words and will share with the entire team. So glad you enjoyed our new pillow top mattresses. Safe Travels and Hope to see you soon! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Price and clean

By

21 junio 2016

club

Fair price and clean room! Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear bbbrown from Ohio We thank you !! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this great review with the entire staff. Best Regards Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my wonderfull stay at the hotel

By

16 junio 2016

club

i really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express, even though i went for a death in my family but experience i had at the hotel made up for such a sad occasion.i would suggest this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear trouble75 ga, Thank You so much for staying with us. So sorry for your loss. It was our pleasure to help make this time a little better for you all! If you get back to the area for a little vacation, hope you stay with us! Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información