Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 666 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great experience

By

May 23, 2017

The room was nice. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to the port, this was a great place to stay prior to our cruise. The suite was a true suite, with a living room/kitchen area and a large bedroom. the 2 TV's were large and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and quiet, just what a business traveler needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

This place is on my preferred places to stay . The staff was very helpful with restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient value and great experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very efficient staff, clean rooms and great price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Good Location, What Else Do You Need

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great business hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean and quiet rooms. Everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was OK.

By

May 21, 2017

club

My stay was a relatively decent experience, although there were 2 issues that I didn't like.

First, the TV reception/signal was terrible. Every 5 or 6 seconds the entire picture would pixelate, then reset. Was very distracting to where I ended up just turning it off and going to sleep at around 9:15.

Second, the showerhead is about 5 feet off the floor. As a 6'2" tall man, the logistics were a little sketchy for rinsing the shampoo out of my hair. I'm guessing this was an older building that was converted to the HIEx, and the plumbing was maintained as it was originally installed. I guess people were significantly shorter 50 or 60 years ago?

Otherwise, I had a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

The bed in the hotel room was absolutely amazing! Was able to get some of the best sleep. The gym facility wasn't large but it had just the right equipment and was clean. The room was great however the bathroom could've used some updating. It was poorly lighted and the shower head kept falling over/down. There was a handicapped seat in the shower which was pretty worn down and could stand to be replaced. The lounge chairs by the pool were well worn and the material had started to pull away from the chairs. Other than those things, the hotel was clean and peaceful. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

May 20, 2017

Our room was cold. The thermostat would not adjust and the water is brown and irritated my skin

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express great place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great location, near to everything. Great rooms, breakfast and staff.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

May 18, 2017

club

outstanding experience; i will return; the staff was responsive and excellent

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Express hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

Lovely express hotel with great staff and room size and cleanliness. Great overnight and I would stay for longer.

Read More
Read Less