Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1304 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service and relaxing stay

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The property was clean and well kept. My family and I would most definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 25, 2021

Very friendly and helpful.. breakfast was adequately staffed and very good choices

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient location

By

April 24, 2021

club

Very close to Ft Lauderdale Executive Airport. Clean, safe and very nice staff, with proper attention paid to Covid-19 precautions

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing comfortable pool was nice and no one around to bother us

By

April 23, 2021

Clean and comfortable liked pool area nice snack machines in different floors and food and beverage area on first floor is a nice place to get away for the night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe and convenient to FXE

By

April 19, 2021

club

Great place to stay if traveling in or out of Ft Lauderdale Executive Airport!! Friendly, professional staff members were super efficient and very aware and conscientious about Cdvid-19 precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

April 15, 2021

Excellent Property. Great and friendly Staff. Clean and Safe environment. Staff recognize me and call me by my name, and are extremely helpful !!

Read More
Read Less

One Night In A Crunch

By

April 14, 2021

The staff at this property is excellent. The property needs to be significantly updated in order to match the quality of the staff. The rooms are quite dated. The interior of the bathroom door of my room was rotted out. I am 6 foot tall and my head was above the shower in the shower/tub combo making it almost comical to shower. I used the fitness room and again dated. Property just in great need of a PIP.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 14, 2021

This is a great hotel! Thanks to every front desk staff member. The management Rocks! Amanda, Jo Jean and Donna

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with excellent breakfast

By

April 12, 2021

club

This hotel is run very efficiently and the staff is friendly and helpful. It is located in an area with trees and other buildings, a place that is pleasant and yet near the central road to Ft. Lauderdale by the Sea. There is an executive airport nearby but I never heard the sound of an airplane while outside or inside the hotel. My room was clean and comfortable, and the TV and clocks worked well, as did the sink, shower, and toilet, although the latter was rather slow in emptying. Lighting in the room was adequate but could have been brighter near the lounge chair. The only noise I heard while awake was the occasional sound of a neighboring door allowed to slam shut. Finally, the breakfast served across from the main desk was excellent, tasty and nutritious. The staff served hotel guests individually to follow Covid protocols. I took my breakfast back to the room on a tray both days. Check-out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Jack stays again

By

April 12, 2021

The team at this property is outstanding . EVERY. SINGLE. TIME

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

April 10, 2021

Great location in terms of proximity to the airport and distance to malls and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

the ultimate Boutique hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

home away from home an oasis a sea of tranquility could not believe that a chain hotel could be so personal an experience with a warm welcoming staff and comfortable accommodations centrally located in Broward
county.
I have traveled the world and stayed in some of the most elegant accommodations.
cruised the seven seas on the best of the best cruise lines
and now found this tiny little chain hotel that rivals the hotel
s and bed and breakfasts of the world
seriously folks its an amazingly friendly place to spend quite time

Read More
Read Less