Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1239 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    991
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stay as always

By

July 02, 2020

As First RESPONDERS we took a much needed break and stayed at our favorite hotel here! The beds are always comfy, rooms always clean and fresh smelling, staff are always friendly and accommodating! There was no breakfast which was a little disappointing BUT due to an uncontrollable COVOID19 Outbreak in our state its understandable! Safety precautions were very welcomed and respected!

Read More
Read Less

Safe stay

By

June 29, 2020

Hotel was very clean, follow all the Covid protocols. Make me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 19, 2020

Our stay exceeded our expectations and made me proud to be a Platinum Elite member. The evening attendant George was a real pro and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

June 14, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making my recent stay during these difficult times as pleasant as possible. The staff was more than accommodating and polite!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 01, 2020

Todo estuvo muy bien...el personal agradables. La limpieza excelente y siguieron el protocolo de seguridad por COVID

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

May 25, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed, clean room, pet-friendly and conveniently located close to the executive airport

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

May 14, 2020

You could not ask for a better stay. Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice looking property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and property

By

April 11, 2020

I move around a lot in my profession. This is a fantastic property. It is close to everything (within a few miles) via I-95, the new soccer stadium, exec. airport, straight shot to the beaches, etc. Property is clean, safe, easily accessible, and in good condition. The staff is the best I have ever encountered. You should book it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 05, 2020

club

The hotel was great! If would've been nice if they had a complimentary airport shuttle. We paid a tidy sum going to the hotel and then back to the airport. Disappointed not shuttle service!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 02, 2020

club

Amabilidad y servicio excelente ambiente tranquilo y agradable además de la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

No words to describe the best and perfect place for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Serves our needs very well

By

March 19, 2020

Have stayed at this property 5 times in the past and Allways been treated very well. The cost for this visit was much higher
than all past HI Express hotel we have been to.

Read More
Read Less